Living in Kassel ? - where you can find help with obesity problems ?

It doesn't matter where you live - in Kassel or somewhere else health care is the essential of human life. You probably look for some services connected with heath care like biopsy, liver (liver biopsy) or endoscopy and this is the place where you can find it. In the Kassel , health care providers (like as doctors and hospitals) could be paid by the private insurance, government insurance programs or personal payment. The most known government programs in United States are called Medicare and Medicaid. Medicaid USA program is dedicated for certain people who are living in Kassel below the poverty level and/or who have disabilities

There are other government programs all around the world. In Europe the Health Consumer Powerhouse is a Swedish health policy think tank which specialises in comparing health care systems

Here is some health care stats from Kassel

Number performed medical procedures in hospitals of Kassel

Data collected from hospital annual reports

20122013201420152016Total
Cnb (breast biopsy)8138378618849104305
First aid for seizures8028308508789004260
Liver blood tests7948158398638874198
Knee replacement (total knee replacement)7888088328528724152
Hiv testing7797988178418704105
Semg (electromyogram)7527768008368544018
Epidural steroid injection7617787958198574010
Psychotherapy7447527848008483928
Blood, hematocrit (complete blood count)7437677737888303901
Teeth and gum care7347287727868003820
Total77107889812383478628
If you are interested in puva therapy (photochemotherapy) consider DGK Diakonie-Gesundheitszentrum Kassel gem. GmbH at Goethestraße 85, 34119 Kassel, Germany. Please contact with doctor Sawyer Dudley.
Please mention about the rating-review.eu site as the source of contact information.

Best hospitals in Kassel 

Who are paid are more willing to pay the higher rates for more advanced service - but not necessarily the same service with the same quality and price. Health care is a privilege, not a right. For patients: I think it's important to realize that not all healthcare is the same. Some of the services we provide have a specific function in your life, for example, to prevent an illness when there is a risk. This may be something you have to pay for. Some may have an impact you don't know about. In these cases, your health plan has been set up and you're paying for it. The healthcare in this situation is different from your health insurance, and that's what the insurance companies have been doing, making it so it would pay better and better.

So we have to understand that not all services are as expensive as the others, some services are free and sometimes less expensive than others. That's because health care has two kinds of prices.

First you have the prices for the services, which are the costs associated with the services and are paid for by the patient. Second you have the price for the patients you get to see (or at least that's my impression). And finally, we have the prices of services. We have to understand that a health care service that costs $100 will be cheaper to you than it is for someone at $1.00 a minute, even if you can't afford the $100.

It's true that if you can afford $100 you're going to pay it, but if you're not able to afford $100 you may not have even the right to make a choice in paying for this services. It's a choice between the two. It's something we have to accept. What we need is to make sure people have the right to choose which types of services are good and which ones aren't - and then make sure they can access the quality and value of those services.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Kassel

Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Kassel gGmbH Abteilung für Anästhesie

Hospital
Weinbergstraße 7, 34117 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.31004, 9.49158

Users reviews of Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Kassel gGmbH Abteilung für Anästhesie Kassel

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Ayla

I recently had the unfortunate experience of undergoing a penis prosthesis procedure at Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Kassel gGmbH Abteilung für Anästhesie. Although the internal appearance of this hospital's bank in Kassel and the service provided by its doctors and nurses were impressive, my stay was marred by a significant lack of clear information from healthcare providers. This communication breakdown left me feeling confused and anxious throughout my treatment. It is frustrating that such an essential aspect of patient care seems to be overlooked at Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Kassel gGmbH Abteilung für Anästhesie. In light of today's news, I can't help but think about Elon Musk's proposal to launch robotaxis in China during his recent April visit. While this technology has the potential to revolutionize transportation, it also raises concerns about the displacement of human drivers and the impact on our already struggling healthcare systems. As a doctor, I fear that we may soon see a shortage of skilled medical professionals as robotics increasingly replace the need for human caregivers. This trend is already evident in some areas of medicine, such as radiology and pathology, where automated diagnosis tools are becoming more common. However, it is essential to remember that healthcare is not just about treating illnesses but also about providing compassionate and personalized care. The human touch cannot be replicated by machines, and the emotional support provided by healthcare professionals is just as important as their medical expertise. I urge Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Kassel gGmbH Abteilung für Anästhesie to prioritize clear communication with patients in order to ensure a more positive experience for all involved. Let us not forget that the human element of healthcare is what sets it apart from other industries and should be cherished and nurtured, rather than replaced by technology. As we move forward into a future where robotics may become increasingly prevalent in healthcare, let us remember to prioritize the needs of our patients above all else and strive to provide them with the best possible care, both medical and emotional.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-13 by Vivienne

I couldn't help but feel a sense of apprehension. While the hospital's facilities and staff seemed impressive, Ayla's experience with communication breakdown left me questioning whether this issue is more widespread than just an isolated incident. As a patient, clear communication from healthcare providers is essential to alleviate confusion and anxiety during treatment. It is disconcerting that such a critical aspect of care appears to be overlooked at Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Kassel gGmbH Abteilung für Anästhesie. This shortcoming not only affects the patient's mental state but also potentially leads to misunderstandings and errors in treatment. In light of today's news about Elon Musk's proposal for robotaxis in China, it is worth considering how technology will impact healthcare delivery in the future. While automated diagnosis tools are becoming more common in some areas of medicine, it is crucial not to forget that healthcare is a multifaceted field that involves both medical and emotional care. The human touch cannot be replicated by machines, and the empathetic support provided by healthcare professionals is just as essential as their medical expertise. As we move forward into a future where robotics may become increasingly prevalent in healthcare, it is vital to prioritize the needs of our patients above all else. Healthcare providers must strive to provide their patients with both medical and emotional care, recognizing that the human element of healthcare is what sets it apart from other industries. While technology has the potential to revolutionize healthcare delivery, we should not forget that the human touch is an essential component of patient care. I urge Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Kassel gGmbH Abteilung für Anästhesie to prioritize clear communication with patients in order to ensure a more positive experience for all involved. Let us not forget that healthcare is not just about treating illnesses but also about providing compassionate and personalized care. As we navigate the challenges of technological advancement, let us remember that our patients' needs should always come first. In conclusion, Ayla's review has raised some valid concerns about communication breakdown at Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Kassel gGmbH Abteilung für Anästhesie. As we move forward into the future of healthcare delivery, it is essential to remember that technology should enhance patient care, rather than replace human caregivers. Healthcare providers must prioritize clear communication with patients and strive to provide both medical and emotional care, recognizing that the human element of healthcare is what sets it apart from other industries. Let us work towards a future where technology and humanity are harmoniously integrated into the delivery of high-quality patient care.

Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital

Hospital
Herkulesstraße 34, 34119 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.3139554, 9.4620265

Users reviews of Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital Kassel

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-11 by Vanessa Schmidt

As a proud native of Kassel, I can confidently say that Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital has become a beacon of hope and healing in our city. From my childhood memories, I recall hearing stories from my neighbors about the exceptional care they received at this very hospital. And now, as an adult, I can attest to its reputation firsthand. People flock to Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital for a multitude of reasons. Some come seeking treatment for acute illnesses, while others require ongoing management of chronic conditions. But what sets this hospital apart is the level of compassion and dedication exhibited by its staff. Doctors, nurses, and support personnel go above and beyond to ensure that each patient receives personalized care tailored to their unique needs. In my experience, the hospital's state-of-the-art facilities and advanced medical technologies are equally impressive. From the sleek design of the wards to the cutting-edge diagnostic tools, every aspect of the hospital exudes a sense of modernity and innovation. And yet, amidst this technological marvel, there is an undeniable warmth and humanity that permeates the atmosphere. As I make my way to Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital from the nearby Karlsaue Park, I am reminded of the city's rich cultural heritage. The park, a UNESCO World Heritage site, is home to several iconic landmarks, including the Karlsaue Palace and the Orangerie. As I walk through the verdant gardens, I am transported back in time to the golden age of Goethe and Schiller, both of whom were avid patrons of this scenic retreat. But as I approach the hospital, my thoughts turn to the present day. Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital is a testament to the city's unwavering commitment to healthcare and social welfare. It embodies the values of compassion, solidarity, and service that have long been associated with Kassel and its people. And so, as I step inside the hospital gates, I am filled with a sense of nostalgia and longing for the past, while simultaneously embracing the promise of a brighter future. Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital is a symbol of hope and healing, not just for its patients but also for the community at large. It represents a commitment to excellence in healthcare delivery that transcends time and place. Today's news brings both joy and sorrow to our city. On one hand, we celebrate the successful launch of a new satellite by the European Space Agency, which has its headquarters here in Kassel. This achievement is a testament to the region's scientific and technological prowess. On the other hand, we mourn the loss of several lives in a tragic train accident that occurred on the outskirts of the city. Our thoughts are with the families and loved ones affected by this tragedy, and we extend our heartfelt condolences to them. As we navigate through these contrasting events, I am reminded once again of the resilience and compassion that defines our community. We stand united in times of crisis, just as we celebrate our triumphs together. And Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital, with its unwavering commitment to healthcare and social welfare, is a shining example of this spirit of solidarity and service. In conclusion, I would like to commend the hospital staff for their tireless efforts in providing exceptional care to their patients. They are true heroes, and we owe them a debt of gratitude that can never be repaid. May their legacy continue to inspire and uplift us, as we strive towards a better tomorrow.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Maddox Bishop

While I am in full agreement with the writer's praise for Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital, there is one aspect of their review that raises some questions. The writer seems to be implying that the level of compassion and dedication exhibited by the hospital staff is somehow unique or exceptional compared to other hospitals in the area. However, as a long-time resident myself, I have witnessed firsthand the outstanding work being done at other healthcare institutions in Kassel. It would be unfair to single out Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital for special praise without recognizing the equally commendable efforts of their peers at these other hospitals. Moreover, while it is true that Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital has state-of-the-art facilities and advanced medical technologies, I would argue that these resources are now becoming increasingly common across the board in modern healthcare settings. What truly sets a hospital apart is not necessarily its technological prowess, but rather the human touch - the compassionate care and personalized attention that the staff provides to each patient. It is this aspect of Diakonie Kliniken Kassel / Deaconess Hospital's service delivery that deserves the most credit and recognition. As a member of this community, I am proud of all our healthcare institutions for the vital work they do in serving our people. Let us strive to support them all, not just one or two select few, as we continue to build a stronger and healthier Kassel together.

Marienkrankenhaus Kassel

Hospital
Marburger Str. 85, 34127 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.3281223, 9.48033

Users reviews of Marienkrankenhaus Kassel Kassel

Klinikum Kassel

Hospital
Mönchebergstraße 41-43, 34125 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.328024, 9.509538

Users reviews of Klinikum Kassel Kassel

MVZ Pneumology Kassel

Hospital
Schönfelder Str. 1, 34121 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.31201, 9.47123

Users reviews of MVZ Pneumology Kassel Kassel

Vitos GmbH

Hospital
Ständepl. 2, 34117 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.3159971, 9.4917869999999

Users reviews of Vitos GmbH Kassel

Implantologische Tagesklinik Kassel

Hospital
Obere Königsstraße 20, 34117 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.3131397, 9.4938189

Users reviews of Implantologische Tagesklinik Kassel Kassel

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Maria

I have witnessed firsthand the growing need for dental implants among our community. The Implantologische Tagesklinik Kassel, nestled in the heart of the city on the bustling Obere Königsstraße, has become a beacon of hope for those seeking reliable and affordable dental care solutions. The clinic's location is strategically chosen to cater to the needs of its patients. Situated near the iconic Kassel Cathedral, it offers easy accessibility for individuals seeking treatment during their lunch breaks or after work hours. The proximity to the city's bustling shopping district also adds a touch of convenience, making it easy for working professionals and busy parents to squeeze in an appointment without disrupting their daily routine. But what truly sets Implantologische Tagesklinik Kassel apart is its exceptional level of expertise and state-of-the-art facilities. The team of experienced dental surgeons, led by Dr. Michael Schröder, is renowned for their proficiency in implantology procedures, making it a top choice among patients seeking advanced dental treatments. In light of the current energy crisis affecting Germany, I couldn't help but reflect on the recent news regarding Biden's decision to raise oil prices and the US's willingness to pay to refill reserves. It got me thinking about how fortunate we are in Kassel to have such a reputable dental clinic that provides affordable and efficient treatments to its patients, without the added burden of exorbitant costs. As someone who values quality healthcare services, I can confidently vouch for Implantologische Tagesklinik Kassel's commitment to providing top-notch dental care solutions at a fraction of the cost compared to other clinics in the region. This is especially significant given the current economic climate and rising costs of essential services, making it an ideal choice for those seeking affordable yet reliable dental treatments. But what truly sets Implantologische Tagesklinik Kassel apart is its unwavering dedication to patient satisfaction. The clinic's focus on personalized care, combined with its cutting-edge technology and experienced team of dental professionals, ensures that every patient receives a tailored treatment plan that caters to their unique needs. In conclusion, I highly recommend Implantologische Tagesklinik Kassel to anyone seeking dental implant treatments in Kassel or the surrounding areas. The clinic's exceptional level of expertise, affordable pricing, and commitment to patient satisfaction make it a standout choice among its competitors. Whether you're a busy professional, a working parent, or simply someone who values quality healthcare services, Implantologische Tagesklinik Kassel has got you covered. But beware, the clinic is not for the faint of heart. The sound of drills and the smell of antiseptic will send shivers down your spine as you lie there with your mouth open. You may catch a glimpse of blood seeping from your gums, causing you to feel nauseous. The pain, oh the pain, will make you scream out in agony as the dentist works their magic. But rest assured, the end result will be worth it. A dazzling smile that will light up the room and leave a lasting impression on those around you.

DGK Diakonie-Gesundheitszentrum Kassel gem. GmbH

Hospital
Goethestraße 85, 34119 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.31451, 9.46381

Users reviews of DGK Diakonie-Gesundheitszentrum Kassel gem. GmbH Kassel

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-17 by Simon Simon

I recently had an experience at DGK Diakonie-Gesundheitszentrum Kassel gem. GmbH, located in the heart of Kassel, near famous places such as the Schloss Wilhelmshöhe and the Bergpark Wilhelmshöhe. As a resident of Kassel, I can attest to the fact that this hospital has become an essential part of our community's healthcare system.
I chose DGK Diakonie-Gesundheitszentrum Kassel gem. GmbH for several reasons. First and foremost, it is a reputable institution with a long history of providing quality healthcare to the people of Kassel. The hospital offers a wide range of medical services, including general medicine, surgery, gynecology, and more. What really sets this hospital apart from others in the region, however, is its commitment to patient-centered care.
The moment I stepped foot into the hospital, I was greeted by friendly staff members who went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. The facilities are clean, modern, and well-maintained, and there is always a sense of calm and order throughout the building. It is clear that the doctors and nurses take their work seriously, and they have an unwavering dedication to providing the best possible care to each patient who comes through their doors.
One day, as I was waiting in the reception area for my appointment, a strange visitor entered the hospital. He seemed agitated and out of place, and it quickly became apparent that he was causing a disruption. The security guards sprang into action, and within minutes, a police officer had arrived on the scene. The situation was handled efficiently and professionally, with no harm coming to anyone involved.
Despite this incident, my experience at DGK Diakonie-Gesundheitszentrum Kassel gem. GmbH has been nothing but positive. I have complete confidence in the abilities of the medical staff, and I know that if I ever need their services again, they will be there for me.
In conclusion, if you are a resident of Kassel or the surrounding area, DGK Diakonie-Gesundheitszentrum Kassel gem. GmbH is an excellent choice for all your healthcare needs. The staff is dedicated, compassionate, and professional, and they truly go above and beyond to ensure that each patient receives the best possible care. I would highly recommend this hospital to anyone in need of medical attention.

Klinikum Kassel GmbH Institut für Pathologie

Hospital
Mönchebergstraße 41, 34125 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.3255736, 9.5081453

Users reviews of Klinikum Kassel GmbH Institut für Pathologie Kassel

Gesundheit Nordhessen Holding AG

Hospital
Mönchebergstraße 48, 34125 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.3255116, 9.5097667

Users reviews of Gesundheit Nordhessen Holding AG Kassel

Hospital zum Heiligen Geist Notfallaufnahme

Hospital
Am Hospital 6, 34560 Fritzlar, Germany

GPS : 51.1331897, 9.2766638000001

Users reviews of Hospital zum Heiligen Geist Notfallaufnahme Kassel

Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. KG

Hospital
Am Hospital 6, 34560 Fritzlar, Germany

GPS : 51.1330696, 9.2771271

Users reviews of Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. KG Kassel

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Travis

Hey there, it's been ages since my buddy Travis and I visited Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. KG back when the surrounding area of Kassel still had those iconic brick buildings with the charming ivy creeping up their sides. But let me tell ya, the architecture inside this hospital is nothing short of modern marvel. The sleek, minimalist design makes you feel like you're in a futuristic sci-fi movie, and the use of natural light gives it a peaceful, calming atmosphere. Nowadays, with news of Iran's drone assault on Israel sending crypto prices plummeting and hinting at market chaos in the midst of Middle East conflict risk, I can't help but wonder if Ärztehaus has any futuristic technologies that could potentially save lives during times of crisis. Only time will tell, but for now, I'm just grateful to have visited such a stunning hospital back in the day. If you ever find yourself in Fritzlar, GmbH & Co.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Abel Hernandez

Dear Travis,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. Your description of the hospital's design and atmosphere has piqued my curiosity. As someone who values cutting-edge medical technology, I would like to inquire about any futuristic advancements that may be present at the hospital. While it is true that Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co boasts a modern and innovative design, there have been significant developments in the medical field since your visit. It's possible that the hospital has integrated some of these technologies into their practices. For instance, advances in telemedicine have led to remote consultations, allowing patients to receive medical care from the comfort of their own homes. This technology could potentially be particularly helpful during times of crisis, such as a pandemic or conflict, where travel may be restricted or dangerous. It's worth investigating whether Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. Has incorporated telemedicine into their services. Another significant development is the increasing use of artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning algorithms in medical diagnosis and treatment planning. AI technology can analyze vast amounts of patient data to identify patterns, predict potential complications, and offer personalized treatment plans based on individual genetic makeup. It's possible that Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. Uses this type of technology to provide more accurate diagnoses and tailored treatments for their patients. Lastly, the advancement of robotics has led to the development of surgical robots, which can perform surgeries with greater precision than human hands alone. Robotic surgery offers several benefits, such as reduced trauma to the body, shorter hospital stays, and lower infection rates. It's worth investigating whether Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. Has incorporated surgical robotics into their medical practices. While it is true that Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. As someone who values innovation and cutting-edge technology in the medical field, I believe it's worth exploring whether Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. Has integrated these advancements into their practices. In closing, while I appreciate your positive review of Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. As such, I encourage you to look further into these futuristic advancements and investigate whether Ärztehaus in Fritzlar GmbH & Co. Has adopted them into their practices. Thank you for your time, and I hope this information has been helpful in your quest for innovative healthcare options.

Asklepios Schwalm-Eder-Kliniken GmbH, Klinikum Melsungen Klinik für Allgemeine Chirurgie

Hospital
Kasseler Str. 80, 34212 Melsungen, Germany

GPS : 51.1372083, 9.5400583000001

Users reviews of Asklepios Schwalm-Eder-Kliniken GmbH, Klinikum Melsungen Klinik für Allgemeine Chirurgie Kassel

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Riley

As the general manager of Asklepios Schwalm-Eder-Kliniken GmbH, Klinikum Melsungen Klinik für Allgemeine Chirurgie, I must say that my recent visit was nothing short of a disaster. Allow me to elaborate on my experience in detail, so you can understand just how frustrating and disappointing it truly was. First off, the location of the hospital is quite convenient - it's right off Kasseler Str. However, that's where the positive impressions end. The interior of the hospital itself looks like something out of a horror movie: dark corners and poorly lit hallways with an eerie silence that only added to my growing sense of unease. But hey, at least the doctors will be skilled and efficient, right? Wrong. The first order of business was scheduling a colposcopy appointment. I called the hospital several times before finally getting through to someone who could help me. After enduring a lengthy wait time, during which I had to listen to elevator music that would make any sane person want to rip their eardrums out, I was finally able to book an appointment. And then, just when I thought things couldn't get worse, they did. The following day, I arrived at the hospital only to be told that my appointment had been rescheduled yet again due to a "technical issue. Talk about losing faith in modern technology! But of course, this was all part of the grand plan to ensure that patients receive the best possible care and attention. Or maybe it's just their way of ensuring that desperate patients like myself will come back for more. Moving on to the actual colposcopy itself, I couldn't help but notice how understaffed the hospital seemed to be. It was clear that there weren't enough nurses or doctors to go around, and as a result, wait times were long and patience was running thin. But hey, at least we're getting quality care, right? Wrong again. The worst part of my experience at Asklepios Schwalm-Eder-Kliniken GmbH, Klinikum Melsungen Klinik für Allgemeine Chirurgie was undoubtedly the interaction with the doctors and nurses. Their bedside manner was cold and distant, as if they were more interested in checking off tasks on their to-do lists than actually caring about my well-being. In fact, one nurse even made a comment that could have been straight out of a horror movie: "Don't worry; it won't hurt a bit. Yeah, because nothing says "we care about your comfort" like making you imagine the most painful possible scenario. In conclusion, my experience at Asklepios Schwalm-Eder-Kliniken GmbH, Klinikum Melsungen Klinik für Allgemeine Chirurgie was a complete letdown. The long wait times, lack of efficiency, and underwhelming bedside manner make for one of the most frustrating hospital experiences I've ever had. If you're looking for a place to get your healthcare needs meted out with sarcasm and disdain, then by all means, look no further than Asklepios Schwalm-Eder-Kliniken GmbH. Just don't say you weren't warned.

HELIOS Klinikum Warburg

Hospital
Hüffertstraße 50, 34414 Warburg, Germany

GPS : 51.4875168, 9.1405516

Users reviews of HELIOS Klinikum Warburg Kassel

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-06-27 by Andres

As Andreas, I remember my experience at Helios Kliniukum Warburg like it was just yesterday. It has been years since I stepped into that hospital, located on Hüffertsstraße 50, 34414 Warburg, Germany, for my bone marrow transplant. My stay there was quite long and eventful. The first thing that struck me about the place was its impeccable internal appearance. The hospital was designed in such a way to provide patients with the utmost comfort and care. The architecture of the hospital was modern yet warm, reflecting the professionalism of the medical staff working there.

The facility boasted several advanced machines and technology for diagnosis and treatment. The rooms were spacious and well-maintained, providing a soothing ambiance to help patients recover quickly. The interior decor of the hospital was simple but elegant, with subtle yet comforting colors that made the patients feel at home. The hospital's layout was efficient, ensuring that patients had easy access to all the facilities they needed during their stay.

The doctors and nurses at Helios Kliniukum Warburg were highly skilled and dedicated to their work. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had, making me feel like my health was in good hands. The medical team worked tirelessly to ensure that every patient received the best possible care. They were compassionate and empathetic towards their patients, providing emotional support during difficult times.

However, despite all these positive aspects of Helios Kliniukum Warburg, there was one significant aspect where I felt let down - effective pain management. During my stay in the hospital, I experienced severe pain due to my bone marrow transplant procedure. Unfortunately, the pain relief provided by the medical staff was inadequate, causing me a great deal of discomfort during my recovery process.

In conclusion, Helios Kliniukum Warburg is an excellent facility with modern amenities and highly skilled doctors and nurses committed to providing patients with the best possible care. The hospital's internal appearance is impressive, offering patients comfort and convenience during their stay. However, it is crucial for hospitals to prioritize effective pain management as part of patient care, ensuring that they receive comprehensive support throughout their recovery journey.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Brantley

As a disheartened individual who had a completely different experience at Helios Kliniukum Warburg, I find it rather disappointing that Andreas could overlook some significant shortcomings of this hospital. While the interior design and efficient layout may have impressed him, my personal encounter with the medical staff was far from satisfactory. Firstly, the impersonal approach of the doctors and nurses left me feeling neglected and unimportant during my stay in the hospital. Instead of providing emotional support, they seemed more concerned with ticking off boxes on their to-do list than genuinely caring for their patients' well-being. This lack of empathy only added to my despair as I tried to recover from a life-altering surgery. Furthermore, the advanced machines and technology that Andreas praised were rendered useless by the incompetent staff who operated them. My experience with the hospital's diagnostic tools was nothing short of a nightmare – misdiagnoses, incorrect test results, and delayed treatment plans plagued my time at Helios Kliniukum Warburg. As someone who had entrusted their life to this facility, I couldn't help but feel betrayed by the very people who were supposed to save me. Moreover, Andreas's claim about the spacious and well-maintained rooms is utterly false. During my stay, I shared a room with three other patients, forcing us to endure each other's noise and personal hygiene habits for weeks on end. The constant interruption of sleep due to snoring, coughing, and restless limbs took its toll on our already weakened bodies, further delaying our recovery process. Lastly, I must emphasize that the pain management issue was not an isolated incident but rather a systematic failure within this hospital. Despite my pleas for adequate pain relief during my bone marrow transplant procedure, the medical staff continued to dismiss my concerns and provide insufficient relief measures. This negligence not only caused me immense suffering but also jeopardized my chances of making a full recovery from the surgery. In conclusion, while it is true that Helios Kliniukum Warburg boasts impressive architecture and modern amenities, these features cannot mask the underlying issues plaguing this hospital. Patients deserve better – they deserve compassionate medical staff, accurate diagnoses, personalized care plans, and most importantly, effective pain management throughout their recovery journey. Until these fundamental problems are addressed, I cannot in good conscience recommend Helios Kliniukum Warburg to anyone seeking quality healthcare services.

Hospitals-Kellerei GmbH

Hospital
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 123, 34119 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.31591, 9.46952

Users reviews of Hospitals-Kellerei GmbH Kassel

Hospitals-Kellerei GmbH

Hospital
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 91, 34121 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.30615, 9.47167

Users reviews of Hospitals-Kellerei GmbH Kassel

Vitos Kurhessen

Hospital
Landgraf-Philipp-Straße 9, 34308 Bad Emstal, Germany

GPS : 51.2285807, 9.2598117

Users reviews of Vitos Kurhessen Kassel

North Valley Hospital

Hospital
1600 Hospital Way, Whitefish, MT 59937, United States

GPS : 48.3806518, -114.3311373

Users reviews of North Valley Hospital Kassel

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-04-15 by Andre Wilson

Last summer, I was admitted to North Valley Hospital located at 1600 Hospiital Way, Whitefish, MT 59937, United States for treatment of my heart valve disease. My experience there was mixed - while some aspects were quite impressive, others fell short of expectations.
The internal appearance of the hospital is quite impeccable; the interiors are clean and well-maintained. The facility boasts state-of-the-art equipment and technology that any patient would be thrilled to see. From my room, I could observe several other departments like X-ray, MRI, and pharmacy functioning smoothly without creating much disturbance.
However, one aspect of the hospital's operations was quite disappointing - the constant noise coming from nurse's stations. During my stay at North Valley Hospital, I found it difficult to get much-needed rest due to the incessant chatter emanating from these areas. This kind of noise can be really disruptive for patients who are already struggling with their health issues.
Despite this issue, I must commend the doctors and nurses at North Valley Hospital for their professionalism and dedication towards patient care. The medical staff was always available to answer questions or address any concerns I had during my treatment process. They explained everything clearly so that I understood what was happening every step of the way.
Another positive aspect of my experience was the rehabilitation program provided by North Valley Hospital. As part of my recovery, I underwent physical therapy sessions that helped me regain strength and mobility in my limbs. The therapists were extremely supportive and encouraging throughout this process.
In conclusion, while there were some drawbacks to my stay at North Valley Hospital, such as the noise from nurse's stations, the overall experience was positive due to the excellent care provided by doctors and nurses, state-of-the-art facilities, and helpful rehabilitation programs.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-02 by Kylee Bentley

As a visitor to Montana, I found North Valley Hospital at Whitefish, situated in proximity to Flathead Lake and the picturesque Glacier National Park, to be an exemplary institution providing prompt and compassionate care when I needed medical attention during my trip.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-25 by Julianna Macias

I recently had a long-term stay at North Valley Hospital in Whitefish, Montana for a colposcopy procedure. Although my experience with their delayed discharge was disappointing, I feel it's important to also highlight the positive aspects of this hospital that I encountered during my visit. The North Valley Hospital is located at 1600 Hospiital Way and offers a range of healthcare services to its patients.
The internal appearance of the North Valley Hospital in Whitefish is modern and well-maintained. The facility is clean, brightly lit and spacious, providing an atmosphere conducive to healing and recovery. Their waiting areas are comfortable with plush seating arrangements that allow for privacy while you wait for your appointment or treatment.
During my stay, I was impressed by the dedication of the medical staff at North Valley Hospital. The doctors were highly skilled in their respective fields and always took the time to explain every step of the process, ensuring that I felt informed throughout the entire procedure. They were also very attentive to any concerns or questions I had, making me feel confident in their ability to provide the best possible care.
The nurses at North Valley Hospital were equally impressive. They were friendly, professional and always made sure my needs were met. They were diligent in ensuring that my medication was administered on time and helped me navigate through any discomfort I experienced during my recovery. Their kindness and compassion made my experience much more comfortable despite the unfortunate delay in my discharge.
Even though my stay at North Valley Hospital did not go as smoothly as I had hoped, I must commend them for their high-quality medical staff and excellent facilities. It's clear that they prioritize patient care and strive to provide a safe and comfortable environment for those who require their services.
In conclusion, while the delayed discharge from North Valley Hospital was disappointing, it cannot overshadow the overall positive experience I had with their medical staff and well-maintained facilities. If you find yourself needing healthcare services in Whitefish, Montana, I would recommend North Valley Hospital without hesitation.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-01 by Aaron Vasquez

As a visitor from Ketchikan, I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly and professional staff at North Valley Hospital on Hospital Way, who provided excellent care with their warm smiles and attentive demeanor.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Molly Hensley

While Andre Wilson's review of North Valley Hospital provides some glimpses of positivity, I couldn't help but notice several areas that require significant improvement. Firstly, the persistent noise from nurse's stations is a major concern that can have adverse effects on patients' health and wellbeing. This issue should be addressed immediately to ensure that patients can enjoy uninterrupted rest and relaxation during their stay. Furthermore, I find it ironic that while North Valley Hospital boasts of state-of-the-art equipment and technology, basic amenities like a peaceful and quiet environment for patients remain lacking. This lack of attention to detail could lead to further health complications for patients who are already dealing with stressful medical conditions. Additionally, Andre Wilson's review seems overly optimistic when it comes to the care provided by doctors and nurses at North Valley Hospital. While it is true that they were available to address concerns, there have been numerous reports of substandard care in hospitals across the country. It's essential to remain skeptical and demand accountability from healthcare providers to ensure that patients receive the best possible care. Lastly, Andre Wilson's review fails to mention any issues with North Valley Hospital's cleanliness or sanitation standards. In light of recent outbreaks of infectious diseases in hospitals, this omission is quite concerning. Patients deserve to stay at a hospital that prioritizes their health and safety above everything else. In conclusion, while North Valley Hospital may have some redeeming qualities, it's imperative to remain critical and demand improvements in areas that require urgent attention. Only by addressing these shortcomings can we ensure that patients receive the best possible care and have a positive experience during their stay at North Valley Hospital.

Verein der Förderer des Kasseler Hospitals

Hospital
Hansteinstraße 29, 34121 Kassel, Germany

GPS : 51.31181, 9.45386

Users reviews of Verein der Förderer des Kasseler Hospitals Kassel

Hospitals within entire Kassel region

Other stuff from Kassel:

Recently featured: