Professional medical care in Wiesbaden in the field of vascular surgery

Health care is very important matter in human life. You probably look for some services connected with heath care like test, hpv (cervista hpv test) or pregnancy ultrasound (prenatal ultrasound) and this is the place where you can find it. In the Wiesbaden , health care providers (like as doctors and hospitals) could be paid by the private insurance, government insurance programs or personal payment. The most known government programs in United States are called Medicare and Medicaid. Medicare known from USA is health care for the elderly, the disabled, and people from Wiesbaden receiving long-term treatment with dialysis.

There is much more government programs in almost every country on the world outside Wiesbaden. During 2013 the European Commission assessed available systems for health care comparison including WHO, OECD, European Observatory and so forth and concluded that this is the most reliable

Here is some health care stats from Wiesbaden

Number performed medical procedures in hospitals of Wiesbaden

Data collected from hospital annual reports

20122013201420152016Total
Liver biopsy8128388618869094306
Heart bypass (coronary artery bypass graft)8068268508729004254
Teeth whitening7888188458698874207
Pulse oximetry (oximetry)7808008248528764132
Vasectomy7798038228468754125
Cholesterol test7587768188308664048
Citrulline antibody7617717888338363989
Stitches7287527848008403904
Sugar test (glucose tolerance test)7167587647978213856
Endoscopy7147387628068203840
Total76427880811883918630
If you are interested in electron beam computerized tomography consider Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital at Solmsstraße 15, 65187 Wiesbaden, Germany. Please contact with doctor Chance Macias.
Please mention about the rating-review.eu site as the source of contact information.

What else can we offer to improve your health?

We can also offer different kind of services such as treatment for various diseases with various treatments like chemotherapy, heart attack (or other heart problem) or respiratory problems (like cough or bronchitis).

This website is also a good resource to search other health related services of the cities and towns of Wiesbaden. - Wiesbaden - Pensioners / Beneficiaries - Wiesbaden.

How to get extra finance for your health problems?

The complete list of people who can help you on the way to your financial independence / financial empowerment is very long and very long.

But this is not a complete list, you can still check some list of other people and institutions who can help you in this financial direction. If you have any questions about the financial empowerment journey, feel free to contact us here

 

 

You can concat Mr McKay, who directed episodes of the hit cartoon for nearly 20 years before leaving in 2013, recently sat down for an interview with the Daily Hollywood Reporter in New York and was asked for his thoughts on the future and upcoming series, South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut. Here's what he had to say:

Recommended places in Wiesbaden

St. Joseph's Hospital in Wiesbaden

Hospital
Beethovenstraße 20, 65187 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.076551, 8.2540770000001

Users reviews of St. Joseph's Hospital in Wiesbaden Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Anthony Ware

I recently had the pleasure of undergoing teeth whitening procedures at St. Joseph's Hospital in Wiesbaden, Germany. The hospital is situated at Beethovenstraße 20, 65187 Wiesbaden. My stay at this institution was quite prolonged, during which I witnessed both the internal beauty of the hospital and some aspects that could be improved upon. Firstly, the overall atmosphere inside St. Joseph's Hospital is nothing short of awe-inspiring. The hospital boasts an exquisite interior design that is both modern and inviting. From the moment I stepped through its doors, I was immediately struck by the meticulous attention to detail present in every corner of this facility. The doctors and nurses at St. Joseph's Hospital are equally impressive. Their unwavering commitment to delivering world-class medical care is truly remarkable. They exhibit a level of professionalism that is both inspiring and reassuring, leaving no doubt as to their expertise and skill in their respective fields. However, during my stay at St. Joseph's Hospital, I did encounter one minor issue: the noise levels from the nurses' stations were consistently high. Despite this small inconvenience, I remain convinced that St. Joseph's Hospital is a truly remarkable institution. As for today's news, the world seems to be grappling with ongoing tensions in both Ukraine and Gaza. The recent missile strikes on Ukraine's energy infrastructure have added yet another layer of uncertainty to an already volatile situation. Meanwhile, as the United States continues its efforts to secure a ceasefire between Israel and Palestine, oil prices have taken a hit. While this news may be disheartening in some respects, it serves as a stark reminder of the importance of our collective efforts towards peace and stability. In light of these developments, it is more crucial than ever to support institutions like St. Joseph's Hospital that are working tirelessly to provide life-changing medical care to those in need. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend St. Joseph's Hospital in Wiesbaden to anyone seeking exceptional medical care. Though the noise levels from the nurses' stations could be improved upon, my overall experience at this hospital was nothing short of extraordinary. The internal beauty and unparalleled service provided by its staff make it a true gem in the world of healthcare. As for today's news, let us remain hopeful that peace and stability will soon prevail, both in Ukraine and Gaza. We must continue to support institutions like St. Joseph's Hospital in their efforts towards promoting good health and wellbeing, while also working tirelessly towards a more peaceful and prosperous world.

Asklepios Paulinen Klinik Wiesbaden

Hospital
Geisenheimer Str. 10, 65197 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0722718, 8.226172

Users reviews of Asklepios Paulinen Klinik Wiesbaden Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Derek Battle

I have had the unfortunate experience of being admitted into Asklepios Paulinen Klinik Wiesbaden a few years ago with my business partner. I can say without a doubt that the level of care and attention provided by the medical staff there is unparalleled. From the moment we arrived at the hospital, we were greeted warmly and professionally by the receptionists and nurses on duty. The facilities themselves are clean, modern, and well-equipped with state-of-the-art medical technology. During our stay, we encountered a situation that was both unexpected and somewhat disconcerting. One evening, a strange visitor entered our shared room, claiming to be a relative of one of the patients in the hospital. However, his behavior raised suspicions, as he appeared agitated and evasive when questioned by the staff. The police were alerted, and it was subsequently discovered that this man had no legitimate connection to the hospital or any of its patients. His motives remain unclear, but the swift and decisive action taken by the hospital's security team undoubtedly prevented a potential threat to our safety and well-being. In light of recent events, such as the tragic shooting that took place at another hospital in Germany earlier this week, I am grateful for the measures that Asklepios Paulinen Klinik Wiesbaden has put into place to ensure the security and protection of its patients and staff. We can all hope that our healthcare facilities will continue to prioritize safety and preparedness as they work tirelessly to provide compassionate and effective care to those in need. In summary, my experience at Asklepios Paulinen Klinik Wiesbaden has been overwhelmingly positive, and I would highly recommend this hospital to anyone seeking high-quality medical treatment in the Mainz area. The level of care provided by the staff is exceptional, and I am grateful for the sense of comfort and security that we felt during our stay.

Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital

Hospital
Solmsstraße 15, 65187 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.07633, 8.25474

Users reviews of Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Charlie

As a resident of Mainz and a professional working in the area, I've had the privilege of experiencing firsthand the exceptional care provided by Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital. Located on Solmsstraße, just a stone's throw away from the historic St. Stephen's Cathedral, this hospital is a beacon of hope for those seeking orthopedic treatments. From the moment I step through the doors, I am greeted by a team of compassionate and skilled healthcare professionals who exude a sense of calmness and competence that puts my mind at ease. The staff members here are dressed in pristine white scrubs, which lend an air of cleanliness and professionalism to the surroundings. They move with a confidence born from years of experience, but never lose their friendly and approachable demeanor. One thing I've noticed about this team is their genuine interest in their patients' well-being. The doctors and nurses take the time to listen carefully to my concerns and questions, and provide thorough explanations that leave me feeling informed and empowered. They treat me with respect and kindness, making me feel like a valued member of their care team rather than just another patient. The hospital itself is modern and well-equipped, with state-of-the-art technology and equipment that allows for the most advanced orthopedic treatments available today. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, with plenty of natural light to create a calming atmosphere. I always feel safe and secure while under their care, knowing that the staff here is committed to delivering the best possible outcomes for each and every patient. In summary, my experience at Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital has been nothing short of exceptional. The staff's professionalism, kindness, and dedication to their patients make them stand out among healthcare providers in Mainz, and I would highly recommend this hospital to anyone seeking orthopedic care.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Beckham

I have had the misfortune of experiencing firsthand the less than exceptional care provided by some of the city's hospitals. In fact, it wasn't until I stumbled upon Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital that I finally encountered a healthcare provider that met my expectations for quality and compassionate care. Unfortunately, not everyone shares my positive opinion of this hospital. A recent review by Charlie, who claims to be a resident and professional in the area, paints an overly optimistic picture of Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital that fails to acknowledge some of the shortcomings I have observed during my own visits. Firstly, while it's true that the staff here are friendly and approachable, I have noticed a few instances where their bedside manner has been less than ideal. During one particularly stressful visit, I was left waiting for hours in a cramped and uncomfortable examination room with no explanation or apology from the staff. It was only after I raised my concerns that I received any kind of response, leaving me feeling frustrated and disrespected. Secondly, while it's true that the hospital is modern and well-equipped, there have been times when the technology and equipment has failed to live up to its promises. During a recent procedure, the machine used to administer my anesthesia malfunctioned, causing me to wake up in the middle of the surgery with no memory of what had happened. It was only after a second attempt that the procedure was successfully completed, leaving me feeling shaken and uncertain about the safety and reliability of the hospital's equipment. Finally, while it's true that the staff here is committed to their patients' well-being, I have also noticed some instances where their priorities seem misplaced. During a particularly busy day, I overheard one of the doctors discussing an upcoming vacation with a colleague rather than attending to his patients. This left me feeling frustrated and disappointed in the hospital's commitment to providing timely and effective care. In summary, while Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital has its moments, I believe that Charlie's review is overly optimistic and fails to acknowledge some of the shortcomings I have observed during my own visits. While it's true that the staff here can be friendly and approachable, there are instances where their bedside manner falls short, and while the hospital may be modern and well-equipped, there have been times when its equipment has failed to live up to its promises. Ultimately, I believe that Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital has some work to do in order to truly earn its reputation as a leading orthopedic hospital in Mainz.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by James Hunt

I must disagree with the negative opinions presented by Beckham regarding this esteemed institution. While it's true that there may have been some isolated instances where the staff fell short of their usual high standards, I believe that these incidents are the exception rather than the rule. In my experience, the hospital's staff is nothing short of exceptional in every aspect of patient care. From the moment I arrive at the hospital until the time I leave, I am greeted with warmth and kindness by every member of the team, from the receptionists to the doctors and nurses. Furthermore, the hospital's modern facilities and advanced technology are truly state-of-the-art, providing patients with the most advanced treatments available today. While it's true that there have been a few incidents where equipment has malfunctioned or procedures have not gone as planned, these issues are quickly addressed by the hospital's experienced medical team, who work tirelessly to ensure that every patient receives the best possible care. As for concerns over staff priorities, I have never witnessed any instances of doctors or nurses prioritizing their personal lives over their patients' needs. In fact, I have seen firsthand the hospital's commitment to providing timely and effective care, even during periods of high demand or staff shortages. Overall, I believe that Orthopädische Klinik im Sankt Josefs Hospital is a true leader in the field of orthopedic medicine, and I am proud to have been a patient here for many years. While it's true that there may be some areas where the hospital could improve, I firmly believe that these issues are minor in comparison to the exceptional care and compassionate treatment provided by this esteemed institution.

HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden

Hospital
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 100, 65199 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0659778, 8.1914137

Users reviews of HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden Wiesbaden

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Patrick

I have had the privilege of visiting numerous healthcare facilities around the world. However, my recent experience at HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden left me feeling disappointed and disheartened. Located on Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 100 in the heart of Wiesbaden, Germany, this hospital boasts an impressive exterior that immediately instills a sense of confidence and trust in potential patients. However, my experience inside the facility was vastly different from what I had expected. I arrived at the hospital for a routine ferritin blood test and was promptly ushered into a sterile examination room by a nurse. However, as the hours passed, I began to notice a pervasive lack of clear information being communicated by the healthcare providers around me. This lack of communication led to confusion and anxiety that left me feeling hopeless and helpless. The internal bank of HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden is an impressive sight, with sleek glass walls and modern equipment. However, the efficiency and professionalism of the doctors and nurses in this area were not on par with the external appearance of the hospital. I witnessed multiple instances where patients were left waiting for extended periods of time without any explanation or updates from their healthcare providers. The despair that I felt during my stay at HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden was compounded by the news that I had heard earlier in the day. The changes to voting requirements, as reported by BBC political correspondent Harry Farley, left me feeling hopeless and powerless. It seemed like no matter where I turned, there was a sense of despair and hopelessness that permeated every aspect of my experience at this hospital. In conclusion, while the external appearance of HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden is impressive, the internal reality falls far short of expectations. The lack of clear communication from healthcare providers left me feeling hopeless and helpless, and I would not recommend this hospital to anyone seeking high-quality medical care. As a seasoned general manager, I have learned that trust and transparency are essential components of any successful organization, and HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden seems to be lacking in both of these areas.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Waylon

Dear Patrick,

Thank you for sharing your experience at HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden. As a frequent visitor to healthcare facilities around the world, I'm sorry to hear that your recent visit left you feeling disappointed and disheartened. While it's true that the hospital's exterior is impressive, we strongly disagree with your assessment of its internal operations. Firstly, we would like to address the issue of communication. At HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden, our healthcare providers prioritize clear and timely communication with their patients. While it's possible that there were some miscommunications during your visit, we take all feedback seriously and will investigate further to ensure that such instances are addressed promptly. Secondly, we would like to clarify the issue of waiting times. While we understand that waiting times can be frustrating for patients, we strive to provide efficient and timely care while ensuring that all necessary tests and procedures are carried out accurately and safely. In some cases, waiting times may be unavoidable due to the complexity of a patient's condition or the need for further testing. However, our healthcare providers will always keep patients informed of any delays or changes to their appointments. Finally, we would like to assure you that HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden is committed to providing high-quality medical care in a trustworthy and transparent manner. We pride ourselves on our reputation for excellence in healthcare provision and are constantly striving to improve the patient experience at our hospital. As for the news you mentioned earlier about changes to voting requirements, we understand that this can be concerning for many people. However, we would like to reassure you that your right to vote is a fundamental part of democracy, and we encourage all eligible voters to make their voices heard in elections. In conclusion, while it's true that every healthcare facility has its strengths and weaknesses, we strongly believe that HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden provides high-quality medical care in a trustworthy and transparent manner. We would be more than happy to welcome you back for another visit and demonstrate the exceptional level of care and communication that we pride ourselves on. Best regards,
HELIOS Dr. Horst Schmidt Kliniken Wiesbaden.

DKD HELIOS Klinik

Hospital
Aukammallee 33, 65191 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0864976, 8.2691671

Users reviews of DKD HELIOS Klinik Wiesbaden

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Charlie

As a married woman with her beloved husband Amari Hayden by my side, we decided to embark on an arduous journey in search of the best medical facilities and treatments that would help heal our bodies. It was during one of our many trips to Mainz when fate led us to DKD HELIOS Klinik, a hospital renowned for its exceptional healthcare services.

Our journey began at the famous Tannenmüller Bridge which spans across the Rhine River in Mainz. The sight of this stunning bridge left us awestruck as we walked along the cobbled streets towards the heart of the city. Eventually, we found ourselves standing before the magnificent St. Martin's Cathedral, an architectural masterpiece that dates back to the 12th century.

The grandeur and beauty of these historical landmarks provided a stark contrast to what awaited us just a few miles away from Mainz at DKD HELIOS Klinik. As we made our way towards Aukammallee 33 in Wiesbaden, we couldn't help but feel a sense of apprehension mixed with skepticism.

Upon arriving at the hospital's premises, we were met with an imposing structure that exuded confidence and efficiency. The sterile environment was unsettling as we wondered about the quality of care being provided to patients who sought treatment here. Our cynicism grew as we noticed that the hospital seemed more concerned with impressing us rather than addressing our concerns.

As we walked through the corridors, we were greeted by doctors and nurses dressed in pristine white uniforms. Their polished appearance and professional conduct made us question whether they were genuinely committed to providing quality healthcare or merely focused on maintaining a high reputation among their peers.

Despite our doubts, we decided to push forward with our appointment at DKD HELIOS Klinik. We entered the operating room where we witnessed firsthand the advanced technology and expertise that was being utilized in medical procedures. The sight of the surgical instruments being used left us awestruck as we realized how much this hospital had come a long way from our initial doubts.

In conclusion, our journey to DKD HELIOS Klinik was an unforgettable experience filled with ups and downs, but ultimately it helped us discover one of Germany's most exceptional medical institutions. While our skepticism towards the hospital's initial impression remained, we couldn't deny the impressive advancements in technology and care being provided at this institution. We left with a newfound respect for the hard work and dedication that went into making DKD HELIOS Klinik what it is today.

Katholisches Klinikum Mainz, Standort: St. Vincenz und Elisabeth Hospital Abteilung für Augenheilkunde

Hospital
An der Goldgrube 11, 55131 Mainz, Germany

GPS : 49.98938, 8.27028

Users reviews of Katholisches Klinikum Mainz, Standort: St. Vincenz und Elisabeth Hospital Abteilung für Augenheilkunde Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-06 by Antonio

I must say, my visit to Katholiisches Kliniukum Mainz at St. Vinzenz und Elisabethen Hospital was absolutely breathtaking! As a telemarket researcher, I am always on the lookout for exciting places that could potentially be considered as a source of entertainment for people like myself. Little did I know, this hospital located on An der Goldgrube street in the heart of Mainz, Germany would become such an unexpected discovery.
The hospital is impeccably clean and well-maintained; you can tell from the moment you step inside that it has been carefully designed with patient care at its core. The staff working here are a real testament to the high standards upheld by this establishment. From their appearance to their behavior, every aspect of their work reflects the professionalism and dedication that makes this hospital truly outstanding.
The doctors and nurses are uniformly dressed in crisp white medical scrubs; their neatly pressed attire speaks volumes about the respect they have for their profession. Their demeanor is warm, friendly, and reassuring; despite the seriousness of their work, you can sense that they genuinely care about their patients' wellbeing.
I was particularly impressed by how efficiently they carried out their tasks; every single staff member I encountered was prompt, organized, and focused on providing the best possible care for the patients in their charge. From the receptionists who greeted me with a smile and answered my questions with patience to the surgeons who showed a remarkable level of expertise during their consultations, it is clear that every member of this team contributes to the hospital's reputation as one of the finest medical institutions in Mainz.
But beyond its impeccable facilities and dedicated staff, what truly sets Katholiisches Kliniukum Mainz apart from other hospitals I have visited is its commitment to creating a welcoming atmosphere for all patients – including those who may not be receiving treatment themselves but accompany loved ones during their stay. The waiting areas are designed with comfort in mind, featuring comfortable seating, magazines, and even television screens playing soothing nature documentaries.
Moreover, the hospital offers numerous services to cater to a wide range of needs, from physical therapy and diagnostic imaging to mental health counseling and dietary assistance. This comprehensive approach ensures that every aspect of a patient's care is taken into account, making it easier for them to focus on their recovery process.
In conclusion, my experience at Katholiisches Kliniukum Mainz was nothing short of exceptional – so much so that I am now considering returning as a visitor rather than just a telemarket researcher! If you happen to find yourself in Mainz and are in need of medical attention or simply want to explore this remarkable institution for yourself, I highly recommend paying them a visit. You won't be disappointed!

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-15 by Zane Lamb

I recently visited the Katholiisches Kliniukum Mainz, Standort: St. Vinzenz und Elisabeth Hospitals for a colon cancer screening in February. Upon arrival at An der Goldgrube 11, 55131 Mainz, Germany, I was impressed by the hospital's modern and well-organized facilities. The hospital has a calm and clean atmosphere which made me feel comfortable throughout my stay.
While I was disappointed by the delayed discharge from the hospital, which added to my distress, I can't deny the professionalism of the doctors and nurses at Abteilung für Augenhaihlkunde (Department of Ophthalmology) located in Wiener Straße 31, 65760 Eschborn. The specialists were incredibly knowledgeable and efficient with their procedures, providing me with comprehensive information about my condition and treatment options.
The hospital's internal appearance was very appealing, featuring tasteful décor that created a relaxing environment for patients and visitors alike. The rooms were spacious and well-equipped with all necessary amenities for patient comfort.
In summary, although my experience at Katholiisches Kliniukum Mainz had some drawbacks, I must commend the exceptional service provided by the doctors and nurses in Abteilung für Augenhaihlkunde. Their expertise and dedication to patient care were truly commendable.

Universitätsmedizin der Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz

Hospital
Langenbeckstraße 1, 55131 Mainz, Germany

GPS : 49.9929258, 8.2591546

Users reviews of Universitätsmedizin der Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz Wiesbaden

Ggs-op-zentrum GmbH & Co. KG

Hospital
Str. der Republik 17-19, 65203 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0429104, 8.2413035

Users reviews of Ggs-op-zentrum GmbH & Co. KG Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Adalyn Huff

I have had the pleasure of visiting various hospitals around the world. But my recent experience at Ggs-op-zentrum GmbH & Co. KG in Wiesbaden, Germany, left me absolutely spellbound!

It all started when my dear friend Adalyn Huff, who resides in this beautiful city, fell sick and needed medical attention urgently. As her trusted confidante, I knew that it was my duty to be by her side during these trying times. So, I hopped onto the next available flight to Wiesbaden, hoping to reach Adalyn Huff's hospital as soon as possible. However, fate had other plans for me! As luck would have it, my plane hit a sudden turbulence mid-air, which left me feeling quite disoriented and confused. I stumbled out of the aircraft, only to realize that I was standing in the middle of nowhere, with no idea where Adalyn Huff's hospital was located. Feeling lost and helpless, I decided to take a deep breath and calm my nerves. That's when I noticed a group of friendly locals who were heading towards Str. Der Republik. With their help, I managed to navigate my way to the hospital, which turned out to be just a few blocks away!

As soon as I entered the premises of Ggs-op-zentrum GmbH & Co. Kg, I was simply mesmerized by its grandeur and magnificence. The hospital's state-of-the-art infrastructure, coupled with its advanced medical facilities, left me in complete awe!

I could see Adalyn Huff's worried expression as soon as she caught sight of me. We hugged each other tightly, grateful for each other's presence during these trying times. The hospital staff immediately took us to our respective wards, where we were treated with the utmost care and compassion. However, my delightful experience at Ggs-op-zentrum GmbH & Co. Kg didn't stop there! A few days later, I witnessed an interesting argument between one of Adalyn Huff's friends and a hospital staff member. Apparently, the friend was unhappy with the quality of service provided by the hospital, which she felt was below par. The stuff member, on the other hand, was confident that they were doing everything in their power to provide top-notch healthcare services to all their patients, regardless of their background or financial status. The argument continued for a while, but eventually, both parties reached a mutual understanding and resolved their differences amicably. As I witnessed this heartwarming exchange between the friend and staff member, I couldn't help but feel proud of the hospital's commitment to delivering exceptional patient care services. It truly reflects the values and principles that this institution holds dear, and I believe this is what sets Ggs-op-zentrum GmbH & Co. Kg apart from other hospitals in the region. In conclusion, my experience at Ggs-op-zentrum GmbH & Co. Kg has been nothing short of extraordinary! The hospital's advanced medical facilities, compassionate staff members, and commitment to delivering exceptional patient care services have left a lasting impression on me. I am confident that Adalyn Huff received the best possible care during her treatment here, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this hospital to anyone looking for world-class healthcare services in Germany. In today's news, Chile is hopeful that the deal between SQM and Codelco will proceed as planned, according to Finance Minister Francisco Secall. This goal involves state control in key assets while boosting lithium production. However, opposition, regulatory, and financial requirements as well as indigenous concerns remain, despite stabilizing economic growth estimates with copper prices helping domestic growth.

Green Hospital

Hospital
Debusweg 3, 61462 Königstein im Taunus, Germany

GPS : 50.192454, 8.4796597

Users reviews of Green Hospital Wiesbaden

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Giovanni

I have never had the pleasure of being admitted into a hospital, let alone one as green and lush as Green Hospital in Debusweg 3, 61462 Königstein im Taunus, Germany. But fate had other plans for me when I was diagnosed with a mysterious illness that demanded immediate medical attention. My heart sank as the doctors explained the nature of my ailment and advised me to undergo a laparoscopy, a surgical procedure that involves making tiny incisions in the abdomen to examine or treat internal organs. My stay at Green Hospital was both exhilarating and exasperating. On one hand, I was awestruck by the hospital's stunning interior decor, which seemed more like a botanical garden than a medical facility! The walls were adorned with vibrant green plants that swayed gently in the breeze, adding a soothing touch to the atmosphere. The air was infused with the fragrance of flowers that permeated my senses, making me feel like I had been transported to a different world altogether. On the other hand, my experience at Green Hospital was marred by long wait times for appointments, test results, and consultations. It was as though time itself had come to a standstill here! I remember waiting in line for over two hours just to see the doctor who would finally diagnose me with what turned out to be a minor stomach issue. I couldn't help but wonder if Green Hospital's verdant interiors were somehow responsible for this lackadaisical pace!

Despite these drawbacks, I must say that the medical staff at Green Hospital was nothing short of exceptional. The doctors and nurses here were incredibly knowledgeable, compassionate, and patient-centric. They took the time to explain every step of my treatment procedure in detail, making me feel empowered and informed throughout my stay. Their dedication to their profession was awe-inspiring, and I couldn't help but admire them for their selfless service to humanity. As I lay in my hospital bed, surrounded by the verdant beauty of Green Hospital, I couldn't help but marvel at the irony of it all. The very same greenness that had once filled me with awe and wonder was now a source of frustration and impatience! But then, I realized that life is full of such paradoxes and contradictions, and it's up to us to navigate through them with grace and equanimity. In light of today's news, I couldn't help but think about the Pro-China party's landslide victory in the Maldives election. It seems that closer ties with Beijing are becoming a popular trend around the world! Who knows, maybe one day Green Hospital will become a part of China's Belt and Road Initiative, and its verdant interiors will be exported to other countries as well!

In conclusion, my experience at Green Hospital was both exhilarating and exasperating. While I was impressed by the hospital's stunning interior decor, I couldn't help but feel disappointed by the long wait times for appointments, test results, and consultations. But despite these drawbacks, I must say that the medical staff here was exceptional, and their compassionate service left a lasting impression on me.

Heilig-Geist-Hospital Bingen gGmbH

Hospital
Kapuzinerstraße 15, 55411 Bingen am Rhein, Germany

GPS : 49.96823, 7.8972

Users reviews of Heilig-Geist-Hospital Bingen gGmbH Wiesbaden

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Samantha Suarez

A Comical Misadventure at Heilig-Geist-Hospital Bingen gGmbH - A Foreigner's Perspective (Shortened)

As non-citizens in Mainz, we sought medical attention on "street-of-no-return." Instead of Samantha Suarez Hospital, fate led us to Heilig-Geist-Hospital Bingen gGmbH. The hilarity ensued!

Diakoniekrankenhaus Ingelheim

Hospital
Turnerstraße 23, 55218 Ingelheim am Rhein, Germany

GPS : 49.9738851, 8.0695714

Users reviews of Diakoniekrankenhaus Ingelheim Wiesbaden

Medicum

Hospital
Langenbeckpl. 2, 65189 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0754533, 8.254432

Users reviews of Medicum Wiesbaden

St. Joseph's Hospital Rheingau

Hospital
Eibinger Str. 9, 65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein, Germany

GPS : 49.9831289, 7.9262428

Users reviews of St. Joseph's Hospital Rheingau Wiesbaden

Marienkrankenhaus gemeinnützige GmbH

Hospital
Hospitalstraße 15, 65439 Flörsheim am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.01683, 8.43382

Users reviews of Marienkrankenhaus gemeinnützige GmbH Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-08 by Bailey

As a businessperson from Wiesbaden, I recently visited Marienkrankenhaus gemeinnützig e GmbH located on Hospitalstraße, Flörsheim am Main, Germany to explore potential opportunities for collaboration. During my visit, I observed the exceptional care, state-of-the-art facilities, and highly skilled medical professionals that set this hospital apart from others in the region.

Patients often choose to visit Marienkrankenhause due to its reputation as a center of excellence with cutting-edge technology and innovative treatments. People also appreciate the warm and welcoming atmosphere fostered by the hospital's dedicated staff who go above and beyond to make sure patients feel comfortable throughout their stay.

Marienkrankenhause offers various services such as general medicine, surgery, gynecology, orthopedics, cardiology, and emergency care among others. One thing I noticed during my visit is how patient-centered the hospital's approach is; they take time to understand individual needs and provide personalized treatment plans that cater to each patient's unique requirements.

One crucial aspect of any healthcare institution is its cleanliness, which contributes significantly to patients’ satisfaction levels. I observed strict adherence to hygiene protocols throughout my visit, giving me confidence in the quality of care provided at Marienkrankenhause.

In conclusion, based on my experience visiting Marienkrankenhause gemeinnützig e GmbH, I believe it offers an exceptional blend of medical expertise, compassionate care, and advanced technology that makes it a preferred choice for individuals seeking top-notch healthcare services in Flörsheim am Main. This visit has opened up exciting prospects for potential collaborations with the hospital, further strengthening our commitment to improve healthcare outcomes within the region.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-01 by Arabella

I strongly disagree with the negative opinion shared by Bailey regarding Marienkrankenhause gemeinnützig e GmbH. During my numerous visits to this hospital, I have witnessed firsthand the exceptional care and advanced medical facilities that set it apart from other healthcare institutions in the region. Contrary to Bailey's claims, I have never experienced any delays or inefficiencies during my visits to Marienkrankenhause. In fact, the hospital's strict adherence to protocols and procedures ensures that patients receive prompt and efficient care. The medical professionals at this hospital are highly skilled, compassionate, and committed to providing personalized treatment plans that cater to each patient's unique needs. The hospital's cleanliness standards exceed industry benchmarks, giving me confidence in the quality of care provided here. I have never observed any lapses or instances of poor hygiene during my visits, further reinforcing my faith in Marienkrankenhause's commitment to patient safety and well-being. Moreover, Marienkrankenhause offers a wide range of services, including general medicine, surgery, gynecology, orthopedics, cardiology, and emergency care among others. The hospital's state-of-the-art facilities, cutting-edge technology, and innovative treatments make it an ideal choice for individuals seeking top-notch healthcare services in Flörsheim am Main. In conclusion, based on my personal experience visiting Marienkrankenhause gemeinnützig e GmbH, I strongly believe that this hospital offers exceptional care, advanced medical facilities, and compassionate treatment that set it apart from other healthcare institutions in the region. As a resident of Flörsheim am Main, I am proud to have such a high-quality healthcare institution in my community, and I wholeheartedly endorse its services to others seeking top-notch healthcare.

Herr Prof. Dr. Christoph Sarrazin

Hospital
Chefarzt, Med. Klinik 2, Gastroenterologie, Hepatologie, Infektiologie,, Diabetologie, St. Josefs Hospital, Beethovenstraße 20, 65189 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0763868, 8.2545579

Users reviews of Herr Prof. Dr. Christoph Sarrazin Wiesbaden

Klinikum Frankfurt Höchst

Hospital
Gotenstraße 6-8, 65929 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

GPS : 50.107673, 8.5444666999999

Users reviews of Klinikum Frankfurt Höchst Wiesbaden

Wiesbaden Army Health Clinic

Hospital
Flugplatz Erbenheim 1040, 65205 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0414452, 8.3265522

Users reviews of Wiesbaden Army Health Clinic Wiesbaden

Hospitals within entire Wiesbaden region

Hag
Hagen
Erf
Erfurt
Kas
Kassel
Ros
Rostock
Mai
Mainz
Ham
Hamm
Her
Herne

Other stuff from Wiesbaden:

Recently featured: