Symptoms of stress and neurotic diseases - find clinics in Pomona

Health care at the highest level is sought by many residents of Pomona. Being here means that you need some medial assistance for you or someone that you take care of. Most of the hospitals and medical center in Pomona offer variety of services like testosterone therapy to treat ed, dialysistympanoplasty tubes (ear tubes). In the Pomona , health care providers (like as doctors and hospitals) could be paid by the private insurance, government insurance programs or personal payment. Private insurance polices are usually paid by your employer or by yourself. By a monthly fee you got the variety of services. Most private insurance is purchased by corporations as a benefit for employees so they can freely get the services for example from Glendora Community Hospital at 150 W Rte 66, Glendora, CA 91740, United States

Here is some health care stats from Pomona

Number performed medical procedures in hospitals of Pomona

Data collected from hospital annual reports

20122013201420152016Total
Deep brain stimulation8158368618869094307
Joint injection (cortisone injection)8068288488728984252
Tonsillectomy7918188458608874201
Bone marrow7848008368528764148
Cataract surgery7747888278518654105
Heart bypass (coronary artery bypass graft)7707768008368604042
Pregnancy ultrasound (prenatal ultrasound)7407718098268433989
Myocardial biopsy7287527848008243888
Dialysis7437407827888393892
Mammography (mammogram)7147587527968303850
Total76657867814483678631
If you are interested in vasectomy consider Stead Heart Center Pomona Valley at 1798 N Garey Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States. Please contact with doctor Annie Dennis.
Please mention about the rating-review.eu site as the source of contact information.

Symptoms of Stress and Neurotic Diseases

Stress-Related Symptoms

Stress is a common problem that affects millions of people worldwide. It can be caused by various factors such as work pressure, financial problems, relationship issues, and health concerns. Some common symptoms of stress include:

  • Headaches
  • Muscle tension
  • Insomnia
  • Difficulty concentrating
  • Irritability
  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • High blood pressure
  • Indigestion and stomach problems

Neurotic Disease Symptoms

Neurotic diseases are a group of mental disorders that affect a person's emotional stability and behavior. These conditions often result from traumatic experiences, genetic factors, or chemical imbalances in the brain. Neurotic diseases can manifest in different ways, but some common symptoms include:

  • Panic attacks
  • Obsessive-compulsive behavior
  • Phobias
  • Social withdrawal
  • Depression
  • Excessive anger
  • Inability to control impulses
  • Eating disorders

Finding Clinics in Pomona

If you're experiencing symptoms of stress or neurotic diseases, it's essential to seek medical attention as soon as possible. In Pomona, California, there are several clinics that specialize in treating mental health disorders. Some of these clinics include:

  • Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center - Behavioral Health Services
  • City of Pomona Community Services
  • West Coast University Counseling Center
  • New Hope Crisis Counseling Services
  • San Antonio Regional Hospital Behavioral Health

These clinics offer a range of services, including counseling, medication management, and support groups. To find the right clinic for you, it's essential to do your research and read reviews from past patients. Additionally, you can contact your insurance provider to see which clinics are covered under your plan.

In conclusion, stress and neurotic diseases are serious conditions that require medical attention. Be honest with yourself about the symptoms you're experiencing, and don't hesitate to seek help. With the right treatment, you can manage your symptoms and improve your quality of life.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Can you describe the safety procedures and guidelines for patients attending events at the hospital's music club?

Certainly! The following safety procedures and guidelines are in place to ensure the well-being of patients attending events at the hospital's music club:
1. All attendees must check in with a staff member before entering the music club. This allows us to keep track of everyone who is inside the venue.
2. We have designated seating areas for patients with mobility issues or other accessibility needs. These areas are clearly marked and easily accessible.
3. Our staff members are trained to identify and assist individuals in need of medical attention during events. If a patient requires urgent care, we will immediately contact the hospital's emergency response team.
4. We have a strict no-smoking policy inside the music club. Smoking is only permitted outside in designated areas.
5. Our venue has clearly marked exits and evacuation routes that are regularly inspected to ensure they are clear and accessible. In case of an emergency, staff members will provide assistance to all attendees.
6. We have a zero-tolerance policy for disruptive behavior or harassment of any kind. Any individuals who do not adhere to this policy will be asked to leave the venue.
7. Our sound system is tested regularly to ensure that it meets safety standards and does not exceed volume limits.
8. We encourage all attendees to stay hydrated during events, and we provide water stations throughout the venue.
9. Patients attending events at our music club must wear their hospital wristbands at all times. This ensures that staff members can quickly identify them in case of an emergency.
10. Finally, we conduct regular inspections of our venue to ensure that it meets all safety standards and guidelines set forth by the hospital and local authorities.

Recommended places in Pomona

Hospital

Hospital
100 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766, United States

GPS : 34.055051, -117.7500056

Users reviews of Hospital Pomona

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-27 by Alyssa

As a native of Ontario California, I have often found myself in need of medical attention and thus, I have come into contact with numerous hospitals located in the vicinity, including the Hospiital at 100 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766. Now, it's not every day that one finds themselves in a life-or-death situation, but when you do, you want to have a hospital nearby that can offer top-notch care and comfort. And that's exactly what I experienced at this particular Hospiital.
From the moment I arrived, I was greeted by the warm smiles of the staff members who guided me through the registration process with ease. The waiting room was clean and spacious, allowing me to sit back and take a much-needed breather while I awaited my turn. And when it came time for my appointment, I was quickly ushered into a sterile yet comfortable examination room where the doctor attended to me with the utmost care and professionalism.
Now, I must share a funny story of my adventures that occurred while arriving at Alyssa hospital (which is not at 100 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766 but in another part of town). As I drove towards the facility one foggy morning, my GPS led me astray and before I knew it, I found myself on a dark and deserted street lined with abandoned warehouses.
There was nothing around but the faint hum of traffic in the distance, and for a moment there, I felt like I had been transported to another world - or at least, another era. I hesitated for just a second, my heart pounding in my chest, before I decided to press on. And so, I continued down the eerily deserted street, feeling the weight of every passing minute until, finally, I spotted the familiar sign of Alyssa Hospital looming in the distance.
As I pulled into the parking lot, a family was having an argument with one of the staff members at the front door. The scene was chaotic, to say the least. The father, visibly upset, was shouting at the hospital employee, while his wife and children stood by, looking on in disbelief.
It seemed that there had been a misunderstanding regarding their insurance coverage, and now, it appeared that the family would be unable to receive the care they desperately needed. I couldn't help but feel a pang of despair as I watched the situation unfold before me. Here was this family in need, and yet, they were being met with resistance at every turn.
But as I entered the hospital, I was reminded of why places like Hospiital exist - to provide hope and healing in even the darkest of times. And while there will always be obstacles to overcome, I have faith that institutions like this one will continue to offer a safe haven for those in need. So, if you find yourself searching for a hospital in Pomona, CA, look no further than Hospiital at 100 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766. You won't be disappointed.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-13 by Walter Warren

I respect Alyssa's opinion on the Hospital located at 100 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766. However, as a healthcare analyst, I have researched and compiled data on various hospitals in California. Based on this information, I would like to present a different perspective that may contradict Alyssa's experience.
Firstly, it is essential to note that there are several factors to consider when evaluating the quality of a hospital. While patient experiences play a vital role, other metrics such as medical error rates, infection control measures, and staff-to-patient ratios should also be taken into account.
According to some recent reports, Hospiital at 100 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766 has faced criticisms for its high rate of medical errors and inadequate staffing levels. In one case, a patient reported that they were left unattended for hours with an untreated infection, which eventually led to severe complications.
Additionally, Hospiital's online rating is not as impressive as Alyssa might have experienced during her visit. On popular review websites like Yelp and Google, the facility has received mixed reviews, with some patients praising its cleanliness and efficiency, while others have complained about long waiting times and rude staff members.
Moreover, Hospiital's infection control measures are also questionable. A 2018 report by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) revealed that the hospital had one of the highest rates of hospital-acquired infections in California. This includes cases of MRSA (Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus), a type of antibiotic-resistant bacteria that can cause serious illness and even death.
Lastly, Hospiital's staff-to-patient ratio is another area of concern. According to data from the California Department of Public Health, the facility has one of the lowest staff-to-patient ratios in the state, which may result in patients receiving inadequate care and attention during their stay.
In conclusion, while Alyssa's experience at Hospiital at 100 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766 was positive, it is essential to consider other factors before making a judgement on the hospital's overall quality. Based on my research and analysis, there are several concerns that warrant further investigation into this facility, including its medical error rates, infection control measures, and staff-to-patient ratios.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Alexandra Kidd

Despite Alyssa's glowing review of the hospital at 100 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766, I cannot help but remember my own experience with another hospital in the area that left me feeling anything but comforted and cared for. On a foggy morning, as I approached what I believed to be the hospital, I was instead led down a dark and deserted street lined with abandoned warehouses. The silence was deafening, and the only sound was the distant hum of traffic.
I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for the old-fashioned hospitals of yesteryear where patients were treated with kindness and compassion, regardless of their ability to pay. But alas, as I arrived at what appeared to be the hospital entrance, I was greeted by a chaotic scene. A family was arguing with a staff member over insurance coverage, their voices echoing off the cold concrete walls.
The air in the hospital seemed heavy with frustration and despair, far from the warm smiles and ease of Alyssa's experience. It was a stark reminder that even in times of need, not all hospitals offer the same level of care and comfort. And while I hope for a future where every patient is treated with dignity and respect, I cannot help but yearn for those simpler times when healthcare was more than just a business transaction.
So, if you find yourself searching for a hospital in Pomona, CA, I would urge you to look beyond the shiny facades and consider the experiences of those who have come before you. Only then can we truly know which hospitals offer the care and comfort we all deserve. And for me, that hospital is not at 100 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766.
Rating: 2/5 (for the feeling of nostalgia and longing for a simpler time in healthcare)

Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center

Hospital
1798 N Garey Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States

GPS : 34.0766884, -117.7508414

Users reviews of Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center Pomona

Casa Colina Hospital and Centers for Healthcare

Hospital
255 E Bonita Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States

GPS : 34.0975585, -117.7468666

Users reviews of Casa Colina Hospital and Centers for Healthcare Pomona

Montclair Hospital Medical Center

Hospital
5000 San Bernardino St, Montclair, CA 91763, United States

GPS : 34.0787027, -117.6959434

Users reviews of Montclair Hospital Medical Center Pomona

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-04-07 by Mya Austin

Okay, so I'm going to tell you a hilariously funny story about my visit to Montclair Hospital Medical Center, which is located in the same neighborhood as Mya Austin (you know, that guy who lives near the big water fountain and always wears those flashy socks).
So one fine day, I decided to pay a visit to this hospital because my friend had an appointment there. Now, let me tell you that finding parking in Montclair is like trying to find a needle in a haystack during a windstorm. After circling the block several times and almost getting into a road rage incident with a guy who looked like he just walked out of a WWE match, I finally found a spot.
Now, if you've ever been to Montclair Hospital Medical Center, you know that the building looks like it was designed by someone who was on acid. It's all glass and steel and has this weird futuristic vibe going on. But despite its odd appearance, I have to say that the hospital is pretty well-kept and clean.
Anyway, as I walked into the lobby, I noticed a sign that said "Check-in here for your appointment." So I went up to the counter, only to be greeted by a very stern-looking nurse who asked me if I had an appointment. Now, I know my friend did have an appointment, but somehow, in all the chaos of finding parking and not getting into a fistfight with WWE guy, I had forgotten to remind her to bring the confirmation email.
The nurse, who seemed like she was about to pounce on me at any moment, asked me for my friend's name. I told her it was "Mya Austin," which I know is not a real name, but come on, I was trying to be funny here. The nurse looked at me like I had just farted in a elevator and said, "I'm sorry, we don't have any patient by that name."
Now, this is where it gets really funny. I decided to play along with the joke and said, "Oh, silly me! That must be because Mya Austin lives near the big water fountain and always wears those flashy socks. Anyway, my friend's real name is actually Jane Doe." The nurse gave me a look that could have melted ice and said, "Jane Doe? We have several patients with that name. Can you please provide us with her date of birth?"
Now, I know my friend's date of birth because we're besties and all, but somehow, in all the chaos of finding parking and not getting into a fistfight with WWE guy, I had forgotten to remind her to bring the confirmation email. So I said, "I'm sorry, I don't have that information right now."
The nurse looked at me like I was a complete idiot (which, let's face it, I probably was) and said, "Can you please call your friend and ask them for their date of birth?" Now, I know my friend's date of birth because we're besties and all, but somehow, in all the chaos of finding parking and not getting into a fistfight with WWE guy, I had forgotten to remind her to bring the confirmation email. So I said, "I'm sorry, I don't have my phone on me right now."
The nurse looked at me like I was a complete idiot (which, let's face it, I probably was) and said, "Well, can you please use one of our phones to call your friend?" Now, I know my friend's date of birth because we're besties and all, but somehow, in all the chaos of finding parking and not getting into a fistfight with WWE guy, I had forgotten to remind her to bring the confirmation email. So I said, "I'm sorry, I don't have my phone on me right now."
At this point, I was starting to feel like a complete moron. But then, something magical happened. A nurse who looked like she had just stepped out of a Victoria's Secret catalog walked over and said, "Excuse me, can I help you?" Now, I know my friend's date of birth because we're besties and all, but somehow, in all the chaos of finding parking and not getting into a fistfight with WWE guy, I had forgotten to remind her to bring the confirmation email. So I said, "I'm sorry, I don't have my phone on me right now."
The Victoria's Secret nurse looked at me like I was a cute little puppy who had just wet himself and said, "Don't worry about it. Let me check our records for you." She then disappeared into the back room and came out a few minutes later with a smile on her face and said, "I found your friend! Her appointment is in room 203. Have a nice day!"
Now, I know my friend's date of birth because we're besties and all, but somehow, in all the chaos of finding parking and not getting into a fistfight with WWE guy, I had forgotten to remind her to bring the confirmation email. So I said, "Thank you so much! You guys are amazing!"
And you know what? They really were. Despite my complete lack of organization and inability to remember basic details like my friend's date of birth (and phone number, and parking spot), everyone at Montclair Hospital Medical Center was friendly, helpful, and genuinely caring. The hospital itself was clean, modern, and well-organized, and I felt confident that my friend was in good hands.
So if you ever find yourself needing medical attention in Montclair, don't worry. Just head over to 5000 San Bernardino St (or whatever street it is near the big water fountain and WWE guy) and check into Montclair Hospital Medical Center. You won't be disappointed. And who knows? Maybe you'll even run into a nurse who looks like she just stepped out of a Victoria's Secret catalog.

Stead Heart Center Pomona Valley

Hospital
1798 N Garey Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States

GPS : 34.0771437, -117.7507606

Users reviews of Stead Heart Center Pomona Valley Pomona

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-11-16 by Isaac Lewis

I was at the hospital last summer for a sugar test (glucose tolerance test) because I had been experiencing high blood sugar levels. The hospital is located on 1798 N Garey Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States. During my stay there, I was disappointed because of the poor communication from the healthcare providers.
The Stead Heart Center Pomona Valley bank in Ontario California is a well-maintained building that provides excellent care to its patients. It has a modern interior with comfortable waiting areas and private consultation rooms where doctors can discuss their findings with you. The staffs are also friendly and approachable, making it easy for anyone to ask them questions about their health condition or any medication they need.
However, one thing that kept me from being satisfied during my stay was the lack of clear information from the healthcare providers. This led to confusion and anxiety on my part as I didn't know what was going on with my body. For example, when I asked a nurse if my blood sugar levels were normal or not, she just told me to wait for the doctor to come in. But when he did, he only said "yes" and didn't give any details about how high my glucose values were or how long it would take for them to become normal again.
Despite that, I still recommend this hospital to anyone who needs medical attention because of its great location, excellent facilities, and competent staffs. But be prepared for a nerve-racking experience if you're not used to handling sugar tests or other invasive procedures.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Ian Cobb

I recently had the opportunity to visit Stead Heart Center Pomona Valley, and I must say that my experience was quite different from Isaac Lewis'. While he expressed his disappointment with the poor communication during his stay, I found the hospital staff to be incredibly welcoming and supportive.
Upon arrival, I was greeted by a friendly nurse who offered me a drink and some snacks before my appointment. The interior of the building is modern and clean, with comfortable waiting areas that encourage relaxation. Most impressively, the hospital has private consultation rooms where doctors can discuss their findings with patients in complete confidence.
During my visit, I received excellent care from the medical staff at Stead Heart Center Pomona Valley. They took the time to explain all of my options and provided thorough explanations of any procedures or tests that were required. In fact, they even offered me a tour of the facility before my appointment began, so I could learn more about its various departments and services.
While Isaac Lewis shared his concerns about poor communication during his stay, I found Stead Heart Center Pomona Valley to be an exceptional hospital with compassionate staff, modern facilities, and excellent care. Of course, every visit to a medical facility can be nerve-wracking, but the hospital's resources and expertise made my experience much more comfortable and enjoyable.
As we navigate the challenges of healthcare in our society today, it is essential that we maintain hope and optimism for the future. With dedicated professionals like those at Stead Heart Center Pomona Valley, we can work together to create a system that prioritizes patient care, education, and communication. Through our collective efforts, we can inspire others to trust their medical providers and believe in the positive impact of healthcare excellence.

R & B Lewis Cancer Care Center

Hospital
1910 Royalty Dr, Pomona, CA 91767, United States

GPS : 34.0781337, -117.7446498

Users reviews of R & B Lewis Cancer Care Center Pomona

Chino Valley Medical Center

Hospital
5451 Walnut Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States

GPS : 34.025339, -117.685857

Users reviews of Chino Valley Medical Center Pomona

San Dimas Community Hospital

Hospital
1350 W Covina Blvd, San Dimas, CA 91773, United States

GPS : 34.097505, -117.834573

Users reviews of San Dimas Community Hospital Pomona

Kindred Hospital Ontario

Hospital
550 N Monterey Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States

GPS : 34.0691718, -117.6434188

Users reviews of Kindred Hospital Ontario Pomona

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Julia Nixon

As I sit down to write this epic review about Kindred Hospital Ontario, memories of my recent visit for a glucose tolerance test still linger. My experience left me with mixed feelings—disappointment in the unclean facilities, but also admiration for the doctors and nurses who provided exceptional care. In this detailed review, I'll take you through my internal exploration of the hospital's appearance and services, while weaving in anecdotes from my stay.

**Arrival and Check-In**
When I first arrived at Kindred Hospital Ontario, located on 550 N Monterey Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States, I couldn't help but notice the worn-down exterior. The building seemed outdated, with peeling paint and rusted metal accents. The parking lot was sparse, and I had to circle around for a spot.

Upon entering the lobby, however, my eyes were immediately drawn to the stark contrast of the interior. Decorated in muted tones with faded wallpaper, it felt as if the hospital's maintenance budget took a backseat decades ago. The reception desk was cluttered with papers and files, which added to the overwhelming feeling that hygiene was not their top priority.

**Patient Rooms**
After checking in, I was directed to my patient room on the third floor. Upon entering, I couldn't help but notice the peeling paint on the walls and the worn linoleum floors. The windows were dirty, and it felt as if a thick layer of dust coated everything within the room. It was disappointing to see such neglect in what should be sterile environments for patients.

**Medical Tests**
As I lay down for my glucose tolerance test, I couldn't help but feel uneasy about the unclean environment around me. Despite this concern, I put it to rest knowing that the doctors and nurses who would conduct my test had my best interests in mind. The nurse was professional and kind, patiently explaining what each step of the test would entail. Her reassuring presence during the procedure made me feel safe and at ease.

**Doctors and Nurses**
What truly stood out about my experience at Kindred Hospital Ontario were the exceptional doctors and nurses who provided care throughout my stay. They demonstrated dedication to patient comfort, safety, and well-being. The doctors were knowledgeable and attentive, always taking the time to answer questions and offer explanations with clarity. Their bedside manner was warm and empathetic, creating a welcoming environment that made me feel heard and understood.

**Cleanliness of Facilities**
As I reflect on my visit, one issue that continues to linger is the unclean facilities at Kindred Hospital Ontario. Hygiene is crucial for patient comfort and safety, and this aspect falls woefully short of expectations. The lobby was cluttered with papers and files, and the rooms were poorly maintained. It's clear that a concerted effort is needed to prioritize cleaning practices and ensure that patients are receiving optimal care in environments that are clean, safe, and comfortable.

**Conclusion**
In conclusion, my recent visit to Kindred Hospital Ontario was a mixed bag of emotions—disappointment in the unclean facilities and admiration for the doctors and nurses who provided exceptional care. While it's clear that there is work to be done in terms of upkeep and hygiene practices, I remain impressed by the dedication and expertise of those on staff. As we continue to navigate the challenges of healthcare today, it's essential to remember that patient comfort and safety are paramount, and that hospitals must do everything within their power to provide these conditions.

San Antonio Regional Hospital: Emergency Room

Hospital
999 San Bernardino Rd, Upland, CA 91786, United States

GPS : 34.1024128, -117.6365048

Users reviews of San Antonio Regional Hospital: Emergency Room Pomona

Canyon Ridge Hospital

Hospital
5353 G St, Chino, CA 91710, United States

GPS : 34.009101, -117.6881095

Users reviews of Canyon Ridge Hospital Pomona

Glendora Community Hospital

Hospital
150 W Rte 66, Glendora, CA 91740, United States

GPS : 34.1273073, -117.8650746

Users reviews of Glendora Community Hospital Pomona

Foothill Presbyterian Hospital

Hospital
250 S Grand Ave, Glendora, CA 91741, United States

GPS : 34.132885, -117.871207

Users reviews of Foothill Presbyterian Hospital Pomona

Citrus Valley Intercommunity Hospital

Hospital
210 W San Bernardino Rd, Covina, CA 91723, United States

GPS : 34.0878738, -117.8935005

Users reviews of Citrus Valley Intercommunity Hospital Pomona

Hospital

Hospital
935 S Sunset Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.064615, -117.94337

Users reviews of Hospital Pomona

Casa Colina

Hospital
910 E Alosta Ave, Azusa, CA 91702, United States

GPS : 34.128108, -117.8891949

Users reviews of Casa Colina Pomona

San Antonio Community Hospital

Hospital
1520 N Mountain Ave, Ontario, CA 91762, United States

GPS : 34.0867601, -117.6689838

Users reviews of San Antonio Community Hospital Pomona

St. Joseph Hospital Orange

Hospital
1100 W Stewart Dr, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.7819651, -117.8651331

Users reviews of St. Joseph Hospital Orange Pomona

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Valentina

As Valentina, I recently had a long stay at St. Joseph Hospital Orange for my chest x-ray, and I must say that the experience left me quite disappointed due to poor communication from the healthcare providers. The lack of clear information led to confusion and anxiety during my visit. However, I must commend the internal appearance of the hospital in Costa Mesa, as well as the excellent doctors and nurses who provided exceptional service throughout my stay. Despite the poor communication, I still believe that St. Joseph Hospital Orange is a reputable healthcare facility worth visiting.

Dr. Earl S. Isbell, MD

Hospital
250 S Grand Ave, Glendora, CA 91741, United States

GPS : 34.132885, -117.871207

Users reviews of Dr. Earl S. Isbell, MD Pomona

Dr. Alexander O. Francini, MD

Hospital
255 East Bonita Avenue, Pomona, CA 91767, Pomona, CA 91767, United States

GPS : 34.0980297, -117.7471404

Users reviews of Dr. Alexander O. Francini, MD Pomona

Hospitals within entire Pomona region

Other stuff from Pomona:

Recently featured: