Moreno Valley - free medical consultation with specialists

It doesn't matter where you live - in Moreno Valley or somewhere else health care is the essential of human life. You may be searching for professional medial care in Moreno Valley like semg (electromyogram) or ovary removal (hysterectomy) Every day people in Moreno Valley visit places like Dr. Liana Diants, MD or Katy K. Chang, PNP In the Moreno Valley , health care providers (like as doctors and hospitals) could be paid by the private insurance, government insurance programs or personal payment. Private insurance polices are usually paid by your employer or by yourself. By a monthly fee you got the variety of services. In private insurances costs are typically shared by employers and employees like Abel Chambers and his friend Brynlee Chen

Here is some health care stats from Moreno Valley

Number of Moreno Valley citizens and their relationship with health care services

In thousands of citizens

20122013201420152016Total
Private insurance companies4655657178315
Government programs member4046566266270
No insurance - paid by own2530474654202
Total111131168179198
If you are interested in blood, hematocrit (complete blood count) consider Dr. Liana Diants, MD at 350 Terracina Blvd, Redlands, CA 92373, United States. Please contact with doctor Addilyn Gibson.
Please mention about the rating-review.eu site as the source of contact information.

Moreno Valley - Free Medical Consultation with Specialists

Introduction

Moreno Valley, California is a growing city located in Riverside County. It has a population of over 200,000, and the city's demographics have been changing rapidly in recent years. With an increase in population, the demand for medical services has also increased. In response to this, many hospitals and clinics have sprung up in the city offering various medical services. However, access to medical care has remained a challenge for many residents especially those who cannot afford it.

Free Medical Consultation with Specialists in Moreno Valley

To help residents, some hospitals and clinics in Moreno Valley offer free medical consultation with specialists. The objective of this initiative is to ensure that everyone receives the medical care they need without worrying about the cost. The free medical consultation is available for people of all ages, including children and adults.

Services offered

The free medical consultation with specialists covers a wide range of services. These may include medical check-ups, counseling, diagnosis, and treatment recommendations. Patients can consult with specialists in various fields of medicine including cardiology, dermatology, gynecology, neurology, pediatrics, psychiatry, and many more.

Eligibility

The free medical consultation is available to all residents of Moreno Valley, regardless of their income, race, or religion. However, some clinics may require patients to provide proof of residency such as a driver's license or utility bill. Additionally, patients who require medical intervention or further testing may need to have health insurance or access to other resources to cover the cost of their treatment.

How to access the services

To access the free medical consultation with specialists, patients can contact hospitals or clinics directly to schedule an appointment. Some hospitals and clinics may require patients to fill out an application form before they can be approved for free medical consultation.

Conclusion

The free medical consultation with specialists in Moreno Valley provides a vital service to the community. It helps to ensure that everyone has access to quality medical care regardless of their financial situation. This initiative is an excellent example of how communities can come together to address common challenges and make positive changes that impact people's lives. So, residents of Moreno Valley should take full advantage of this facility.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the common side effects of long-term use of gentamycin in adults, and how can they be managed effectively?

Gentamycin is a widely used antibiotic in the treatment of various bacterial infections. However, its long-term use can lead to several side effects in adults. Some of the common side effects of long-term gentamycin use include:
1. Ototoxicity: Gentamycin can cause damage to the inner ear and result in hearing loss or tinnitus (ringing in the ears). This can be managed by monitoring hearing levels regularly, avoiding loud noises, and discontinuing the drug if hearing loss worsens.
2. Nephrotoxicity: Long-term use of gentamycin can damage the kidneys and lead to acute renal failure or chronic kidney disease. This can be managed by monitoring kidney function regularly through blood tests and adjusting the dosage accordingly.
3. Neuromuscular blockade: Gentamycin can cause muscle weakness, leading to difficulty walking or breathing. This can be managed by monitoring patients closely for signs of muscle weakness and discontinuing the drug if necessary.
4. Gastrointestinal disturbances: Long-term use of gentamycin can lead to nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, and other gastrointestinal symptoms. This can be managed by prescribing antiemetic medications to control nausea and vomiting and providing supportive care for diarrhea.
5. Superinfections: Long-term use of gentamycin can increase the risk of superinfections caused by resistant bacteria. This can be managed by monitoring patients closely for signs of infection and switching to alternative antibiotics if necessary.
6. Allergic reactions: Gentamycin can cause allergic reactions, including skin rashes, itching, and anaphylaxis. This can be managed by monitoring patients for signs of allergic reactions and discontinuing the drug if necessary.
In summary, long-term use of gentamycin in adults can lead to several side effects, including ototoxicity, nephrotoxicity, neuromuscular blockade, gastrointestinal disturbances, superinfections, and allergic reactions. These side effects can be managed effectively by monitoring patients closely, adjusting dosages accordingly, providing supportive care, and switching to alternative antibiotics if necessary.

Recommended places in Moreno Valley

Loma Linda University Healthcar

Hospital
11441 Heacock St # A, Moreno Valley, CA 92557, United States

GPS : 33.9548686, -117.2442077

Users reviews of Loma Linda University Healthcar Moreno Valley

RUHS Medical Center

Hospital
26520 Cactus Ave, Moreno Valley, CA 92555, United States

GPS : 33.9121778, -117.1960044

Users reviews of RUHS Medical Center Moreno Valley

Redlands Community Hospital

Hospital
350 Terracina Blvd, Redlands, CA 92373, United States

GPS : 34.0365863, -117.2051028

Users reviews of Redlands Community Hospital Moreno Valley

VA Loma Linda Healthcare System

Hospital
11201 Benton St, Loma Linda, CA 92357, United States

GPS : 34.0502544, -117.2497912

Users reviews of VA Loma Linda Healthcare System Moreno Valley

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Maggie Lambert

As a proud husband and Penelope Carter's loving partner, I must share my delightful experience at VA Loma Linda Healthcare System, situated on Benton St in the charming town of Loma Linda, CA 92357 - United States (oh, how I adore that street name!). We visited this hospital due to an emergency situation that required immediate medical attention. To my delight and surprise, the staff was incredibly professional, warm, and welcoming throughout our entire stay. From the moment we entered the lobby, we were greeted with smiles and genuine care, making us feel right at home despite the stressful circumstances. The facilities were spotless, modern, and comfortable - a clear testament to the hospital's commitment to patient care. In addition, the medical staff was extremely knowledgeable, skillful, and attentive to our needs. Overall, our experience at VA Loma Linda Healthcare System was nothing short of exceptional, and I couldn't be more grateful for their outstanding service during our time there. Hilarious anecdotes from the stay aside (trust me, you don't want to know!), what really sets this hospital apart is its unwavering commitment to providing top-notch healthcare services to all veterans in need - a true embodiment of American values and patriotism!

Riverside Community Hospital

Hospital
4445 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92501, United States

GPS : 33.9765703, -117.3811913

Users reviews of Riverside Community Hospital Moreno Valley

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-16 by Simon Stephenson

As Simon Stephenson, I want to share my experience at Riverside Community Hospital (RCH). After spending a long time there for a ferritin blood test, I feel obliged to pen down my thoughts about this institution. My stay was marred by losing some personal belongings that seemed to have slipped through the cracks like a missed diagnosis. However, humor can help us find the silver lining even in such situations.

The Riverside Community Hospital is nestled at 4445 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92501, United States, and boy oh boy, does it look impressive from the outside! It's like a modern-day palace with state-of-the-art facilities and equipment that would make even Iron Man jealous. The moment you step inside, you feel a sense of calmness and security; it's almost as if you're entering a sanctuary where they heal broken hearts (both literal and figurative).

The doctors at RCH are superb! They possess an encyclopedic knowledge of medicine and treat their patients with the utmost care. It's like having your very own personal team of superheroes dedicated to making you feel better - except without the capes. The nurses here deserve a special mention too because they're always there, smiling and ready to assist whenever needed. They have the ability to turn even the most daunting procedures into manageable tasks, all while maintaining their cheerful disposition.

Now let me address the elephant in the room - my missing belongings. While losing something as trivial as a pair of socks might seem insignificant compared to life-saving operations, trust me; it can cause quite a bit of stress and inconvenience. However, despite this minor hiccup, I must say that Riverside Community Hospital has left an indelible mark on my heart. It's not just about the medical expertise or the modern amenities; it's also about the warmth and compassion exhibited by every staff member here.

In conclusion, my experience at Riverside Community Hospital may have started off with a lost pair of socks, but I can assure you that it ended on a high note. The internal appearance of RCH is nothing short of spectacular, and their dedicated team of doctors and nurses ensure that patients receive top-notch care. So yes, next time you need medical attention, consider giving Riverside Community Hospital a try - just remember to keep hold of your belongings!

Loma Linda University Healthcare

Hospital
245 Terracina Blvd, Redlands, CA 92373, United States

GPS : 34.0390237, -117.2064494

Users reviews of Loma Linda University Healthcare Moreno Valley

Loma Linda University Children's Hospital

Hospital
11234 Anderson St, Loma Linda, CA 92354, United States

GPS : 34.049452, -117.2641774

Users reviews of Loma Linda University Children's Hospital Moreno Valley

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-06-19 by Leah Reynolds

As Leah Reynolds, I visited LoMa Linda University Children's Hospital in July for an echo cardiogram, my experience at this hospital was a mix of appreciation and disappointment. The beautiful internal appearance of the facility and the warm smiles from the medical staff were heartwarming. However, I couldn't help but feel frustrated with the constant noise coming from the nurses stations that seemed to interfere with my much-needed rest during my stay.
LoMa Linda University Children's Hospital is an exceptional health care facility located in San Bernardino, California. The hospital boasts state-of-the-art equipment and well-trained medical staff who are dedicated to providing the best possible care to their patients, especially children. From the moment I walked into the hospital, I could feel the sense of professionalism and commitment from everyone working there.
The hospital's interior is designed with a child-friendly atmosphere that makes it easier for kids to cope with their illnesses. The walls are adorned with colorful murals, and there are plenty of play areas to keep little ones entertained. This internal appearance has been thoughtfully designed, keeping in mind the comfort of the patients and their families.
One aspect that truly stood out during my visit was the exceptional service provided by the doctors and nurses at LoMa Linda University Children's Hospital. Each member of the medical team displayed a genuine sense of care and concern for my well-being. They were attentive, informative, and compassionate throughout my stay.
However, there was one major drawback to my experience at this hospital – the noise from the nurses stations. The constant chatter and bustling activity made it difficult for me to rest or even concentrate on my thoughts. This element of discomfort detracted significantly from what would otherwise have been an enjoyable and comfortable stay.
In conclusion, despite the noisy nurses stations, LoMa Linda University Children's Hospital is an impressive health care facility that offers top-notch medical services. The internal appearance and warm hospitality from the doctors and nurses made my visit worthwhile. Though the noise was frustrating, I appreciate the hard work and dedication of everyone who works tirelessly to make this place a beacon of hope for children in need of medical attention.

Kindred Hospital Riverside

Hospital
2224 Medical Center Dr, Perris, CA 92571, United States

GPS : 33.8125027, -117.2223269

Users reviews of Kindred Hospital Riverside Moreno Valley

Faculty Medical Offices

Hospital
11370 Anderson St, Loma Linda, CA 92354, United States

GPS : 34.0471699, -117.2620436

Users reviews of Faculty Medical Offices Moreno Valley

Loma Linda University Medical Center

Hospital
25845 Barton Rd, Loma Linda, CA 92354, United States

GPS : 34.0467838, -117.2401499

Users reviews of Loma Linda University Medical Center Moreno Valley

VA Ambulatory Care Center

Hospital
26001 Redlands Blvd, Redlands, CA 92373, United States

GPS : 34.0608482, -117.2359979

Users reviews of VA Ambulatory Care Center Moreno Valley

Katy K. Chang, PNP

Hospital
26520 Cactus Ave, Moreno Valley, CA 92555, United States

GPS : 33.9121342, -117.1957233

Users reviews of Katy K. Chang, PNP Moreno Valley

Dr. Liana Diants, MD

Hospital
350 Terracina Blvd, Redlands, CA 92373, United States

GPS : 34.0365372, -117.2051741

Users reviews of Dr. Liana Diants, MD Moreno Valley

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-01-13 by Genevieve

I recently visited Dr. Liana Diants, MD at her clinic located at 350 Terraciina Blvd, Redlands, CA 92373, United States for a glucose tolerance test. I must admit, I was initially disappointed by the long wait times for my appointment, as well as for the test results and consultation with the doctor afterward. Waiting can certainly be frustrating, but I'm here to give you an overview of my overall experience at Dr. Diants' clinic.
Firstly, let me tell you that Dr. Diants has a warm and welcoming internal appearance. The office is clean, modern, and inviting. Her staff are friendly and attentive, making sure that every patient feels comfortable during their visit.
The doctors and nurses at her practice have been nothing but professional. I felt confident in the care I received throughout my time there. Dr. Diants herself was very knowledgeable, taking the time to explain everything to me. She was genuinely interested in my well-being and provided a personalized treatment plan for my glucose tolerance test.
Despite the long wait times, I would recommend Dr. Liana Diants, MD to anyone looking for an excellent physician. Her dedication to her patients is evident and I am grateful for the care she provided me during my visit.

Chitsazan Morteza DO

Hospital
26520 Cactus Ave, Moreno Valley, CA 92555, United States

GPS : 33.911942, -117.1958574

Users reviews of Chitsazan Morteza DO Moreno Valley

Pacific Grove Hospital

Hospital
5900 Brockton Ave, Riverside, CA 92506, United States

GPS : 33.9623028, -117.3953037

Users reviews of Pacific Grove Hospital Moreno Valley

Hospital

Hospital
4145 Mariposa Ave, Riverside, CA 92503, United States

GPS : 33.919458, -117.463756

Users reviews of Hospital Moreno Valley

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-26 by Ariah Torres

I was born and raised in Rancho Cucomonga, which is a beautiful city located in San Bernardino County, California. It's a place where people are friendly, and the community is tight-knit. One of the famous points of interest in Rancho Cucomonga is the Victoria Gardens Cultural Center, which is an amazing place to spend quality time with family and friends while enjoying live performances and art exhibitions.
In August, I was experiencing some health issues that required immediate attention. So, I decided to visit Hospital located at 4145 Mariposa Ave, Riverside, CA 92503, United States. The journey from Rancho Cucomonga to this hospital is quite long, but it's worth it.
To get there, I took the Interstate-10 East Freeway and drove for about 26 miles. It was a sunny day, so I decided to take the scenic route through the San Gorgonio Pass Wind Farm. The wind farm is an impressive sight to see, with its tall wind turbines stretching as far as the eye can see. The sound of the blades spinning in the wind was music to my ears.
As I continued driving, I passed by a few small towns like Highland and Crestmore. The drive was smooth, and the scenery was beautiful. However, the traffic was heavy at times, which made me feel anxious about reaching the hospital on time.
Finally, after what seemed like an eternity, I arrived at 4145 Mariposa Ave, Riverside, CA 92503, United States. The moment I walked into the hospital, I was greeted by a friendly staff member who quickly checked me in. The waiting area was clean and well-lit, with comfortable chairs for patients and their families to sit on while they waited for their turn to see the doctor.
I was then escorted to the examination room, where the doctor examined me and ordered some tests. The results came back within a few hours, and I was diagnosed with a minor health issue that could be treated with medication. The staff at Hospiital were professional, caring, and attentive throughout my stay.
Overall, my experience at Hospiital was positive. Despite the long drive from Rancho Cucomonga to Riverside, I was pleased with the level of care and attention I received during my visit. If you're ever in need of medical assistance, I highly recommend visiting this hospital. It's definitely worth the trip!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Ellie Fry

As Ariah Torres so eloquently described her experience at Hospital located at 4145 Mariposa Ave, Riverside, CA 92503, United States, it is essential to acknowledge and question the arguments given by her while also presenting my point of view on this issue with a touch of optimism.
Firstly, Torres mentioned that the drive from Rancho Cucomonga was long but worth it in the end. While I understand her enthusiasm for the hospital, it is crucial to consider the environmental impact of extensive car travel. Encouraging more sustainable transportation options or promoting telemedicine visits could significantly reduce carbon emissions and promote a greener future for our communities.
Secondly, Torres highlighted the heavy traffic as a cause for anxiety during her journey. While traffic can be unavoidable in many areas, it is essential to explore alternative modes of transportation like public transit, carpooling, or even biking. Implementing more efficient road systems and investing in eco-friendly infrastructure could lead to smoother commutes and a healthier environment.
Lastly, Torres praised the professionalism, care, and attentiveness of the staff at Hospital. While it is admirable that she felt valued and taken care of during her stay, it is essential to consider accessibility for patients from underserved communities or those with limited financial means. Hospitals should strive to provide equal quality care regardless of socioeconomic status or geographical location.
In conclusion, while Ariah Torres' opinion on Hospital is undoubtedly a positive one, it is crucial to question the arguments made and explore alternative solutions that promote sustainability, accessibility, and equality in healthcare. By adopting an optimistic perspective and striving for progress, we can create a brighter future for all those seeking medical assistance.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Summer Carson

As I pondered over Ellie Fry's review of Hospital located at 4145 Mariposa Ave, Riverside, CA 92503, United States, I couldn't help but question her perspective on certain aspects of her visit. While Torres' experience was undoubtedly a good one, there were some points she raised that warranted further exploration.
Firstly, Torres mentioned the long drive from Rancho Cucomonga as a small inconvenience worth enduring for the excellent care she received at the hospital. I empathize with her sentiment, but as someone who values sustainability, I cannot help but question the environmental impact of such extensive car travel. While it is true that hospitals are essential institutions, perhaps it is time to explore more sustainable options, such as telemedicine visits or promoting public transportation to and from healthcare facilities.
Secondly, Torres expressed anxiety over the heavy traffic during her commute, which she found unavoidable. However, I believe that there are ways we can address this issue collectively. Implementing more efficient road systems, investing in eco-friendly infrastructure, and encouraging alternative modes of transportation like public transit, carpooling, or even biking could significantly reduce traffic congestion and promote a healthier environment for everyone.
Lastly, Torres praised the hospital staff's professionalism, care, and attentiveness during her stay. While it is essential to recognize and appreciate the value of high-quality healthcare, we must also consider the accessibility of medical services for underserved communities or those with limited financial means. Hospitals have a responsibility to provide equal quality care to all patients, regardless of their socioeconomic status or geographical location.
In conclusion, while I acknowledge Torres' positive experience at Hospital and the value of the care she received, I believe it is important to explore alternative solutions that promote sustainability, accessibility, and equality in healthcare. By questioning arguments and striving for progress, we can create a brighter future for all those seeking medical assistance, including those who may face unique challenges.

Arrowhead Regional Medical Center

Hospital
400 N Pepper Ave, Colton, CA 92324, United States

GPS : 34.074016, -117.351125

Users reviews of Arrowhead Regional Medical Center Moreno Valley

Riverside community hospital breast-feeding clinic

Hospital
4410 Brockton Ave, Riverside, CA 92501, United States

GPS : 33.9780642, -117.3829534

Users reviews of Riverside community hospital breast-feeding clinic Moreno Valley

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Maxwell Morgan

As Maxwell Morgan, I'm delighted to share my intriguing encounter with the Riverside Community Hospital Breastfeeding Clinic, nestled in the heart of Riverside at 4410 Brockton Ave, California. My recent visit was primarily driven by a triglyceride test, but an unexpected opportunity presented itself: a chance to explore the hospital's breastfeeding clinic - a hidden gem that piqued my curiosity.

Upon approaching the clinic, I was greeted by its unassuming yet inviting entrance. The clinic's location within the larger hospital complex created a sense of familiarity, yet it maintained a unique identity. As I stepped inside, I was struck by the warm and welcoming environment, filled with soft lighting, calming colors, and an overall atmosphere that exuded tranquility.

The interior space was thoughtfully designed to accommodate both new and expectant mothers. A large, open area housed several comfortable chairs and tables, perfect for moms to sit and feed their babies in a supportive environment. Nearby, I noticed a few private rooms, each equipped with a bed, chair, and all the necessary amenities for a mother and her baby. These spaces offered privacy and comfort for those who preferred a more secluded feeding experience.

I couldn't help but be impressed by the clinic's commitment to promoting breastfeeding as the optimal source of nutrition for newborns. The walls were adorned with educational posters, displaying detailed information on proper positioning, latch techniques, and common challenges mothers might face during their breastfeeding journey. A well-stocked library offered an array of books and resources for those seeking additional knowledge.

The clinic staff were a delight to encounter - friendly, attentive, and genuinely invested in the wellbeing of both moms and babies. I observed nurses and lactation consultants working together seamlessly, providing individualized support to each mother as they navigated their unique breastfeeding experiences. Their expertise shone through as they addressed concerns and offered solutions with patience, kindness, and a genuine sense of compassion.

I was particularly drawn to the clinic's group sessions, which brought mothers together for educational workshops, discussions, and shared experiences. These gatherings fostered a sense of community and camaraderie among attendees, helping to alleviate any feelings of isolation or anxiety that new mothers might face during their early days with their babies.

Intrigued by the clinic's offerings, I decided to sit in on one of these sessions. I was warmly welcomed by the group facilitator and several other participants, who were more than happy to share their stories, advice, and experiences. I left feeling enlightened by the wealth of knowledge shared and inspired by the strength and resilience of the women present.

My initial disappointment with my earlier hospital experience was momentarily forgotten as I delved deeper into the world of the Riverside Community Hospital Breastfeeding Clinic. This hidden gem not only offered exceptional healthcare services but also fostered a community of support, education, and camaraderie for new mothers - an invaluable resource that I believe every mother deserves access to during her postpartum journey.

As I reluctantly bid farewell to the clinic, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this enlightening experience. The Riverside Community Hospital Breastfeeding Clinic had not only provided me with valuable insights but also sparked a renewed appreciation for the incredible work that healthcare providers and lactation consultants do in ensuring the health and wellbeing of newborns and their mothers. This hidden gem truly represents a beacon of hope, knowledge, and support for all moms embarking on their breastfeeding journey.

Dr. Donald R. Massee, MD

Hospital
4000 14th St, Riverside, CA 92501, United States

GPS : 33.9769791, -117.3823268

Users reviews of Dr. Donald R. Massee, MD Moreno Valley

Dr. Ryan L. Brenchley, MD

Hospital
4445 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92501, United States

GPS : 33.9766676, -117.3810428

Users reviews of Dr. Ryan L. Brenchley, MD Moreno Valley

Hospitals within entire Moreno Valley region

Other stuff from Moreno Valley:

Recently featured: