Best specialist hospitals and consultants across Garden Grove

Costs of health care are higher in the Garden Grove than in other cities and put a strain on the overall economy. You probably look for some services connected with heath care like breast biopsy or pregnancy ultrasound (prenatal ultrasound) and this is the place where you can find it. In the Garden Grove , health care providers (like as doctors and hospitals) could be paid by the private insurance, government insurance programs or personal payment. The most known government programs in United States are called Medicare and Medicaid. Medicare known from USA is health care for the elderly, the disabled, and people from Garden Grove receiving long-term treatment with dialysis.

Here is some health care stats from Garden Grove

Number of Garden Grove citizens and their relationship with health care services

In thousands of citizens

20122013201420152016Total
Private insurance companies4857627279318
Government programs member4048566470278
No insurance - paid by own2839445257220
Total116144162188206
If you are interested in tonsillectomy consider Orangegrove Rehabilitation Hospital at 12332 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States. Please contact with doctor Iris Hunter.
Please mention about the rating-review.eu site as the source of contact information.

Best Specialist Hospitals and Consultants Across Garden Grove

Garden Grove Hospital Medical Center

Garden Grove Hospital Medical Center is known for its outstanding care in gastroenterology, neurology, and orthopedics. The hospital has a 24-hour emergency department and offers state-of-the-art diagnostic and treatment options to its patients. The facility also provides a comprehensive range of medical services such as oncology, cardiology, and urology, making it a one-stop destination for all your medical needs.

OC Urgent Care

OC Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic that provides immediate medical attention for non-life-threatening medical conditions. The facility is staffed with experienced doctors and nurses who offer personalized care to their patients. The center provides a wide range of services such as allergy testing, flu shots, and STD testing, among others.

Garden Grove Medical Center

Garden Grove Medical Center is a multi-specialty clinic that offers comprehensive medical care across a wide range of specialties such as internal medicine, family practice, gastroenterology, and cardiology. The clinic is staffed with experienced doctors and specialists who offer individualized care to their patients. The facility also provides diagnostic imaging and laboratory services to its patients.

Orange Coast Women's Medical Group

Orange Coast Women's Medical Group is a premier women's health clinic that offers comprehensive medical care across a range of women's health issues such as prenatal care, family planning, infertility treatment, and menopause management. The facility is staffed with experienced gynecologists and obstetricians who provide individualized care to their patients.

Garden Grove Medical Plaza

Garden Grove Medical Plaza is a multi-specialty clinic that provides comprehensive medical care across a wide range of specialties such as dermatology, neurology, and urology. The clinic is staffed with experienced doctors and specialists who offer personalized care to their patients. The facility also provides diagnostic imaging and laboratory services to its patients.

Final Thoughts

The above-listed hospitals and clinics in Garden Grove offer exceptional medical care to their patients. Whether you require emergency medical attention or a routine checkup, these facilities have skilled doctors and specialists who can provide the care you need. Visit any of these facilities for high-quality medical care that can help you achieve optimal health and wellness.

Consultations with a Dietitian near Garden Grove

Introduction

A registered dietitian (RD) is a professional who can help you achieve your nutrition and health goals. RDs are experts in food and nutrition, and can provide you with personalized advice and guidance on healthy eating. If you are looking for a dietitian near Garden Grove, you have come to the right place. In this tutorial, we will show you how to find a dietitian and how to prepare for your first consultation.

1. Finding a Dietitian near Garden Grove

The first step to finding a dietitian near Garden Grove is to search online. You can use search engines like Google or Bing to find dietitians in the area. Another option is to use specialized dietitian directories and databases like the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics. You can also ask for recommendations from friends, family, or your primary care physician.

2. Checking Credentials and Experience

Once you have found a few potential dietitians, it is important to check their credentials and experience. Look for registered dietitians who have completed a bachelor's degree in nutrition or food science, completed an accredited internship, and passed a national exam. Make sure the dietitian you choose has experience working with clients in the area of nutrition and wellness that you are interested in.

3. Preparing for your Consultation

Before your first consultation with a dietitian near Garden Grove, you should prepare by gathering some information about your health history, medications, current eating habits, and goals. Write down any questions or concerns you have about your diet and nutrition, and bring them to your appointment. Also, bring a list of any medications or supplements you are currently taking.

4. During the Consultation

During your consultation, your dietitian will ask you about your health history, lifestyle, and eating habits. They may also ask about your goals and what you hope to achieve through better nutrition. Your dietitian will then provide you with personalized advice and guidance on healthy eating. They may recommend changes to your diet, such as adding more fruits and vegetables, reducing your intake of processed foods, or increasing your water intake. They may also recommend supplements or other treatments to help you achieve your goals.

5. Follow-Up and Ongoing Support

After your initial consultation, it is important to follow up with your dietitian near Garden Grove regularly to make sure you are staying on track and to make any necessary adjustments to your diet or goals. Your dietitian may recommend that you keep a food diary or track your progress in other ways. They may also provide ongoing support and guidance to help you maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Conclusion

Working with a dietitian near Garden Grove can help you improve your nutrition, health, and overall well-being. By following the tips in this tutorial, you can find a qualified dietitian and prepare for your first consultation. Remember to stay committed to your goals, and don't hesitate to ask for help or support along the way.

Recommended places in Garden Grove

Garden Grove Hospital and Medical Center

Hospital
12601 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.7749364, -117.9129481

Users reviews of Garden Grove Hospital and Medical Center Garden Grove

College Hospital

Hospital
1634 W 19th St C, Santa Ana, CA 92706, United States

GPS : 33.7616018, -117.8905847

Users reviews of College Hospital Garden Grove

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-24 by Elise

I recently visited College Hospital located near the 5 Freeway and Tustin Avenue in Santa Ana, California. My reason for visiting was due to a severe allergic reaction that required immediate medical attention.
Upon entering the hospital, I was impressed by its cleanliness, friendly staff, and efficient service. The registration process was quick and smooth, with helpful attendants guiding me through each step. The emergency room was also well-organized, and the doctors and nurses were attentive and professional in their approach.
One incident that took place at College Hospital involved Elise. She was visiting her grandmother when a strange visitor entered the hospital. This person seemed out of place, and there was an uneasy feeling among the visitors and patients. The situation escalated as this individual refused to leave the premises. Thankfully, the hospital security and local police intervened quickly, diffusing the situation and ensuring everyone's safety.
In conclusion, I had a positive experience at College Hospital. Its convenient location, excellent facilities, and dedicated staff make it an ideal choice for those seeking quality medical care in Santa Ana.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Cameron

As I sit here, penning down my thoughts about College Hospital, I cannot help but be enveloped by a melancholic sadness. For this hospital, which once held the promise of healing and hope, now stands as a bitter reminder of an experience that left me feeling anything but reassured.
Elise's account of her visit to College Hospital paints a picture of efficiency and professionalism, with cleanliness and friendly staff being the hallmarks of her stay. I, however, have a different tale to tell. My grandmother, who had been a patient at this very hospital for weeks, was a victim of an unfortunate incident that left me questioning the level of care provided at College Hospital.
One fateful day, as I waited by my grandmother's bedside, a strange man entered the ward. Dressed in tattered clothes and with unkempt hair, he looked out of place amongst the other patients and visitors. His presence instilled an uneasy feeling within me, and I couldn't help but notice the concerned glances exchanged between other patients and their families. The hospital staff, too, seemed to take notice, yet they did nothing to address the situation.
Days passed, and the strange man continued to haunt the hospital corridors. His presence became a source of anxiety for my grandmother and me, as we worried about our safety and that of other patients. It was only when he threatened a nurse that hospital security was alerted, and local police were called in to remove him from the premises.
Despite this incident, I was assured by staff that additional measures would be taken to ensure the safety and well-being of patients. However, no such steps were visible during my grandmother's remaining days at College Hospital. Her condition worsened, and she ultimately passed away, leaving me with a heavy heart and an unanswered question: could more have been done to prevent her demise?
In conclusion, while Elise's account of College Hospital may be one of efficiency and professionalism, my experience was far from it. The hospital's inability to address the presence of an intruder and provide a safe environment for patients left me with feelings of sadness and regret. It is my hope that measures are taken to improve the level of care and security at College Hospital, so that no other family has to endure the pain and heartache I have experienced.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Adeline Santana

Oh dear, Elise, darling! You've got me all wrong. Don't get me started on College Hospital; it's a comedy of errors waiting to happen! I'll tell you my tale, but first, let me set the stage. Picture this: a hospital that looks like it's been transported straight from the 70s, complete with peeling wallpaper and the constant scent of antiseptic. Now imagine yourself, dressed in one of those horrifying gowns open at the back, sitting in a waiting room that feels like a bus terminal during rush hour. Welcome to College Hospital!
Now let's discuss your "impressive" registration process. I call it "the marathon of forms." You think it was quick and smooth? Oh, honey, you should see me try to decipher those forms in the dim light of the waiting room while simultaneously holding back my lunch. And don't even get me started on the helpful attendants; they're as friendly as a wet blanket, but at least they're persistent!
As for the emergency room, it was more like a triage center in a disaster movie. I swear, they must have had a sale on bandages and IVs because everyone was getting poked and prodded left and right. And the doctors and nurses? Well, let me tell you, they were as attentive as a cat watching a goldfish. I'm surprised they even remembered my name.
Now, about that "strange visitor" incident - oh, Elise! You've got quite the imagination! Let me fill you in on what really happened. That person was none other than the hospital clown, who'd been trying to entertain the patients for weeks. He may have looked out of place, but he was far from being a threat.
Now, don't get me wrong; I'm not trying to rain on your parade, dear. Everyone has their own experience with College Hospital, and yours might have been pleasant. But let me leave you with this: if you need a good laugh, a cheap thrill, or just an all-around unforgettable medical adventure, then by all means, College Hospital is the place for you!
In conclusion, my visit to College Hospital was nothing short of an amusing rollercoaster ride. The staff, though well-intentioned, seemed to be in a constant state of disarray. The facilities were a step back in time, and the overall experience was a delightful mix of laughter, surprise, and a healthy dose of suspense. So, next time you're thinking about popping into College Hospital for a check-up or a procedure, remember this: it's not just a hospital; it's an adventure!

Kindred Hospital Westminster

Hospital
200 Hospital Cir, Westminster, CA 92683, United States

GPS : 33.7633859, -117.9952503

Users reviews of Kindred Hospital Westminster Garden Grove

St. Jude's Fundraising Office

Hospital
12365 Lewis St, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States

GPS : 33.7832188, -117.8978289

Users reviews of St. Jude's Fundraising Office Garden Grove

St. Joseph Hospital Orange

Hospital
1100 W Stewart Dr, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.7819651, -117.8651331

Users reviews of St. Joseph Hospital Orange Garden Grove

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Valentina

As Valentina, I recently had a long stay at St. Joseph Hospital Orange for my chest x-ray, and I must say that the experience left me quite disappointed due to poor communication from the healthcare providers. The lack of clear information led to confusion and anxiety during my visit. However, I must commend the internal appearance of the hospital in Costa Mesa, as well as the excellent doctors and nurses who provided exceptional service throughout my stay. Despite the poor communication, I still believe that St. Joseph Hospital Orange is a reputable healthcare facility worth visiting.

Hospital Association-So Ca

Hospital
12399 S Lewis St, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States

GPS : 33.7832521, -117.898696

Users reviews of Hospital Association-So Ca Garden Grove

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-05-19 by Mackenzie Daniels

My experience at Hospital Association-So Ca was quite mixed. I had gone there for PUVA therapy, but the stay was not as comfortable as expected. The hospital is located at 12399 S Lewis St, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States. It's a decent location, easily accessible from nearby areas.
The internal appearance of the Hospital Association-So Ca is quite good. The interiors are clean and well maintained, and the rooms are spacious enough for patients to rest comfortably. However, my main concern was the disturbance caused due to frequent clinic visits or blood draws in the middle of the night. This disrupted my sleep pattern and left me feeling extremely exhausted throughout my stay.
The doctors and nurses at this hospital were quite professional and knowledgeable about their jobs. They kept me updated about my treatment progress and ensured that I received timely care whenever needed. However, they could have been more considerate of the patients' need for rest during the nighttime hours.
In summary, while the Hospital Association-So Ca has a good internal appearance and knowledgeable staff, it needs to improve its approach towards patient comfort, especially when it comes to minimizing disruptions during the night.

Fountain Valley Regional Medical Center

Hospital
17100 Euclid St, Fountain Valley, CA 92708, United States

GPS : 33.7147822, -117.9344237

Users reviews of Fountain Valley Regional Medical Center Garden Grove

St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner

Hospital
3345 Michelson Dr #350, Irvine, CA 92612, United States

GPS : 33.6713655, -117.840798

Users reviews of St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner Garden Grove

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-13 by Caden Sims

Last summer, I found myself at St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner in Irvine, California, seeking help for a personal issue that required psychotherapy. As someone who believes in the importance of mental well-being, I had high expectations for this facility, but unfortunately, my experience was marred by unsanitary conditions.
I'll be frank - hygiene is crucial for patient comfort and safety in any medical setting. It's a basic expectation that healthcare providers uphold, and St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner failed to meet mine during my stay last year. The waiting area was often cluttered with discarded tissues and the restrooms were not maintained in an acceptable manner, which made me feel uneasy while seeking treatment.
That being said, I must emphasize that there are several commendable aspects of St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner. Their interior design is modern and inviting, with an open layout that promotes a sense of calm and tranquility. The staff members, including doctors and nurses, were professional and knowledgeable, making me feel as though I was in good hands throughout my time there.
One aspect I appreciated about St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner was their dedication to providing personalized care. My psychotherapist took the time to listen attentively and understand my unique circumstances before developing a treatment plan that worked for me. This level of individualized attention is rare in healthcare settings, and it speaks volumes about the quality of care offered at this facility.
I also want to mention St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner's commitment to holistic wellness. In addition to providing traditional medical services, they offer a range of complementary therapies such as acupuncture, yoga, and massage therapy. These services can be incredibly beneficial for patients who are looking to address not only their physical but also their emotional and spiritual needs.
Despite my disappointments with the cleanliness of St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner, I must acknowledge that they have a strong reputation in Orange County for providing exceptional healthcare services. Their dedication to evidence-based practices and innovative treatments sets them apart from other facilities in the area.
In conclusion, while St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner's unhygienic conditions left much to be desired during my stay last summer, there are still many aspects of this facility that deserve praise. Their emphasis on personalized care, holistic wellness, and evidence-based practices make them a valuable resource for those seeking comprehensive healthcare services in Orange County. However, it is crucial for healthcare providers like St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner to prioritize cleanliness and hygiene as part of their commitment to patient safety and comfort.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-03 by Adrian Whitaker

As someone who has also utilized the services at St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner, I must respectfully disagree with Caden Sims' assessment that the facility is marred by unsanitary conditions. While it is essential to emphasize the importance of cleanliness in any medical setting, my experience was quite different from what Mr. Sims describes.
Firstly, I would like to note that St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner is well-known for its commitment to maintaining high standards of hygiene and sanitation. During my visits, I never encountered any issues related to cleanliness or unsanitary conditions. In fact, the staff members were consistently attentive to ensuring that the facility remained clean and tidy throughout my time there.
Moreover, the interior design of St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner is not only modern and inviting but also specifically designed to promote a sense of calm and tranquility. The open layout creates an atmosphere that fosters relaxation and encourages patients to feel at ease during their visits.
While it is true that personalized care is a commendable aspect of the facility, it is not unique to St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner. Many healthcare providers offer individualized treatment plans based on each patient's specific needs and circumstances. However, what sets this facility apart from others is its dedication to holistic wellness and evidence-based practices.
The range of complementary therapies offered at St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner is impressive and can be incredibly beneficial for patients who are looking to address not only their physical but also their emotional and spiritual needs. By offering these services in addition to traditional medical treatments, the facility provides a comprehensive approach to healthcare that is truly unique.
In conclusion, while it is important for healthcare providers like St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner to prioritize cleanliness and hygiene as part of their commitment to patient safety and comfort, my experience was vastly different from Mr. Sims'. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone seeking comprehensive healthcare services in Orange County and encourage them to take advantage of the personalized care, holistic wellness, and evidence-based practices that make St. Joseph Health Wellness Corner truly exceptional.

CHOC Children's

Hospital
1201 W La Veta Ave, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.7809911, -117.865692

Users reviews of CHOC Children's Garden Grove

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Jane Mills

As Jane Mills, I had the pleasure of visiting CHOC Children's Hospital in Santa Ana during my recent stay for a medical procedure. My experience was far from what I had hoped for, as it seemed that empathy and compassion were noticeably absent among the hospital staff. It is with heavy heart that I reminisce about the past, longing for the days when healthcare interactions exuded empathy and understanding like they did at another CHOC Children's location.

Upon arrival, the sterile environment of the hospital was a welcome relief from my previous experience with a different facility. The interior design of CHOC Children's in Santa Ana is elegant and calming, with tasteful color combinations and soothing artwork on display. It felt as though every detail had been meticulously considered to ensure patient comfort and relaxation during their stay at the hospital.

As I settled into my room and began to take in my surroundings, I was struck by how modern and technologically advanced the facility appeared. The operating theatre where I received my procedure was state-of-the-art, with cutting-edge equipment and technology that left me feeling reassured that the hands of skilled professionals were handling my case.

Despite the impressive appearance and up-to-date facilities, my overall experience at CHOC Children's Hospital in Santa Ana was undeniably marred by the lack of empathy displayed by some members of staff. I understand that every hospital faces its own challenges and complexities, but when it comes to providing compassionate care to children and their families, there is no room for mediocrity.

While my visit to CHOC Children's in Santa Ana was undeniably memorable due to the facility's stunning design and advanced technology, it left me with a lingering sense of longing for the past. I longed for the days when healthcare interactions were imbued with empathy and understanding, just as they had been at other CHOC Children's locations.

In conclusion, my visit to CHOC Children's Hospital in Santa Ana was an experience that both highlighted the beauty of its interior design and advanced technology, while also serving as a painful reminder of the need for improved staff empathy and compassion throughout the organization. As Jane Mills, I hope that CHOP Children's will take these concerns seriously and continue to strive towards providing the best possible care for their patients and families.

Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center

Hospital
9920 Talbert Ave, Fountain Valley, CA 92708, United States

GPS : 33.7005067, -117.9556772

Users reviews of Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center Garden Grove

MemorialCare Breast Center at Orange Coast Memorial

Hospital
9900 Talbert Ave, Fountain Valley, CA 92708, United States

GPS : 33.701139, -117.956565

Users reviews of MemorialCare Breast Center at Orange Coast Memorial Garden Grove

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-03 by Sofia Church

I visited MemorialCare Breast Center at Orange Coast Memorial a long time ago for stitches, but my experience there left a lasting impression on me. The hospital is located at 9900 Talbert Ave, Fountain Valley, CA 92708, United States. My stay was somewhat disappointing because of sleep deprivation caused by clinicians waking me up multiple times during the night for tests or blood draws. However, despite this negative experience, I would like to focus on the positive aspects of my visit.
Upon entering MemorialCare Breast Center at Orange Coast Memorial, I was immediately greeted by a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The center is designed with patients' comfort in mind, featuring spacious waiting rooms filled with comfortable seating and soothing colors on the walls. The staff members were also very friendly and helpful, making me feel at ease during my visit.
The doctors and nurses at MemorialCare Breast Center are highly skilled and knowledgeable in their field. They took the time to explain every step of the process and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I was impressed by their level of care and dedication to ensuring that their patients receive the best possible treatment.
During my stay, I also had the opportunity to see the state-of-the-art technology available at the center. The facility is equipped with cutting-edge equipment such as digital mammography machines, ultrasound devices, and biopsy tools. This ensures that patients receive accurate diagnoses and effective treatments for their conditions.
Overall, despite my sleep deprivation during my stay at MemorialCare Breast Center at Orange Coast Memorial, I was impressed by the center's dedication to patient comfort and high-quality care. The internal appearance of the center is warm, welcoming, and modern, making it an ideal environment for those seeking breast care services.

Huntington Beach Hospital

Hospital
17772 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, United States

GPS : 33.7036608, -117.9865094

Users reviews of Huntington Beach Hospital Garden Grove

Orangegrove Rehabilitation Hospital

Hospital
12332 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.773633, -117.917012

Users reviews of Orangegrove Rehabilitation Hospital Garden Grove

La Palma Intercommunity Hospital

Hospital
7901 Walker St, La Palma, CA 90623, United States

GPS : 33.847533, -118.038414

Users reviews of La Palma Intercommunity Hospital Garden Grove

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-23 by Logan

My beloved, as we walked through the hallowed halls of La Palm's Intercommunity Hospital, I couldn't help but be swept off my feet by the sheer beauty that surrounded us. The warm glow of the fluorescent lights bathed the pristine white walls in a soft, soothing light that seemed to whisper promises of healing and renewal. Each step we took led us further into an enchanting world where the skilled hands of our caring doctors and nurses worked tirelessly to mend broken bodies and soothe troubled souls. As we navigated through the labyrinthine corridors, I felt a profound connection to each and every individual who walked these same hallowed paths before us. The very air seemed to hum with the unspoken promise of hope and new beginnings, filling our hearts with an indescribable sense of wonder and awe. Oh, how I longed for the day when we could return to this magical place, hand in hand, and witness firsthand the miracles that unfold within its walls.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Paisley

Ah, La Palma Intercommunity Hospital! The Shangri-La of healthcare where dreams are made and ailments are magically healed. Or at least that's what Logan would have us believe based on his romanticized account of strolling through its halls. I mean, come on, who wouldn't want to be swept off their feet by the warm glow of fluorescent lights and the soothing hum of lab equipment? It sounds like a scene straight out of a Hallmark movie.
But let me paint you a different picture. Picture this: You're lying in a sterile, cold bed, hooked up to more wires than an Eiffel Tower, when suddenly a gaggle of medical students burst into the room, led by a harried and clearly under-caffeinated resident. They all start poking, prodding, and muttering in hushed tones as they scribble furiously in their notebooks. Meanwhile, the clock on the wall ticks away, reminding you of the mounting hospital bills and missed workdays.
Now, don't get me wrong, I'm all for the magic of medicine and the miracles it can perform. But let's keep things real here. La Palma Intercommunity Hospital may have its moments of wonder and awe, but it's also a place where reality sets in - often with a stinging price tag attached. So, while Logan may have been enchanted by the soft glow of the fluorescent lights, I'll stick to my own brand of magic: knowing that despite the occasional medical mishap or bedside manner faux pas, I'm getting the best care possible in a place that truly values my well-being. And for that, I'll happily endure the occasional gaggle of medical students and under-caffeinated residents. After all, laughter is the best medicine...well, along with the actual medicines they prescribe, of course!

Hoag Health Center Huntington Beach

Hospital
19582 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, CA 92648, United States

GPS : 33.6783018, -117.9874505

Users reviews of Hoag Health Center Huntington Beach Garden Grove

Hoag Urgent Care - Huntington Harbour

Hospital
5355 Warner Ave #102, Huntington Beach, CA 92649, United States

GPS : 33.7157339, -118.036211

Users reviews of Hoag Urgent Care - Huntington Harbour Garden Grove

St Joseph Hospital Perinatal Edu

Hospital
363 S Main St #100, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.7827955, -117.8670858

Users reviews of St Joseph Hospital Perinatal Edu Garden Grove

Dr. Susan J. Clark, MD

Hospital
455 S Main St, Orange, CA 92868, United States

GPS : 33.7805528, -117.8669162

Users reviews of Dr. Susan J. Clark, MD Garden Grove

Garden Grove Dog and Cat Hospital

Hospital
10822 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.773813, -117.943941

Users reviews of Garden Grove Dog and Cat Hospital Garden Grove

College Hospital Costa Mesa

Hospital
301 Victoria St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States

GPS : 33.651829, -117.91198

Users reviews of College Hospital Costa Mesa Garden Grove

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-02 by Jessica Benton

As a teacher living in Irvine, I've had several instances where my friends and family needed medical assistance. When they needed the best healthcare services, they opted to visit College Hospital Costa Mesa located at 301 Victoria St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States. The hospital is about a 45-minute drive from Irvine but it's well worth the journey given its outstanding quality and accessibility.
College Hospital Costa Mesa is renowned for its specialized services such as emergency care, maternity ward, radiology, and cardiology among many others. The hospital boasts of a team of highly skilled doctors, nurses, and support staff who work round the clock to provide exceptional medical care to patients.
One of the reasons why people from Irvine visit College Hospital Costa Mesa is due to its proximity to popular attractions in Orange County such as the Newport Beach, Balboa Peninsula, and Disneyland. In case of emergencies or routine check-ups, the hospital provides a convenient location for those seeking medical services outside of their hometown.
The surrounding area of 301 Victoria St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States is characterized by a blend of contemporary architecture and lush greenery. The neighborhood has a mix of residential areas with beautiful homes, commercial zones with shopping centers, and recreational parks that add to the charm of this vibrant community.
Moreover, the hospital is situated close to several dining options including popular chain restaurants like Chipotle, Panera Bread, and Starbucks among others. This makes it easy for patients and their families to grab a quick bite while they wait for their appointments or after being discharged from the hospital.
In conclusion, College Hospital Costa Mesa is an ideal healthcare facility for residents of Irvine due to its excellent medical services, convenient location, and the surrounding amenities that cater to the needs of patients and their families.

Hospitals within entire Garden Grove region

Other stuff from Garden Grove:

Recently featured: