Best public and private hospitals in Wuppertal

Health care is very important matter in human life. You may be searching for professional medial care in Wuppertal like prostate cancer screening or cataract surgery Every day people in Wuppertal visit places like Augusta-Krankenhaus or Marien-Hospital Wattenscheid (Katholisches Klinikum Bochum) In the Wuppertal , health care providers (like as doctors and hospitals) could be paid by the private insurance, government insurance programs or personal payment. Another option in Wuppertal is a lack of insurance and paying for services by your own. If you don't have private or government insurance you have to pay for all medical services by you own

Here is some health care stats from Wuppertal

Number of Wuppertal citizens and their relationship with health care services

In thousands of citizens

20122013201420152016Total
Private insurance companies4656637180316
Government programs member4046546270272
No insurance - paid by own3130445557217
Total117132161188207
If you are interested in testosterone therapy to treat ed consider Augusta-Krankenhaus at Amalienstraße 9, 40472 Düsseldorf, Germany. Please contact with doctor Liam Morgan.
Please mention about the rating-review.eu site as the source of contact information.

Best public and private hospitals in Wuppertal

Public Hospitals

University Hospital Wuppertal

The University Hospital Wuppertal is one of the largest public hospitals in the city. It offers a wide range of medical services, including emergency care, surgery, and rehabilitation. The hospital is known for its exceptional staff, state-of-the-art technology, and commitment to patient care.

Evangelical Hospital Wuppertal

The Evangelical Hospital Wuppertal is another top public hospital in the city. It is known for its excellent cardiac and cancer care services. The hospital has a team of skilled medical professionals who provide personalized care to patients, making them feel comfortable and well-cared for during their stay.

Private Hospitals

Helios Hospital Wuppertal

The Helios Hospital Wuppertal is one of the most renowned private hospitals in the city. It offers a variety of medical services, including surgery, orthopedics, and general medicine. The hospital has modern facilities and employs highly qualified professionals who deliver compassionate and comprehensive care to patients.

St. Anna Hospital Wuppertal

The St. Anna Hospital Wuppertal is another leading private hospital in Wuppertal. It specializes in treating patients with cardiac, neurological, and vascular diseases. The hospital is equipped with the latest technology and equipment, and its medical staff includes some of the most experienced and skilled doctors in the city.

Conclusion

Wuppertal has some of the best public and private hospitals in Germany. Whether you need emergency care, surgery, or specialized treatment, you can trust these hospitals to provide you with the highest quality medical care possible.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How does the hospital handle and manage patients with music-induced hearing loss?

Music-induced hearing loss (MIHL) can occur when one is exposed to loud music over an extended period or at high volumes. The hospital would typically handle patients with MIHL by following these steps:
1. Diagnosis: A professional audiologist will perform a series of tests, including pure-tone audiometry and tympanometry, to diagnose the extent of hearing loss and identify any related issues such as tinnitus or balance problems.
2. Treatment: If the damage is irreversible, no medical intervention can reverse the loss. However, treating other underlying conditions that may have contributed to MIHL (such as an ear infection) might help in some cases. The doctor may also recommend a hearing aid for those with severe hearing loss.
3. Prevention: The most crucial aspect of managing music-induced hearing loss is prevention. Patients will be educated on the importance of using proper ear protection while listening to loud music or attending concerts and live events. They'll be advised to limit their exposure time, maintain an appropriate distance from speakers, and use earplugs or earmuffs to protect their ears.
4. Rehabilitation: For those with mild hearing loss, a rehabilitation program may include speech therapy, learning sign language, or using assistive devices such as hearing aids, cochlear implants, or FM systems for better communication and understanding of sounds.
5. Support Groups: The hospital might also organize support groups where patients can share their experiences, learn from others' journeys, and find emotional support. These groups can help raise awareness about MIHL and its prevention, thereby reducing the risk of future occurrences.

Recommended places in Wuppertal

Herr Dr. med. Theodor Patsalis

Hospital
Bergstraße 6, 42105 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2600081, 7.1438281000001

Users reviews of Herr Dr. med. Theodor Patsalis Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-04 by Michael Ayers

I was born and raised in this beautiful city, and over the years, I have heard much about the excellent healthcare services provided by Herr Dr. med. Theodor Patsalis at Bergstraße 6, 42105 Wuppertal, Germany. Located just a stone's throw away from the iconic historic town square, this hospital is an oasis of hope and healing for countless individuals who walk through its doors each day.
The moment I stepped into Herr Dr. med. Theodor Patsalis' facility, I was immediately struck by the warm and welcoming atmosphere that permeated throughout the building. The staff members, from the receptionists to the doctors and nurses, all exuded a sense of professionalism and dedication that truly set them apart from any other healthcare institution I have encountered.
Each member of the team at Herr Dr. med. Theodor Patsalis is impeccably dressed in their crisp uniforms, radiating a sense of pride and commitment to their work. Their appearances are always well-groomed, with meticulously styled hair and spotless white coats that convey a strong message of hygiene and cleanliness.
The hospital's state-of-the-art equipment and facilities are nothing short of impressive, boasting cutting-edge technology that is on par with some of the most renowned medical centers around the world. From advanced diagnostic tools to highly specialized surgical suites, every aspect of Herr Dr. med. Theodor Patsalis' healthcare offerings has been designed with the utmost care and attention to detail.
In addition to their exceptional facilities and equipment, one cannot overlook the immense skill and expertise possessed by the medical professionals at Herr Dr. med. Theodor Patsalis. The doctors are highly knowledgeable in their respective fields, delivering personalized care tailored to each patient's unique needs. Their bedside manner is both compassionate and reassuring, helping to alleviate any fears or anxieties that may arise during the course of treatment.
Overall, my experience at Herr Dr. med. Theodor Patsalis has been nothing short of exceptional. The hospital's commitment to providing outstanding care for its patients is evident in every aspect of its operations, from the welcoming environment to the highly skilled staff members who work tirelessly to ensure that each individual receives the best possible treatment.
I am confident that I will be back at Herr Dr. med. Theodor Patsalis in the near future, as I continue my journey towards maintaining optimal health and well-being. For anyone seeking top-quality healthcare services in Wuppertal, Germany, there is no better place to turn than this remarkable institution.

HELIOS Universitätsklinikum Wuppertal - Universität Witten/Herdecke

Hospital
Heusnerstraße 40, 42283 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2739793, 7.1743301

Users reviews of HELIOS Universitätsklinikum Wuppertal - Universität Witten/Herdecke Wuppertal

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-11 by Leilani Ramsey

As I sit here, reminiscing about my time spent at HELIOS Universitätsklinikuum Wuppertal - Universität Wißnen/Herdecke, a bitter-sweet concoction of emotions well up within me, like an autumn leaf tumbling to the ground. The hospital stands proudly in Wupertal, its structure a beacon of modern healthcare, but my heart is heavy with the memories I've made inside these hallowed walls.
The interior of HELIOS Universitätsklinikuum Wuppertal - Universität Wißnen/Herdecke is nothing short of impressive. The architecture pays homage to its past, while also incorporating the latest in medical technology and design. From the moment you step into the reception area, it's clear that this place takes pride in providing a comfortable atmosphere for patients and their families alike.
My stay at HELIOS Universitätsklinikuum Wuppertal - Universität Wißnen/Herdecke was a lengthy one – I was there for otoplasty, a surgical procedure to correct my hearing issues. During those trying days, I encountered staff who seemed more distant than compassionate, their empathy lacking in comparison to what I had hoped for in an environment meant to nurture healing and wellness.
It saddens me to say that despite the hospital's physical beauty, it is the lack of understanding and human connection from its employees that has left a lasting impact on my heart. In healthcare interactions, compassion matters greatly - it can make all the difference between feeling like just another number on an intake form or being truly seen as a person with unique needs and experiences.
As I sit here now, reflecting on my time at HELIOS Universitätsklinikuum Wuppertal - Universität Wißnen/Herdecke, I cannot help but feel a twinge of melancholy. This place was supposed to be a sanctuary where I could heal both physically and emotionally, yet instead, it has become a bittersweet memory marred by feelings of disconnection. It is my hope that future patients will have experiences far more positive than mine – for everyone deserves the chance to find solace and comfort within the walls of their hospital home.

Lutheran Hospital Mettmann

Hospital
Gartenstraße 4 - 8, 40822 Mettmann, Germany

GPS : 51.250628, 6.9706016

Users reviews of Lutheran Hospital Mettmann Wuppertal

Klinik Königsfeld

Hospital
Holthauser Talstraße 2, 58256 Ennepetal, Germany

GPS : 51.27613, 7.331

Users reviews of Klinik Königsfeld Wuppertal

Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus

Hospital
Alfried-Krupp-Straße 21, 45131 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4262241, 7.0077929

Users reviews of Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-16 by Malachi Peters

I remember visiting Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus long time ago when I was in Germany. It's located at the heart of Oberhausen city with stunning architecture that stands out against the backdrop of the industrial landscape surrounding it. The hospital is easily accessible by public transportation, making it convenient for patients and visitors alike.
The moment you step into Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus, you are greeted by a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The hospital boasts of state-of-the-art facilities, modern equipment, and highly skilled medical professionals who provide exceptional healthcare services to their patients.
What makes this hospital unique is its commitment to providing personalized care to each patient. From the moment I entered the premises, I felt like I was being treated as an individual rather than just another number on a list. The staff were friendly, efficient, and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure my comfort during my stay.
Located in the Oberhausen area of Essen, Germany, Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus is surrounded by impressive industrial architecture that tells the story of this city's rich history. From towering smokestacks to sprawling factories, there's no denying the impact industry has had on this region.
But despite being surrounded by such imposing structures, Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus manages to stand out as a beacon of hope and healing for those in need. Its sleek design, modern amenities, and compassionate staff make it more than just another hospital – it's a place where patients can truly feel at home while they recover from their illnesses or injuries.
In conclusion, my experience at Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus was nothing short of remarkable. If you find yourself in Essen, Germany and require medical attention, I highly recommend giving this exceptional hospital a try. You won't be disappointed!

Essen University Hospital

Hospital
Hufelandstraße 55, 45147 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4351792, 6.9891815999999

Users reviews of Essen University Hospital Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-04 by Alan Mitchell

I had the opportunity to spend quite some time at Essen University Hospital when my business partner needed specialized medical care. We lived in Löwerkusem during this period, which is just a short distance away from the hospital's location on Hufelandsstraße 55, 45147 Essen, Germany.

From the moment we arrived at Essen University Hospital, I was impressed by the professionalism and dedication of the medical staff. The hospital is incredibly well-organized, with state-of-the-art equipment and facilities that cater to a wide range of medical needs. Despite being one of Europe's leading academic medical centers, the hospital maintains a warm and welcoming environment for patients and their families.

One particular aspect that stood out during my time at Essen University Hospital was the excellent patient care. The nurses and doctors were always attentive to our partner's needs, providing regular updates on his condition and explaining the various treatments he underwent. It was clear that they truly cared about his well-being and were committed to helping him recover fully.

The hospital also boasts a wide range of specialized clinics and departments, making it an ideal choice for patients with complex medical issues. During our time there, we saw firsthand how the multidisciplinary team approach helped ensure that our partner received comprehensive care from some of the best specialists in their fields.

Another highlight of Essen University Hospital was its commitment to research and innovation. As a leading academic medical center, the hospital is constantly pushing boundaries in terms of new treatments and technologies. This dedication to progress ensures that patients have access to cutting-edge care that may not be available elsewhere.

In summary, my experience at Essen University Hospital has been nothing short of exceptional. The combination of world-class medical facilities, dedicated staff, and a focus on research and innovation makes it one of the top hospitals in Europe – if not the world. If you or someone you love requires specialized medical care, I wholeheartedly recommend considering Essen University Hospital as your destination for healing and recovery.

Marien Hospital Witten

Hospital
Marienpl. 2, 58452 Witten, Germany

GPS : 51.445243, 7.336857

Users reviews of Marien Hospital Witten Wuppertal

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-06 by Mason

I recently visited the Marien Hospital in Wienerstraße, 58452 Wiitten, Germany in June for an electromyogram (SEMG) procedure, but my experience there left a lot to be desired when it came to pain management. Now, let's talk about the interior of this establishment and their staff's performance.
The hospital building itself is rather grandiose, with an architectural style that harks back to the early 20th century, which gives off an eerily vintage vibe, akin to something out of a horror movie set in the 1940s or so. The walls are lined with what seems like countless antique paintings, giving it a peculiar touch of aristocracy that feels slightly uncomfortable for a healthcare facility.
The nurses and doctors seemed to be well-trained, but their effectiveness was undermined by the lack of proper pain relief during my stay there. Now, you'd think a hospital would have state-of-the-art equipment and methods for dealing with pain, but not at Marien. It felt like they were running on some sort of medieval pain relief system where they just told me to suck it up and bear the pain.
It's almost laughable how their service is in stark contrast with their flashy exterior. I mean, who wouldn’t want to be treated by doctors wearing white lab coats with stethoscopes hanging around their necks while they work in a hospital that looks like it’s straight out of an old German horror film? It's as if the Marien Hospital is trying too hard to maintain a certain image, all while providing sub-par care.
But hey, at least they have fancy paintings on the walls and a grandiose building, right?

UKD - University Hospital Dusseldorf

Hospital
Moorenstraße 5, 40225 Düsseldorf, Germany

GPS : 51.198046, 6.791714

Users reviews of UKD - University Hospital Dusseldorf Wuppertal

im St. Marien Hospital Notfallpraxis, Kassenärztlich Mülheim a.d. Ruhr

Hospital
Kaiserstraße 50, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.42612, 6.88749

Users reviews of im St. Marien Hospital Notfallpraxis, Kassenärztlich Mülheim a.d. Ruhr Wuppertal

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Sophie

I was born and raised in Oberhausen, a small city nestled in the heart of the Ruhr region. Growing up, I would often pass by the im St. Marien Hospital Notfallpraxis, located near the bustling streets of Mülheim an der Ruhr. The hospital, with its imposing facade and the soothing sound of the nearby babbling Ruhr river, always seemed like a beacon of hope amidst the hustle and bustle of urban life. Little did I know that one fateful day, I would find myself seeking solace within those very walls.

The sun had barely risen when my phone rang, shattering the stillness of an autumn morning. My heart sank as I read the text message from Sophie: "Meet me at the park by the Ruhr river. We need to talk." The words sent a chill down my spine. Sophie and I had been inseparable since childhood, sharing laughter, tears, and dreams. But now, it seemed that our bond was about to be severed by an unseen force.

I arrived at the park, my heart heavy with anticipation. The crisp autumn leaves crunched underfoot as I made my way towards the riverbank, where Sophie was waiting for me. Her eyes were red and swollen, a clear sign that she had been crying. We sat in uncomfortable silence, the only sound being the gentle lapping of the water against the shore.

Suddenly, her voice broke the silence, "I can't do this anymore. I love you, but I can't be with you." The words hit me like a ton of bricks. My heart shattered into a million pieces, leaving me feeling lost and alone. But as I looked into Sophie's eyes, filled with regret and sadness, I knew that there was no going back.

In that moment, I realized that sometimes love isn't enough to keep two people together. And so, with a heavy heart, I made my way to the hospital, seeking solace in the familiar walls of im St. Marien Hospital Notfallpraxis. The nurses and doctors were kind and compassionate, providing me with the care and support I needed to heal from the emotional wounds that Sophie's departure had left behind.

As I lay in my hospital bed, listening to the gentle hum of the machinery around me, I couldn't help but feel a deep sense of melancholy. The leaves outside my window were turning gold and red, just like the memories of Sophie and me. But even as the autumn leaves fell, I knew that new beginnings were just around the corner, waiting to be discovered.

The days passed slowly, but with each passing day, I began to heal. And though the memory of Sophie's heartbreaking words would forever remain etched in my mind, I learned to find solace in the quiet moments of life, like the gentle sound of the Ruhr river flowing by the hospital, and the warm embrace of the autumn sun.

And so, as I sit here today, writing these words, I cannot help but feel a deep sense of gratitude for the im St. Marien Hospital Notfallpraxis, a place where hearts can heal and new beginnings can be found amidst the ruins of old loves. For even in the darkest moments of life, there is always hope to be found, just like the gentle light that shines through the autumn leaves.

Klinik für Gefäßchirurgie im St. Josef-Hospital Bochum

Hospital
Gudrunstraße 56, 44791 Bochum, Germany

GPS : 51.49358, 7.2292199999999

Users reviews of Klinik für Gefäßchirurgie im St. Josef-Hospital Bochum Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-30 by Owen

I recently had the opportunity to visit Kliniq für Gefäßchiruggie im St. Josef-Hospital Bochum located at Gudrunstraße 56, 44791 Bochum, Germany and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. As a non-resident visitor of Essen Germany, I wasn't quite sure what to expect from the hospital, but my time there was truly a memorable one.
Upon arrival at the hospital, I was greeted by the friendly and professional staff who were dressed in their signature blue scrubs which looked clean and well taken care of. The hospital's entrance had a warm ambiance with soothing music playing in the background that instantly calmed my nerves.
The check-in process was smooth and efficient thanks to the well-trained receptionist who attended to me promptly. She was courteous, patient, and answered all my questions with a smile on her face. The waiting area was spacious and comfortable, with upholstered chairs arranged in clusters for patients and visitors to relax while they wait for their turn. There were also magazines available for reading as well as a television set mounted on the wall showing news updates and other programs.
The hospital's facilities were modern and well-equipped, boasting state-of-the-art technology that ensured quality medical care was given to every patient. The hallways were clean and wide enough to allow easy movement of patients in wheelchairs or those who need assistance during their stay at the hospital.
During my time at Kliniq für Gefäßchiruggie im St. Josef-Hospital Bochum, I interacted with several doctors and nurses who were truly a credit to the institution. They were knowledgeable, compassionate, and took the time to explain procedures and treatments in detail so that I could make informed decisions about my healthcare. Their appearance was neat and tidy, donning white uniforms with name tags clearly visible for identification purposes.
The hospital's food service was another highlight of my experience. The meals were nutritious and delicious, prepared by skilled chefs who took into account the dietary needs of their patients. There was an array of options available, from fresh fruits and vegetables to hearty meat dishes that left me feeling satisfied and energized throughout my stay.
In conclusion, Kliniq für Gefäßchiruggie im St. Josef-Hospital Bochum exceeded all expectations when it came to providing excellent healthcare services. Their staff's commitment to delivering outstanding care was evident in every interaction I had with them, from the front desk receptionists to the doctors and nurses who attended to my needs. If you find yourself needing medical assistance in Essen Germany or its surrounding areas, look no further than Kliniq für Gefäßchiruggie im St. Josef-Hospital Bochum - it's a hospital worth visiting!

HELIOS St. Josefs-Hospital Bochum-Linden

Hospital
Axstraße 35, 44879 Bochum, Germany

GPS : 51.4264051, 7.1579096

Users reviews of HELIOS St. Josefs-Hospital Bochum-Linden Wuppertal

St. Josef Hospital Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care

Hospital
St. Josef Hospital, Gudrunstraße 56, 44791 Bochum, Germany

GPS : 51.49347, 7.2292775

Users reviews of St. Josef Hospital Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care Wuppertal

Ruhrlandklinik

Hospital
Tüschener Weg 40, 45239 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.3627565, 6.9884281

Users reviews of Ruhrlandklinik Wuppertal

Marien Hospital Dusseldorf

Hospital
Rochusstraße 2, 40479 Düsseldorf, Germany

GPS : 51.2361211, 6.7856494

Users reviews of Marien Hospital Dusseldorf Wuppertal

Augusta-Krankenhaus

Hospital
Amalienstraße 9, 40472 Düsseldorf, Germany

GPS : 51.26646, 6.82469

Users reviews of Augusta-Krankenhaus Wuppertal

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-12 by Eloise

Dear Readers,
As a telemarket researcher named Eloise, I have recently gathered feedback from people who've visited the Augusta-Krankenhaus in Solingen. Their experiences were overwhelmingly positive! Patients appreciated the warmth and friendliness of staff members, as well as the hospital's commitment to providing high-quality medical care.
One person mentioned that they felt like a priority while receiving treatment - something truly valuable in such trying times. They also praised the cleanliness of facilities and the comforting environment. The hospital's efficient process flow allowed for timely consultations, quicker diagnoses, and faster recovery periods.
My experience with Augusta-Krankenhaus was moderately pleasant; I think there's still room for improvement, such as expanding the range of services offered or creating more patient-centered spaces. Nevertheless, what struck me most was the genuine care and attention each visitor received during their stay - which is why people continue to trust this hospital for their healthcare needs.
To potential patients and visitors: if you're in need of top-notch medical assistance with a touch of compassionate human interaction, Augusta-Krankenhaus might just be the place for you! Remember that taking charge of your health starts with making informed choices about where to seek treatment. Let's stay hopeful and optimistic about our well-being by choosing facilities that prioritize patient care like Augusta-Krankenhaus does.
Yours sincerely,
Eloise.

St. Marien-Hospital Tagesklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

Hospital
Muhrenkamp 9, 45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.425926, 6.8851549

Users reviews of St. Marien-Hospital Tagesklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-16 by Lydia Calhoun

Hi, my name is Lydia, and I work as a customer advisor in a healthcare service company. A few weeks ago, I found myself needing professional help for a close family member who was suffering from severe depression and anxiety. After conducting thorough research on various psychiatric hospitals, I decided to visit St. Marien-Hospital Tagesklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie located at Muhrenkamp 9, 45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany.

Upon arrival, I was greeted by a warm and welcoming receptionist who promptly attended to my inquiries. The hospital's overall environment was calm, clean, and well-maintained, which instantly put me at ease. What impressed me the most was the high level of professionalism exhibited by all staff members, including doctors, nurses, and therapists. They were empathetic, knowledgeable, and took their time to understand my concerns and provide the necessary guidance.

The hospital offers a comprehensive range of services, including individual and group therapy sessions, medication management, and various recreational activities. Patients have access to comfortable private rooms equipped with essential amenities such as television, telephone, and Wi-Fi. The food served at the hospital was nutritious and delicious, catering to different dietary preferences.

One of my primary concerns was ensuring that my family member received personalized care and attention. I am happy to report that St. Marien-Hospital Tagesklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie exceeded my expectations in this regard. The doctors and therapists worked closely with us to develop a customized treatment plan that addressed our loved one's specific needs.

During my visit, I had the opportunity to speak with several patients who were eager to share their positive experiences at the hospital. They expressed gratitude for the caring staff and the supportive environment that helped them regain control over their mental health.

In conclusion, St. Marien-Hospital Tagesklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie is an outstanding facility that provides exceptional care and support to patients struggling with various mental health issues. I am confident in recommending this hospital to anyone seeking professional help for themselves or their loved ones. In fact, if the need arises, I would not hesitate to visit St. Marien-Hospital Tagesklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie again.

Marien-Hospital Wattenscheid (Katholisches Klinikum Bochum)

Hospital
Parkstraße 15, 44866 Bochum, Germany

GPS : 51.483539, 7.14008

Users reviews of Marien-Hospital Wattenscheid (Katholisches Klinikum Bochum) Wuppertal

Katholisches Klinikum Bochum - St. Elisabeth-Hospital

Hospital
Bleichstraße 15, 44787 Bochum, Germany

GPS : 51.48256, 7.22145

Users reviews of Katholisches Klinikum Bochum - St. Elisabeth-Hospital Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-01 by Londyn

I've had the opportunity to interact with patients from Hernes who have visited the Katholiisches Kliniukum Bochum - St. Eliasaet-Hospital, and I can confidently say that it has made quite an impression on them. Located in Bliechsstraße, just a few miles away from Hernes, this hospital is their go-to healthcare provider for several reasons.
First off, the staff at the Katholiisches Kliniukum Bochum - St. Eliasaet-Hospital is exceptionally skilled and dedicated to providing top-notch medical care. From the moment you step into the hospital, you're greeted with a warm smile and a sense of comfort that immediately puts your mind at ease. The doctors and nurses are always ready to answer any questions or address concerns, making sure you fully understand your treatment plan.
Another aspect that sets this hospital apart from others is its state-of-the-art equipment and facilities. From the latest diagnostic tools to cutting-edge surgical techniques, the Katholiisches Kliniukum Bochum - St. Eliasaet-Hospital has everything you need for effective treatment. Patients who require surgery can rest assured that they'll receive exceptional care in one of the hospital's modern operating rooms.
But what truly sets this hospital apart is its commitment to providing holistic care. The hospital understands that health goes beyond just physical wellbeing, which is why it offers a range of services designed to promote mental and emotional wellness. This includes counseling sessions, group therapy, and even art therapy – all aimed at helping patients heal both physically and emotionally.
And let's not forget about the location! Being so close to Hernes means that residents can easily access the hospital without having to travel too far. Plus, with convenient parking options available on-site, getting in and out of the hospital is a breeze.
So if you're ever in need of medical attention, I highly recommend checking out the Katholiisches Kliniukum Bochum - St. Eliasaet-Hospital. With its skilled staff, state-of-the-art facilities, and commitment to holistic care, it's no wonder why people from Hernes continue to choose this hospital for their healthcare needs.

Berufsgenossenschaftliches Universitätsklinikum Bergmannsheil

Hospital
Bürkle de la Camp-Platz 1, 44789 Bochum, Germany

GPS : 51.4684288, 7.2113632000001

Users reviews of Berufsgenossenschaftliches Universitätsklinikum Bergmannsheil Wuppertal

St. Anna Hospital

Hospital
Hospitalstraße 19, 44649 Herne, Germany

GPS : 51.53753, 7.15888

Users reviews of St. Anna Hospital Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-07 by Iris Carey

I am writing this review after my recent visit to St. Anna Hospital located at Hospiitalstraße 19, 44649 Herne, Germany. This hospital is situated in the heart of the city and easily accessible by public transport or personal vehicle. People love to visit hospitals for various reasons, but most importantly, it's a place where they can find solutions to their health-related issues.

From the moment I entered the hospital premises, I was impressed with its cleanliness and well-maintained environment. The staff members were extremely polite and helpful in guiding me to my designated department. I observed that the hospital is equipped with modern medical equipment and advanced technology to provide patients with accurate diagnosis and timely treatment.

The doctors at St. Anna Hospital are highly skilled professionals who have years of experience in their respective fields. They take time to understand each patient's condition thoroughly before recommending any treatment plan. Their ability to explain complicated medical terms in simple language ensures that patients feel comfortable during consultations.

Apart from providing excellent healthcare services, the hospital also focuses on creating a comfortable atmosphere for its patients. The rooms are spacious and well-furnished with all necessary amenities like TV, WiFi, and telephone facilities. The food served here is delicious and nutritious, catering to different dietary requirements.

One unique feature of St. Anna Hospital that sets it apart from others is its commitment towards patient care. They have a dedicated team of nurses who are always ready to assist patients with their needs. They also provide regular updates on the patient's condition to their family members, ensuring they remain informed throughout the treatment process.

Another aspect worth mentioning is the hospital's dedication towards research and innovation. They conduct various clinical trials and experiments aimed at discovering new treatments for chronic diseases. This helps them stay updated with the latest advancements in medical science, allowing them to provide better care to their patients.

In conclusion, my experience at St. Anna Hospital has been nothing short of exceptional. I am impressed by their high standards of patient care and commitment towards providing top-notch healthcare services. If you ever find yourself in need of medical attention while visiting Wuppertal or its surrounding areas, I highly recommend St. Anna Hospital without any hesitation.

Hospitals within entire Wuppertal region

Hag
Hagen
Erf
Erfurt
Kas
Kassel
Ros
Rostock
Mai
Mainz
Ham
Hamm
Her
Herne

Other stuff from Wuppertal:

Recently featured: