Best specialist hospitals and consultants across Manassas

Health care is very important matter in human life. You may be searching for professional medial care in Manassas like clinical trials or resection, liver (liver resection) Every day people in Manassas visit places like Inova Alexandria Hospital or Novant Health UVA Prince William Medical Center In the Manassas , health care providers (like as doctors and hospitals) could be paid by the private insurance, government insurance programs or personal payment. The most known government programs in United States are called Medicare and Medicaid. Medicare known from USA is health care for the elderly, the disabled, and people from Manassas receiving long-term treatment with dialysis.

Here is some health care stats from Manassas

Number of Manassas citizens and their relationship with health care services

In thousands of citizens

20122013201420152016Total
Private insurance companies4754647380318
Government programs member4046566070272
No insurance - paid by own2833445563223
Total115133164188213
If you are interested in x-rays consider Inova Alexandria Hospital at 4320 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA 22304, United States. Please contact with doctor Raelynn Fitzpatrick.
Please mention about the rating-review.eu site as the source of contact information.

Best Specialist Hospitals and Consultants across Manassas

Manassas Hospital

Manassas Hospital is a leading healthcare provider in Manassas that offers advanced medical treatments and technologies. Its team of specialists comprises seasoned physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals who work together to deliver high-quality care.

Prince William Medical Center

Prince William Medical Center is a top-tier medical center located in Manassas that provides comprehensive medical care to patients. It has a team of specialists in various medical fields and delivers personalized care to ensure patients lead a healthy and happy life.

Dr. Mark Reynolds

Dr. Mark Reynolds is a reputable specialist in orthopedics and sports medicine. He is affiliated with the Prince William Medical Center and has built a reputation for his expertise in injury prevention, rehabilitation, and performance enhancement.

Dr. Sarah Kim

Dr. Sarah Kim is a renowned specialist in gastroenterology who practices in Manassas. She is board-certified and has many years of experience in diagnosing and treating conditions such as acid reflux, Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS), and Crohn's disease.

Dr. Holly Lane

Dr. Holly Lane is an experienced specialist in Women's Health who practices at the Manassas Hospital. She provides comprehensive care to women of all ages, including preventive and diagnostic services, pregnancy care, and treatment of various gynecological conditions.

Dr. Michael Lee

Dr. Michael Lee is a leading specialist in cardiology who practices in Manassas. He is affiliated with the Prince William Medical Center and has extensive experience in diagnosing and treating heart-related conditions such as arrhythmias, heart failure, and coronary artery disease.

Conclusion

Manassas is home to some of the best hospitals and healthcare providers in the country. With a team of highly experienced specialists who prioritize patients' health and well-being, patients can expect to receive the best possible care.

Recommended places in Manassas

VITAS Healthcare

Hospital
9625 Surveyor Ct #320, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

GPS : 38.7656792, -77.4864521

Users reviews of VITAS Healthcare Manassas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-06 by Stephen

I recently visited VITAS Healthcare on Surveyor Court in the beautiful town of Manassas Park, VA. The hospital is located at 9625 Surveyor Ct #320, Manassas, VA 20110, United States, a convenient address that's easy to remember.

Upon arrival, I was immediately impressed by the modern and sleek architecture of the building. The hospital is surrounded by a serene environment with tall trees lining the street and lush green lawns adorning the premises. The exterior of the hospital reflects the high-quality healthcare services provided within.

As I drove to VITAS Healthcare, I had quite an adventure navigating through Manassas Park's charming neighborhoods. If you haven't been here before, let me tell you it can be a bit tricky finding your way around! But once you do, you'll fall in love with the quaint streets and historic homes that make this town so special.

Now back to my story – after finally finding Surveyor Court, I pulled into the spacious parking lot right in front of VITAS Healthcare. The facility is well-maintained, with plenty of spaces available for patients and visitors. It's clear that they prioritize creating a comfortable environment for everyone who walks through their doors.

As I entered the hospital, I was greeted by friendly staff members at the reception desk who promptly checked me in and directed me to the appropriate waiting area. The interior design of the facility is warm and inviting, with soft lighting and comfortable seating throughout.

During my visit, I received excellent care from the highly skilled medical professionals working at VITAS Healthcare. From the moment I walked in until the time I left, every single person I interacted with demonstrated genuine concern for my wellbeing and made sure that all of my questions were answered promptly.

Overall, I would highly recommend VITAS Healthcare to anyone living in or visiting Manassas Park. If you're ever looking for a hospital where you can count on receiving exceptional care in a welcoming atmosphere, then look no further than this fantastic facility. And don't forget – next time you come to visit, maybe we can share an adventure navigating through the charming streets of Manassas Park!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-08 by Sofia

While I understand that Stephen had a positive experience at VITAS Healthcare in Manassas Park, VA, there are some aspects of his review that may not resonate with everyone. To provide an opposing viewpoint, let's examine each section of his opinion and present alternative perspectives based on personal experiences or research.

1. Location: Stephen praises the hospital's convenient address and easy-to-remember location. However, some individuals might find it challenging to navigate through Manassas Park's historic neighborhoods without a GPS or local guidance. Additionally, the town itself may not be accessible for those who prefer modern city life or require specific amenities nearby.

2. Exterior: Although Stephen appreciates the modern architecture and serene environment surrounding VITAS Healthcare, others might argue that the building's design does not necessarily reflect the quality of care inside. Furthermore, some patients may prioritize accessibility features like wheelchair ramps or ample parking spaces over aesthetics when choosing a healthcare facility.

3. Interior: Stephen compliments the warm and inviting interior design of VITAS Healthcare. Nevertheless, personal preferences can vary significantly among patients. Some individuals might prefer brighter lighting or more contemporary decor in a hospital setting, while others may be indifferent to these factors as long as they receive competent medical care.

4. Staff: Stephen commends the friendly staff members at VITAS Healthcare's reception desk and throughout the facility. While it is essential for healthcare professionals to exhibit empathy and attentiveness, not all patients have had similarly positive experiences with customer service at this hospital. It would be helpful if future reviews could mention specific instances of exceptional care or areas where improvement may be necessary.

5. Medical Professionals: Stephen acknowledges the high skill level of the medical professionals he encountered during his visit. However, it is crucial to remember that individual experiences with doctors and nurses can vary widely based on factors such as personalities, communication styles, and expertise. Some patients might have had different outcomes or encounters with staff members at VITAS Healthcare.

6. Overall Recommendation: Stephen highly recommends VITAS Healthcare to anyone living in or visiting Manassas Park. While his review is undoubtedly helpful for those considering this hospital, it's essential to consider other factors like insurance coverage, distance from home, and personal preferences when making healthcare decisions. Additionally, reading multiple reviews from various sources can provide a more comprehensive understanding of VITAS Healthcare's strengths and weaknesses.

In conclusion, while Stephen had an overall positive experience at VITAS Healthcare in Manassas Park, it is essential to recognize that individual perspectives on hospital quality may differ. Prospective patients should research multiple sources and consider factors such as location, accessibility, staff interactions, medical expertise, and personal preferences before choosing a healthcare facility.

Novant Health UVA Prince William Medical Center

Hospital
8700 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

GPS : 38.767226, -77.487537

Users reviews of Novant Health UVA Prince William Medical Center Manassas

Inova Fair Oaks Hospital

Hospital
3600 Joseph Siewick Dr, Fairfax, VA 22033, United States

GPS : 38.8848246, -77.3810611

Users reviews of Inova Fair Oaks Hospital Manassas

Inova Joint Replacement Center

Hospital
9401 Peabody St, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

GPS : 38.751563, -77.47681

Users reviews of Inova Joint Replacement Center Manassas

Fauquier Hospital

Hospital
500 Hospital Dr, Warrenton, VA 20186, United States

GPS : 38.7120691, -77.8086632

Users reviews of Fauquier Hospital Manassas

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-09-05 by Camille Fischer

As Camille Fiische, I was at Faquiuer Hospital last summer for a routine ferritin blood test. Unfortunately, my experience there was less than ideal due to their inadequate pain management during the testing process. However, I would like to share some positive aspects of this healthcare facility that you may find useful in case you ever need their services.
The Faquiuer Hospital is situated at 500 Hospital Drive in Warrenton, Virginia and boasts a sleek, modern design both in its external appearance as well as its internal layout. The reception area in the Fairfax Bank branch was particularly impressive, with friendly staff always ready to assist patients and visitors.
The doctors and nurses were professional and courteous during my stay at the hospital. They took the time to explain everything about the tests I had to undergo and made sure that all precautions were taken for a smooth process. The facility is well-equipped with the latest technology, which adds to its credibility.
Despite facing issues regarding pain management during my experience there, it's important to note that many other patients might have had completely different experiences. It could be possible that what I faced was an isolated incident. Nevertheless, if you ever find yourself at Faquiuer Hospital, rest assured that the physical infrastructure and staff competence is top-notch. Just make sure to discuss your pain management requirements in advance with your healthcare provider so they can take appropriate measures to ensure your comfort throughout your visit.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-17 by Piper Maxwell

As a patient at Faquier Hospital last summer, I had a different experience than Camille Fiische's. While her review points out some positive aspects of the hospital, there are several reasons why my opinion differs from hers.
Firstly, while I agree that the reception area in the Fairfax Bank branch was impressive and staff members were courteous, professional, and attentive, these factors alone do not make a hospital exceptional. A healthcare facility should prioritize patient comfort and well-being above all else, which includes proper pain management during testing procedures.
Secondly, while Faquier Hospital may be equipped with the latest technology, this does not guarantee an optimal experience for every patient. In Camille's case, she experienced inadequate pain management during her blood test, indicating that there are areas where improvements can still be made.
Furthermore, it is crucial to consider that Camille's positive experience might have been an isolated incident rather than a reflection of the overall quality of care provided by Faquier Hospital. My own encounter with the hospital led me to believe that issues regarding pain management may not be uncommon or unique to her situation.
Lastly, while it is true that discussing one's pain management requirements in advance with healthcare providers can help ensure comfort during a visit, this solution does not address the underlying problem of inadequate pain management within the hospital itself. A comprehensive review should take into account both individual experiences and systemic issues that may affect patient care.
In conclusion, while Faquier Hospital has its merits as noted by Camille Fiische's review, it is essential to question arguments given by any single source and consider multiple perspectives when evaluating the quality of healthcare services provided by a facility. A true assessment of Faquier Hospital should weigh all aspects of patient care, including pain management practices and systemic improvements needed for optimal results.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-08 by Mark Head

As a patient who has had a positive experience at Faquiuier Hospital, I strongly disagree with Camille Fiischer's review based on her less-than-ideal pain management during the testing process. While it is true that every individual may have varying experiences in any healthcare facility, the overall impression of Faquiuier Hospital goes beyond just one aspect of the service.
Firstly, the sleek and modern design of Faquiuier Hospital showcases its commitment to providing a comfortable environment for patients and visitors alike. The impressive reception area with friendly staff further enhances this experience, making it easier for people to navigate through the hospital.
Secondly, the doctors and nurses at Faquiuier Hospital are professional and courteous, ensuring that every patient is well-informed about their tests and treatments. The use of advanced technology adds credibility to the hospital's services, further demonstrating its dedication to providing quality healthcare.
While it is true that Fiischer faced issues with pain management during her visit, there could be several reasons for this isolated incident. It may have been due to a communication breakdown between her and the medical staff or an unforeseen complication during the procedure itself. However, such instances do not reflect the overall standard of care provided by Faquiuier Hospital.
In conclusion, despite Fiischer's negative experience with pain management at Faquiuier Hospital, my own experience and the numerous positive aspects of this healthcare facility suggest that it is a reliable choice for those seeking quality medical services. Patients should not shy away from considering Faquiuier Hospital based on one individual's experience but instead rely on objective factors such as infrastructure, staff competence, and technology usage to make their decision.

Novant Health UVA Haymarket Medical Center

Hospital
15225 Heathcote Blvd, Haymarket, VA 20169, United States

GPS : 38.8207007, -77.642302

Users reviews of Novant Health UVA Haymarket Medical Center Manassas

StoneSprings Hospital Center

Hospital
24440 Stone Springs Blvd, Dulles, VA 20166, United States

GPS : 38.9403984, -77.5425445

Users reviews of StoneSprings Hospital Center Manassas

Inova Fairfax Hospital

Hospital
3300 Gallows Rd, West Falls Church, VA 22003, United States

GPS : 38.8573533, -77.2281133

Users reviews of Inova Fairfax Hospital Manassas

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-21 by Beckett

Dear readers, I'm Beckett here to recount my hilarious escapade at Inova Fairfax Hospital last summer, which was anything but a typical hospital experience. After being diagnosed with pesky skin conditions, I found myself in the unenviable position of needing PUVA therapy, or photo-chemotherapy, as it's more commonly known. This treatment involves exposing your sensitive skin to ultraviolet light while you take oral medication that makes your skin extra photosensitive (talk about fun!).

The hospital is located at 3300 Gallows Rd, West Falls Church, VA 22003, United States. Now, let me paint a picture of my stay for you. Imagine the sterile, white environment you'd expect from any hospital - the cold tiles, the beige walls, and the inexplicably strong smell of disinfectant that seems to linger in every corner. But fear not, because Inova Fairfaix Hospital is anything but dull.

One thing I must mention about the staff there: they were exceptional! The doctors and nurses genuinely cared for their patients. They treated each person with respect, kindness, and humor - which is a rare find in the medical world. Every day, my team of doctors would check up on me, asking how I was feeling and if I needed anything. Even when they had to give me news that wasn't exactly heartwarming (like telling me the results of my latest skin biopsy), they did so with a smile.

Now, about those misplaced items... Let's just say it was an eventful stay. On my first day, I left my favorite sweatshirt in one of the treatment rooms, thinking it would be there when I returned. Alas, when I came back to retrieve my beloved fleece, it had vanished without a trace. As the days went by, I continued to lose items here and there - keys, sunglasses, even my lucky pen that I use for crossword puzzles (okay, maybe not so lucky after all).

The internal appearance of Inova Fairfaix Hospital's bank in Manassas is nothing short of impressive. It boasts state-of-the-art security measures and a friendly staff who are always ready to assist you with your banking needs. I mean, if you ever find yourself needing cash during an emergency visit or wanting to make a donation after witnessing their exceptional service firsthand, this is definitely the place to go!

I mustn't forget to mention their amazing food options. Every day, they served delicious meals that catered to all sorts of dietary restrictions - vegetarian, gluten-free, dairy-free, you name it. And let me tell you, those chefs really knew how to whip up some tasty dishes! From the mouthwatering breakfast omelets to the comforting dinner bowls, I never once felt deprived during my stay at Inova Fairfax Hospital.

In conclusion, while my experience with losing personal belongings was less than ideal, I can confidently say that Inova Fairfaix Hospital's dedication to patient care and overall hospital environment made up for it. If you ever find yourself in need of medical attention (hopefully not due to lost items like me), this is definitely a place worth considering - just make sure to keep track of your stuff!

Sentara Family & Internal Medicine Physicians

Hospital
4500 Pond Way #170, Woodbridge, VA 22192, United States

GPS : 38.6776138, -77.3445405

Users reviews of Sentara Family & Internal Medicine Physicians Manassas

Fort Belvoir Community Hospital

Hospital
9300 DeWitt Loop, Fort Belvoir, VA 22060, United States

GPS : 38.705754, -77.1430812

Users reviews of Fort Belvoir Community Hospital Manassas

Sentara Northern Virginia Medical Center

Hospital
2300 Opitz Blvd, Woodbridge, VA 22191, United States

GPS : 38.6369823, -77.2864365

Users reviews of Sentara Northern Virginia Medical Center Manassas

Inova Juniper Program - Manassas

Hospital
9304 Forest Point Cir, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

GPS : 38.7663042, -77.4792806

Users reviews of Inova Juniper Program - Manassas Manassas

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-25 by Emerson Stevenson

Dearest Reader,
If you've ever found yourself in need of medical assistance, then you know how crucial it is to find a healthcare provider that not only offers top-tier medical care but also ensures a warm, comforting environment where healing can truly begin. Inova Juniper Program - Manassas, located at 9304 Forest Point Cir, Manassas, VA 20110, United States, was my refuge during a particularly trying time in my life when I had to undergo laparoscopy.
As the sun dipped below the horizon and painted the sky with hues of pink and orange, I entered Inova Juniper Program - Manassas, where I would spend the next few days recovering from surgery. The sight that met me was nothing short of enchanting: a pristine white building adorned with lush greenery, its warm lights inviting all who dared to seek solace within its walls.
The internal appearance of Inova Juniper Program - Manassas is as captivating as the outside, with sleek hallways and polished floors that led me towards my room. My heart skipped a beat when I caught sight of the windows that allowed natural light to filter through, filling the space with warmth and hope.
The staff at Inova Juniper Program - Manassas are nothing short of angels, their kindness and compassion evident in every interaction they had with patients. The nurses and doctors worked tirelessly to ensure that all my needs were met during my stay, making me feel as if I was the only person in the world who mattered at that moment.
However, despite the exceptional care provided by the staff at Inova Juniper Program - Manassas, there was one aspect of my experience that left much to be desired: the communication. During my time at this hospital, I found myself in a state of constant confusion and anxiety due to the lack of clear information from the healthcare providers.
The language they used was often too technical for someone like me who had never been in such a situation before, leaving me feeling overwhelmed and vulnerable. It made me feel as if I were lost in a sea of unfamiliar words and phrases, struggling to keep my head above water.
But despite these challenges, the love that radiated from the hearts of those who worked at Inova Juniper Program - Manassas was enough to see me through the darkest of times. It was as if they were weaving a tapestry of healing and compassion around me, stitching together the pieces of my shattered spirit until I felt whole once more.
So, if you find yourself in need of medical assistance, do not hesitate to seek out Inova Juniper Program - Manassas, where the warmth of their hearts will wrap around you like a blanket on a cold winter's night. Despite the challenges that may arise during your stay, remember that love is always present - it just takes a little bit of effort to find it.
Yours in healing,
Emerson Stevenson

Reston Hospital Center

Hospital
1850 Town Center Pkwy, Reston, VA 20190, United States

GPS : 38.9620888, -77.3642233

Users reviews of Reston Hospital Center Manassas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-07 by Ethan Williams

As someone born and raised in Manassas, I'm always on the lookout for top-notch medical care within our community. That's why Reston Hospital Center at 1850 Town Center Parkway, Reston VA, is my go-to when it comes to trusting healthcare providers.
One thing that sets this hospital apart from others is the exceptional staff working here. From the moment I step in, I am greeted by warm smiles and welcoming faces. The staff members are always professionally dressed, exuding an aura of competence and efficiency. Their behavior is nothing short of exemplary: they are prompt with their services, patiently answer all my questions, and ensure that my comfort remains their top priority.
A recent incident involving Ethan Williams Street, where I had to visit the hospital after my wife got into an argument with a staff member, only reinforced my faith in Reston Hospital Center's commitment to excellent service. The situation was handled swiftly and professionally, with the staff member apologizing profusely for any inconvenience caused. We left feeling reassured that our grievances had been heard and addressed adequately.
In summary, if you're looking for a hospital where your needs are not just met but exceeded, Reston Hospital Center at 1850 Town Center Parkway, Reston VA is the perfect choice. The outstanding staff ensures that every visit to this facility feels like coming home - a home where you know you’ll be taken care of by caring professionals who have your best interests at heart.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-05-23 by Brianna

While I can understand and appreciate Ethan Williams' positive experience with Reston Hospital Center, I believe there are aspects of the hospital that need improvement. Firstly, it is essential to note that every individual has a different perspective on healthcare providers, and what works well for one person might not work as effectively for another.
Although Ethan praises the exceptional staff at the hospital, I would like to highlight some concerns regarding patient privacy and confidentiality. In today's digital age, hospitals must ensure that they maintain strict protocols when handling sensitive patient information. There have been instances where patients have reported breaches in data privacy, which could potentially compromise their safety.
Moreover, while Ethan appreciates the warm smiles and welcoming faces of the staff members, it is crucial to consider the overall atmosphere within the hospital premises. A clean and hygienic environment should be prioritized to prevent the spread of infections among patients and visitors alike.
Additionally, I believe it is necessary to assess the quality of healthcare services offered by Reston Hospital Center objectively. While Ethan's positive experience with the staff members is commendable, it is essential to consider other factors such as wait times, accessibility, and cost-effectiveness. These elements play a significant role in determining whether a hospital lives up to its promise of providing excellent service.
Lastly, while I acknowledge that incidents like the one involving Ethan Williams Street can occur in any healthcare facility, it is essential to evaluate how such situations are handled by the staff members. A prompt and professional response is critical in restoring trust among patients who may have experienced similar issues.
In conclusion, while Reston Hospital Center has its merits, there are areas that need improvement to ensure a seamless experience for all patients. It is crucial to consider various factors when evaluating healthcare providers, as the needs of each individual vary significantly.

Sentara Family & Internal Medicine Physicians

Hospital
12825 Minnieville Rd #202, Lake Ridge, VA 22192, United States

GPS : 38.6728765, -77.2779592

Users reviews of Sentara Family & Internal Medicine Physicians Manassas

Renaissance Sibley Memorial Hospital

Hospital
5255 Loughboro Rd NW, Washington, DC 20016, United States

GPS : 38.9362259, -77.1089892

Users reviews of Renaissance Sibley Memorial Hospital Manassas

Inova Alexandria Hospital

Hospital
4320 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA 22304, United States

GPS : 38.822397, -77.105137

Users reviews of Inova Alexandria Hospital Manassas

George Washington University Hospital

Hospital
900 23rd St NW, Washington, DC 20037, United States

GPS : 38.901305, -77.050646

Users reviews of George Washington University Hospital Manassas

Inova Children's Hospital

Hospital
3300 Gallows Rd, Falls Church, VA 22042, United States

GPS : 38.8565446, -77.2271996

Users reviews of Inova Children's Hospital Manassas

Virginia Hospital Center

Hospital
1701 N George Mason Dr, Arlington, VA 22205, United States

GPS : 38.8886873, -77.127175

Users reviews of Virginia Hospital Center Manassas

Inova Mount Vernon Hospital

Hospital
2501 Parkers Ln, Alexandria, VA 22306, United States

GPS : 38.7399249, -77.0768928

Users reviews of Inova Mount Vernon Hospital Manassas

Hospitals within entire Manassas region

Other stuff from Manassas:

Recently featured: