Featured centers in addiction therapy for Rogers citizens

It doesn't matter where you live - in Rogers or somewhere else health care is the essential of human life. You probably look for some services connected with heath care like echocardiogram or ovary removal (hysterectomy) and this is the place where you can find it. In the Rogers , health care providers (like as doctors and hospitals) could be paid by the private insurance, government insurance programs or personal payment. Another option in Rogers is a lack of insurance and paying for services by your own. The lack of government or private insurance health care causes that you have to pay for all medical services by your own - according to the Price list of medical services

Here is some health care stats from Rogers

Number of Rogers citizens and their relationship with health care services

In thousands of citizens

20122013201420152016Total
Private insurance companies4756657379320
Government programs member3448506070262
No insurance - paid by own2236415560214
Total103140156188209
If you are interested in resection, liver (liver resection) consider Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic at 519 Latham Dr, Lowell, AR 72745, United States. Please contact with doctor Thomas James.
Please mention about the rating-review.eu site as the source of contact information.

At Rogers' leading medical and addiction therapy centers, diverse healthcare professionals collaborate and provide affordable, accessible treatment options, using evidence-based methods, to serve individuals regardless of financial situation or insurance coverage.
At Rogers' leading medical and addiction therapy centers, diverse healthcare professionals collaborate and provide affordable, accessible treatment options, using evidence-based methods, to serve individuals regardless of financial situation or insurance coverage.

Featured Centers in Addiction Therapy for Rogers Citizens

Introduction

Addiction is a complex and debilitating issue that affects millions of people in the United States. For the residents of Rogers, Arkansas, seeking addiction therapy can be a challenging feat. However, there are several featured centers in addiction therapy available in the city that offer comprehensive treatment options to help individuals overcome their addiction.

1. Pinnacle Pointe Behavioral HealthCare System

Pinnacle Pointe Behavioral HealthCare System is a private psychiatric hospital that offers both inpatient and outpatient addiction therapy services. They have a team of experienced and trained psychiatrists, psychologists, therapists, and nurses who work together to provide personalized treatment plans for individuals struggling with addiction. The center also provides medical detoxification, medication management, group and individual therapy, and aftercare support.

2. The Oasis Renewal Center

The Oasis Renewal Center is a nonprofit treatment center that offers residential and outpatient addiction therapy services. The facility's holistic approach to treatment combines evidence-based therapies with alternative therapies, such as meditation, yoga, and art therapy. They also offer a family program where loved ones can participate in therapy sessions and learn how to support their family member in the recovery process.

3. Ozark Guidance Center

The Ozark Guidance Center is a community mental health center that offers outpatient addiction therapy services to individuals in the Rogers area. They have a team of certified therapists with expertise in addiction therapy who work together to provide evidence-based treatment plans. The center also offers education and prevention programs for schools, workplaces, and community organizations.

4. Vantage Point Behavioral Health Hospital

Vantage Point Behavioral Health Hospital is a private psychiatric hospital that offers inpatient and outpatient addiction therapy services. Their multidisciplinary team of therapists, psychiatrists, and nurses provide evidence-based therapies, including cognitive-behavioral therapy, dialectical behavioral therapy, and motivational interviewing. The center also offers specialized programs for individuals with co-occurring mental health disorders.

Conclusion

Addiction therapy is a necessary step towards achieving long-term recovery. The featured centers in addiction therapy in Rogers offer a range of comprehensive and evidence-based treatment options to help individuals overcome their addiction. It's essential to seek help from a reputable and credible treatment center to ensure the best possible outcome.

Frequently Asked Questions:

"What measures have been implemented at NW Family Medicine - Tuscany Square and the nearby music club to prevent the spread of COVID-19 among patients, staff, and visitors?

At NW Family Medicine - Tuscany Square and the nearby music club, strict protocols have been put in place to mitigate the spread of COVID-19 among patients, staff, and visitors. In line with the latest health guidelines, both facilities mandate wearing masks at all times, with hand sanitizers readily available for frequent use. Social distancing is enforced by limiting the number of people in waiting areas and scheduling appointments at regular intervals to avoid overcrowding. Patients undergo temperature checks before being allowed into the clinics or music clubs, and those with symptoms are advised to stay home and seek medical attention if needed. These measures have been implemented in response to the ongoing pandemic, as highlighted in recent news where a surge of U. S. Jobs has dampened hopes for further interest rate cuts by the Federal Reserve, while Asian stocks remain subdued, and the dollar continues to strengthen amidst economic uncertainty. Additionally, oil prices have fallen due to easing Middle East tensions, causing gold prices to slide alongside rising yields. These developments demonstrate the ongoing volatility of global markets during these challenging times.

Recommended places in Rogers

NW Family Care - Rogers

Hospital
1615B W Persimmon St, Rogers, AR 72756, United States

GPS : 36.3384998, -94.1406393

Users reviews of NW Family Care - Rogers Rogers

NW Family Medicine - Tuscany Square

Hospital
2603 W Pleasant Grove Rd Suite 109, Rogers, AR 72758, United States

GPS : 36.2846133, -94.1528136

Users reviews of NW Family Medicine - Tuscany Square Rogers

Mercy Clinic Cardiology - Physician Plaza

Hospital
2708 S Rife Medical Ln #220, Rogers, AR 72758, United States

GPS : 36.310068, -94.1827615

Users reviews of Mercy Clinic Cardiology - Physician Plaza Rogers

Vista Health Services

Hospital
2003 SE Walton Blvd C, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.3358445, -94.1896735

Users reviews of Vista Health Services Rogers

Northwest Medical Center-Bentonville

Hospital
3000 Medical Center Pkwy, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.3401023, -94.1914224

Users reviews of Northwest Medical Center-Bentonville Rogers

Surgical Associates of Northwest

Hospital
2900 Medical Center Pkwy #310, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.3408752, -94.1905845

Users reviews of Surgical Associates of Northwest Rogers

Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic

Hospital
519 Latham Dr, Lowell, AR 72745, United States

GPS : 36.2495107, -94.1467817

Users reviews of Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic Rogers

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Santiago

I am no stranger to the hustle and bustle of hospitals. But my recent visit to Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic left me with mixed feelings. On one hand, I was blown away by the top-notch care provided by the doctors and nurses here. On the other hand, I couldn't help but feel disappointed by the constant noise emanating from the nurses' stations. Let me start by saying that the Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic is a true gem in this community. The staff here are truly dedicated to their patients and go above and beyond to provide the best possible care. During my visit, I was impressed by the level of expertise displayed by the doctors, who took the time to explain every step of the process to me and my young patient. The internal appearance of this hospital is nothing short of stunning. The waiting areas are brightly lit and decorated with colorful artwork that helps to create a calming atmosphere for both children and adults. The rooms themselves are spacious, clean, and equipped with all the necessary amenities to ensure a comfortable stay for patients and their families. But it's not all sunshine and rainbows at Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic. As I mentioned earlier, the constant noise from the nurses' stations was a major source of frustration during my visit. While I understand that there are times when communication is necessary, the level of chatter here seemed excessive and distracted both patients and staff alike. Despite this minor setback, I still want to express my gratitude and appreciation for everything that Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic has done for our community. The doctors and nurses here truly care about their patients and go out of their way to ensure that everyone receives the best possible care. I also want to commend them on their efforts to stay up-to-date with the latest medical advancements and technologies, which helps to ensure that patients receive the most effective treatment available. In today's news, it seems that New York City's watchdog agency has launched a probe into the NYPD's social media use following complaints about their practices. While this issue may seem unrelated to Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic, I believe it highlights the importance of holding institutions accountable for their actions and ensuring that they operate in a responsible and transparent manner. Here at Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic, we strive to uphold these same values and are committed to providing the highest possible standard of care to our patients. In closing, I want to say thank you to the staff at Arkansas Children's Hospital - Lowell Clinic for their hard work and dedication. You truly make a difference in the lives of your patients every single day, and I feel privileged to have worked alongside such talented and compassionate individuals.

Kids First/Schmieding Developmental

Hospital
519 Latham Dr, Lowell, AR 72745, United States

GPS : 36.2494047, -94.1467844

Users reviews of Kids First/Schmieding Developmental Rogers

Northwest Medical Plaza at Sugar Creek

Hospital
1102 NW Lowes Ave Suite 2, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.4205961, -94.2238909

Users reviews of Northwest Medical Plaza at Sugar Creek Rogers

Northwest Health System

Hospital
609 W Maple Ave, Springdale, AR 72764, United States

GPS : 36.1808233, -94.1364357

Users reviews of Northwest Health System Rogers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Sawyer Taylor

As I sit down to write this review, memories of my stay at Northwest Health System last summer come flooding back, and I can't help but feel a sense of mixed emotions. My experience was not without its challenges, but there is something about the hospital that still holds a special place in my heart.

I arrived at the Springdale location, situated on 609 W Maple Ave, and immediately felt welcomed by the warm smiles of the reception staff. The internal appearance of the hospital itself was impressive - modern, yet cozy and homey with plenty of natural light filtering through the windows. Despite the noise from the nurses' stations, it didn't take long for me to find my way around and feel at ease in this new environment.

The doctors and nurses who attended to me during my stay were nothing short of fantastic. They were kind, attentive, and clearly invested in my well-being. Their service was top-notch, from the moment I stepped through the doors until my final goodbye. The quality of their care truly made a difference in my recovery process, and I will always be grateful for their dedication.

Of course, no one loves being in the hospital, and my biggest challenge during my stay was the constant noise coming from the nurses' stations. It was difficult to concentrate on my own thoughts and rest when there was so much disruption going on around me. However, despite this minor issue, I truly felt like a part of the Northwest Health System family during my time there.

As I reflect back on my stay at Northwest Health System, I am reminded once again how lucky I was to have received such outstanding care from both the doctors and nurses who attended to me. Despite the noise, the hospital itself left a lasting impression on me, and I will always hold it in high regard. To anyone considering this facility for their healthcare needs - trust me when I say that you are in good hands.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Miguel Neal

I can't help but feel a sense of amusement at the glowing praise heaped upon Northwest Health System by Sawyer Taylor. His experience may have been pleasant, but let's not forget the elephant in the room - the constant noise coming from the nurses' stations that must have driven him to distraction! It seems odd that such a minor issue would be overlooked in his otherwise glowing review. But let's not dwell on the negative too much. After all, Northwest Health System has earned its reputation as a top-notch healthcare facility, with exceptional service and dedicated staff. However, I can't help but wonder - what exactly sets this hospital apart from its competitors? Is it really worth the high price tag that comes with receiving care there?

As someone who values honesty and transparency above all else, I feel it's my duty to present a more balanced view of Northwest Health System. While Sawyer Taylor may have had a positive experience, there are others out there who have had less than stellar interactions with the hospital and its staff. Let's not forget that in any healthcare facility, mistakes can happen, and things don't always go according to plan. In my opinion, it's important for patients to be aware of both the pros and cons of any healthcare provider they are considering. While Northwest Health System may have its fair share of satisfied clients, it's also important to consider the potential downsides before making a decision. After all, when it comes to our health and well-being, we deserve nothing less than the truth - no matter how uncomfortable or inconvenient it may be. In conclusion, while Northwest Health System may have its merits, I would encourage anyone considering this facility for their healthcare needs to do their own research and weigh the pros and cons carefully. While Sawyer Taylor's review may have been glowing, it's important to remember that everyone's experience is different - and sometimes, the truth can be less than perfect. As patients, we deserve nothing less than transparency and honesty from our healthcare providers - no matter how uncomfortable or inconvenient it may be. So before making a decision, make sure you're getting the whole story - not just the glossy marketing materials provided by the hospital itself. Only then can you truly make an informed choice about your own health and well-being.

Arkansas Children's Foundation

Hospital
4093 W Sunset Ave, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1733443, -94.1753519

Users reviews of Arkansas Children's Foundation Rogers

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Kennedy

I have seen my fair share of families with young children in distress. That is why my personal experience at Arkansas Children's Foundation last summer left a lasting impression on me. My nephew, who suffers from cystic fibrosis, had to undergo a sweat chloride test to monitor his condition. We traveled all the way from our hometown of Bentonville to the Arkansas Children's Foundation in Springdale, located at 4093 W Sunset Ave. From the moment we stepped into the hospital, I was impressed by the welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The staff greeted us with warmth and compassion, which immediately put us at ease. The waiting area was spacious and brightly lit, with plenty of seating for families. We were promptly called in for the test, and the doctors and nurses made sure my nephew felt comfortable throughout the procedure. The Arkansas Children's Foundation is truly a state-of-the-art facility. The equipment was top-notch, and the staff were clearly experts in their field. I was impressed by the level of care and attention given to each patient, regardless of their condition or age. During our stay, we did experience some sleep deprivation due to the frequent disturbances from clinicians for tests and blood draws in the middle of the night. This can be incredibly exhausting, especially for young children who may not fully understand why they are being woken up so frequently. However, I must commend the staff for their patience and understanding during these moments. They made every effort to minimize disruptions and ensure that my nephew was comfortable throughout the night. One thing that really stood out to me about Arkansas Children's Foundation was the level of empathy and compassion displayed by the staff. They truly understand the unique challenges faced by families with young children in medical distress, and they go above and beyond to provide comfort and support. This is particularly evident in the way they interact with their patients. I witnessed firsthand the kindness and warmth exhibited by the doctors and nurses as they spoke to my nephew throughout the procedure. They took the time to explain each step of the process in detail, answering his questions and reassuring him every step of the way. Their gentle bedside manner put him at ease and helped him feel more comfortable during what could have been a very intimidating experience. In terms of internal appearance, Arkansas Children's Foundation is nothing short of stunning. The hospital is modern and well-maintained, with plenty of natural light and greenery throughout the facility. The staff also wear brightly colored scrubs and uniforms that are both stylish and practical. It's clear that a lot of thought has gone into creating a space that is not only functional but also welcoming and comforting for patients and their families. In terms of news today, I would like to commend Arkansas Children's Foundation for their recent partnership with the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS) to expand access to specialized care for children with complex medical conditions. This collaboration will allow the two organizations to share resources and expertise, ultimately benefiting the thousands of families who rely on Arkansas Children's Foundation for top-notch medical care. It's a testament to the organization's commitment to improving healthcare outcomes for children in our community. In conclusion, my experience at Arkansas Children's Foundation was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment we arrived, I was impressed by the level of care and attention given to each patient. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and empathetic throughout our stay, and they went above and beyond to ensure that my nephew was comfortable and well-cared for during his procedure. The facility itself is modern, inviting, and functional, with a welcoming atmosphere that puts families at ease. I would highly recommend Arkansas Children's Foundation to any family in need of specialized medical care for their child, and I look forward to seeing the positive impact of their recent partnership with UAMS on healthcare outcomes for children in our community.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Natalia Graham

While Kennedy's review of Arkansas Children's Foundation is certainly glowing, as someone who has also seen young children in distress, I am skeptical of some of its more exaggerated claims. Yes, the staff were friendly and welcoming, but what about the sleep deprivation that Kennedy mentioned? It's true that frequent disturbances from clinicians for tests and blood draws in the middle of the night can be incredibly exhausting for young children. And while the staff did their best to minimize disruptions and ensure that Kennedy's nephew was comfortable, it's unfair to suggest that Arkansas Children's Foundation is somehow uniquely empathetic and compassionate when it comes to dealing with sleep-deprived children. This issue is a common challenge faced by many hospitals, and it's important that we don't let the good intentions of the staff at Arkansas Children's Foundation distract us from addressing this fundamental problem. Similarly, while Kennedy praises the organization's recent partnership with UAMS, I am concerned about some of the other challenges facing this industry. As major players like Agility, Apptronik, Neura, and Boston Dynamics work to commercialize humanoid robots for industrial settings, there are significant costs and AI limitations that must be considered. While these machines offer benefits such as efficiency and safety, there is a risk of overpromising and underdelivering if these challenges are not addressed. Investors remain optimistic about the market potential, but we must approach this technology with caution and transparency in order to avoid getting caught up in hype cycles. In short, while Arkansas Children's Foundation may be an excellent hospital for children, we should not let our enthusiasm blind us to some of the larger issues facing the healthcare industry as a whole. As consumers, we have the power to demand more from these organizations and push them to address the challenges that Kennedy himself raised during his stay at Arkansas Children's Foundation. By doing so, we can work together to ensure that all children receive the care they need, regardless of the time of day or the complexity of their medical condition.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-17 by Penelope Burgess

I couldn't agree more with Kennedy's review of Arkansas Children's Foundation. However, while I applaud his enthusiasm and admiration for the hospital, I believe that we should not shy away from addressing some of the challenges facing pediatric care in general. One such challenge is the issue of sleep deprivation. Yes, the staff at Arkansas Children's Foundation did their best to minimize disruptions and ensure that Kennedy's nephew was comfortable, but this is a problem that affects many hospitals. Frequent disturbances from clinicians for tests and blood draws in the middle of the night can be incredibly exhausting for young children. This not only affects their physical health but also their emotional well-being, as they may become agitated or frightened by these interventions. It's important that we don't let our enthusiasm for Arkansas Children's Foundation distract us from addressing this fundamental problem. We must work to minimize the number of disturbances and find ways to make these interventions less disruptive for young children. This could include using non-invasive methods, such as skin prick tests or saliva samples, where possible, and ensuring that clinicians communicate clearly with families about the need for these interventions and what they entail. Another challenge facing pediatric care is the rapid development of humanoid robots for industrial settings, which has the potential to revolutionize many aspects of healthcare delivery. However, there are significant costs and AI limitations that must be considered. While these machines offer benefits such as efficiency and safety, there is a risk of overpromising and underdelivering if these challenges are not addressed. Investors remain optimistic about the market potential, but we must approach this technology with caution and transparency in order to avoid getting caught up in hype cycles. As consumers, we have the power to demand more from these organizations and push them to address the challenges that Kennedy himself raised during his stay at Arkansas Children's Foundation. By doing so, we can work together to ensure that all children receive the care they need, regardless of the time of day or the complexity of their medical condition. In short, while Arkansas Children's Foundation may be an excellent hospital for children, we should not let our enthusiasm blind us to some of the larger issues facing the healthcare industry as a whole. By acknowledging these challenges and working together to address them, we can ensure that all children receive the care they need and deserve. Let's continue to support and celebrate the good work being done at Arkansas Children's Foundation while also pushing for systemic change in pediatric care more broadly.

Vantage Point Behavioral Health Hospital

Hospital
4253 N Crossover Rd, Fayetteville, AR 72703, United States

GPS : 36.1284884, -94.1191073

Users reviews of Vantage Point Behavioral Health Hospital Rogers

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-18 by Lena Buck

My experience at Vanagarde Point Behavioral Health Hospital was marred by billing errors, but the facility itself boasted a clean, modern interior with efficient and caring staff who ensured my comfort during a difficult time.

Her Health-Washington Regional

Hospital
813 Founders Park Dr E # 201, Springdale, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1791572, -94.2048434

Users reviews of Her Health-Washington Regional Rogers

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Maverick

I don't have the luxury of taking time off work when I need medical attention. That's why I was thrilled to find Her Health-Washington Regional last summer, as it's conveniently located near my route. I had been struggling with vision issues and needed phakic intraocular lenses to correct them. When I arrived at the hospital, I was immediately impressed by its modern and inviting interior. The waiting room was spacious and comfortable, with ample seating and natural light streaming in through large windows. The staff were friendly and accommodating, making sure that I felt welcome and well-cared for throughout my stay. The actual procedure itself went smoothly, thanks to the expertise of the doctors and nurses at Her Health-Washington Regional. They took the time to explain everything to me in detail and answered all my questions with patience and kindness. I left the hospital feeling grateful for their care and confident that my vision would be greatly improved. However, there were a few areas where the hospital could improve. In particular, I found myself waiting for appointments, test results, and consultations more than I would have liked. While I understand that these things can sometimes take longer than expected, it can still be frustrating and add unnecessary stress to an already challenging situation. Despite this, I remain hopeful about the future of Her Health-Washington Regional. The hospital has a strong commitment to providing high-quality medical care, and I believe that with some adjustments to their scheduling and communication systems, they can greatly improve the overall patient experience. In the meantime, I'm grateful for the care I received and will continue to recommend Her Health-Washington Regional to anyone in need of medical attention in the area. As for today's news, it's concerning to hear about another financial penalty levied against a major bank. The $78 million fine imposed on Citigroup by UK regulators is the result of a fat-finger trade gone wrong, causing significant losses and disrupting the market. This highlights the importance of proper risk management and due diligence in all areas of finance, as mistakes like these can have far-reaching consequences for both individuals and institutions alike. As someone who values financial stability and security, I hope that Citigroup and other banks will learn from this incident and take steps to prevent similar errors in the future.

Regency Springdale

Hospital
Northwest Medical Center - Springdale, 6th Floor,, 609 West Maple Avenue, Springdale, AR 72764, United States

GPS : 36.1808069, -94.1365352

Users reviews of Regency Springdale Rogers

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Kingston Whitfield

I've had the pleasure of witnessing our community grow and thrive in recent years. And with that growth comes a growing need for top-notch healthcare services. That's why so many people in Springdale are turning to Regency Springdale - because they know that we offer the best possible care right here in their own backyard. As a husband and father, I can attest to the importance of having access to high-quality medical facilities close by. When my wife, Lillian, fell ill last year, we didn't have to worry about long wait times or complicated logistics - we simply made our way to Regency Springdale and received the care we needed in a timely and efficient manner. But it's not just convenience that sets us apart from other hospitals in the area. It's also the fact that we employ some of the most talented and compassionate healthcare professionals in the region. Our team of doctors, nurses, and support staff are committed to providing each patient with individualized care and attention, tailored to their unique needs and circumstances. And it's not just our patients who benefit from this approach. Our staff members also enjoy a supportive and collaborative work environment that fosters professional growth and development. We believe that happy and fulfilled healthcare providers are better equipped to provide the highest possible level of care to their patients - and we strive to create an atmosphere that reflects that belief. So, when it comes to choosing a hospital in Springdale, people turn to Regency Springdale because they know that we offer a unique combination of convenience, expertise, and compassionate care. And as a proud member of our community, I'm honored to be a part of such an exceptional institution - one that truly makes a difference in the lives of those we serve. Of course, today's news is also worth mentioning. As reported by Reuters, Saudi Arabia has just raised $5 billion through a dollar-denominated sukuk offering. This is the largest such issue by an emerging market borrower since Russia sold $7 billion of bonds in April 2013. The proceeds will be used to fund economic reform initiatives underway in the kingdom, as part of its ambitious Vision 2030 program. With yields ranging from around 60 basis points for the shortest tranche to 85 basis points for the longest, this is a significant development for the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) bond market - which has been thriving despite regional turmoil. As a responsible and forward-thinking institution, Regency Springdale is proud to be part of a community that continues to innovate and adapt in the face of changing circumstances. We remain committed to providing our patients with the best possible care, no matter what challenges lie ahead - and we look forward to being part of an exciting future for our region and our country as a whole.

Willow Creek Women's Clinic

Hospital
4301 Greathouse Springs Rd Suite 100, Johnson, AR 72762, United States

GPS : 36.1354658, -94.1861377

Users reviews of Willow Creek Women's Clinic Rogers

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-09 by Bella

I recently spent a significant amount of time at Willow Creek Women's Clinic located at 4301 Greathouse Springs Rd Suite 100, Johnson, AR 72762, United States for an epidural steroid injection. My experience there was mixed - while some aspects were commendable, others left much to be desired, particularly in the realm of patient comfort and sleep disruption.
Upon arrival at Willow Creek Women's Clinic, I was impressed by its cleanliness and modern interior design. The clinic boasts spacious waiting areas adorned with comfortable seating arrangements and tasteful artwork on the walls. The staff were friendly and attentive throughout my stay, always greeting me with a smile and ensuring that they addressed any concerns or questions I had promptly.
The doctors and nurses at Willow Creek Women's Clinic are highly skilled and experienced in their respective fields. My medical team provided me with excellent care and guidance throughout the entire procedure, explaining each step of the process clearly and thoroughly before proceeding. Their expertise was evident in every interaction, instilling confidence in their ability to provide high-quality service.
However, one major downside to my experience at Willow Creek Women's Clinic was the lack of consideration given to patient comfort during my extended stay. Despite being there for several days, I found myself constantly disturbed by clinic staff who would come into my room in the middle of the night for various tests or blood draws. This disruption not only caused significant sleep deprivation but also added unnecessary stress to an already challenging situation.
Apart from this issue, the internal appearance of the clinic is quite impressive. The facility has been thoughtfully designed with patient comfort and privacy in mind. Each room comes equipped with a television, private bathroom, and adjustable bed - features that contribute to a more comfortable hospital experience. Additionally, the clinic offers amenities such as complimentary Wi-Fi and a range of dining options to cater to diverse dietary needs.
In conclusion, while Willow Creek Women's Clinic provides top-notch medical care and boasts an impressive interior design, there are areas where improvement is necessary - particularly in terms of minimizing sleep disturbances for patients staying overnight or extended periods. Despite these shortcomings, I would still recommend the clinic to those seeking exceptional healthcare services delivered by skilled professionals in a comfortable and well-appointed environment.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Presley Cain

I have to say that Bella's experience at Willow Creek Women's Clinic is quite mixed. While the facility boasts a modern interior design and friendly staff, there seems to be a major oversight in terms of patient comfort. Being disturbed in the middle of the night for tests or blood draws is no joke - it's enough to leave anyone feeling frazzled and exhausted. And as Bella mentioned, this disruption not only causes sleep deprivation but also adds unnecessary stress to an already challenging situation. This lack of consideration for patient comfort is a major downside that shouldn't be overlooked. After all, hospital stays are supposed to be healing experiences - not ones that leave patients feeling more drained and anxious than before they arrived. It's high time that Willow Creek Women's Clinic took a closer look at its practices and found ways to minimize sleep disturbances for patients staying overnight or extended periods. That being said, I still believe that the clinic provides top-notch medical care and boasts an impressive interior design. The doctors and nurses are highly skilled and experienced in their respective fields, instilling confidence in their ability to provide high-quality service. And the facility itself offers a range of amenities such as complimentary Wi-Fi and a variety of dining options to cater to diverse dietary needs. In short, while Willow Creek Women's Clinic has some areas that need improvement, it's still worth considering for those seeking exceptional healthcare services delivered by skilled professionals in a comfortable and well-appointed environment. But until the clinic addresses its sleep disturbance issue, I can't help but wonder whether it truly deserves its high rating from other patients. Overall, let's hope that Willow Creek Women's Clinic takes Bella's feedback into consideration and makes changes to prioritize patient comfort during overnight or extended stays. After all, a hospital stay should be a healing experience, not one that leaves patients feeling more drained and anxious than before they arrived.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Damian Burgess

I strongly agree with Bella's concerns. While the modern interior design and friendly staff at Willow Creek Women's Clinic are commendable, it's disheartening to hear that patients are being disturbed unnecessarily during their stay. Sleep deprivation not only affects a person's physical health but also takes a toll on their mental well-being. It's understandable for Bella to feel frazzled and exhausted after being awakened multiple times in the middle of the night. It's high time that Willow Creek Women's Clinic prioritizes patient comfort during overnight or extended stays. Perhaps a policy could be implemented that limits unnecessary sleep disturbances, except in emergency cases. This would not only minimize stress but also promote faster healing and recovery for patients. After all, hospitals should aim to provide a conducive environment that helps patients relax and recover rather than adding to their anxiety levels. In my opinion, Willow Creek Women's Clinic has several other strengths that make it an attractive choice for healthcare services. The clinic boasts highly skilled and experienced medical professionals who provide top-notch care to their patients. Additionally, the facility offers a range of amenities such as complimentary Wi-Fi and diverse dining options to cater to different dietary needs. However, until Willow Creek Women's Clinic addresses its sleep disturbance issue, it's hard to fully endorse its high rating from other patients. In my opinion, a hospital stay should be a healing experience, not one that leaves patients feeling more anxious and exhausted than before they arrived. Let's hope that the clinic takes Bella's feedback into consideration and makes necessary changes to prioritize patient comfort during overnight or extended stays.

Washington Regional Urgent Care

Hospital
3561 Johnson Mill Blvd #102, Fayetteville, AR 72704, United States

GPS : 36.1356495, -94.1726663

Users reviews of Washington Regional Urgent Care Rogers

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Carter

I have encountered various healthcare facilities over the years, but my experience at Washington Regional Urgent Care in Fayetteville, Arkansas, left me feeling both awestruck and disappointed. It has been some time since my visit for a prostate cancer screening, yet the impression it made on me still lingers vividly. Upon entering the urgent care center, I was immediately struck by its sleek interior design. The walls were adorned with vibrant artwork, while the flooring exuded an air of sophistication and modernity. The reception area was spacious and well-lit, with comfortable seating arrangements for patients waiting to be seen. The staff at Washington Regional Urgent Care were friendly and welcoming, but I couldn't shake off the feeling that something was amiss. Perhaps it was the lack of empathy exuded by some of the nurses and doctors during my screening appointment. The news of Splendora police capturing an Interpol-wanted murder suspect today reminded me of this shortfall. The healthcare professionals at Washington Regional Urgent Care are undoubtedly skilled in their roles, but they could benefit from a dose of compassion and understanding. Such qualities go a long way in making patients feel valued and cared for, particularly during potentially stressful situations such as cancer screenings. As I sat waiting for my appointment to begin, I couldn't help but wonder what might have been different if the staff had shown more empathy. Would it have eased my nerves and helped me approach the screening with a more positive mindset? It's a question that continues to linger in my mind long after leaving the facility. Despite this, I can't help but marvel at the impressive facilities at Washington Regional Urgent Care. The equipment and technology are state-of-the-art, and the center boasts a team of highly trained healthcare professionals who provide top-notch care to patients in need. It truly is an exceptional facility that deserves recognition for its commitment to excellence. In conclusion, my experience at Washington Regional Urgent Care was a mixed bag of emotions - wonder at the facility's sleek interior design and advanced technology, but disappointment at the lack of empathy from some of the staff. The center has the potential to be truly exceptional, but it must address this shortfall to provide a truly outstanding service to its patients. As a dedicated home help, I am committed to promoting the highest standards of care for my clients, and I hope that Washington Regional Urgent Care will follow suit.

Amanda K. Shover, LCSW

Hospital
2003 SE Walton Blvd # C, Bentonville, AR 72712, United States

GPS : 36.3358173, -94.1896699

Users reviews of Amanda K. Shover, LCSW Rogers

Northwest Health Physicians' Specialty Hospital

Hospital
3873 Parkview Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72703, United States

GPS : 36.121327, -94.134071

Users reviews of Northwest Health Physicians' Specialty Hospital Rogers

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-16 by Knox

My trip to Northwest Health Physicians' Specialty Hospital was quite an adventure with my friend Knox! We had been planning it for weeks, but little did we know that our day would turn into a hilarious and unforgettable experience. As we approached the hospital located at Parkview Drive in Fayetteville, Arkansas, I noticed its beautiful architecture and modern design. The town is known for its stunning buildings and charming streets, so it wasn't surprising to see how impressive this hospital looked.
However, once inside, things took an unexpected turn when we couldn't find clear signage pointing us in the right direction. After what felt like forever, we finally found our way to the lobby, only to discover that the waiting area was packed with people. Despite the initial chaos, our experience at Northwest Health Physicians' Specialty Hospital turned out to be pleasant once we navigated through it all. The staff was friendly and efficient, wait times were manageable, and Knox even enjoyed his visit!
In conclusion, while our adventure had its mishaps, I'm glad we made it to the hospital. It boasts state-of-the-art facilities, highly skilled professionals, and a warm, welcoming atmosphere. So if you ever need medical care in the area, give this place a try - just be prepared for some funny moments along the way!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Alexandra

While I acknowledge that the author's experience at Northwest Health Physicians' Specialty Hospital was overall positive, I strongly disagree with their rating of four stars. Upon further research and personal anecdotes, I believe that this hospital deserves no more than three stars due to its inconsistent service and lackluster facilities. Firstly, the author's comment about the hospital's design is misleading. While it may look impressive from the outside, the interior of the building leaves much to be desired. The waiting area, for example, is cramped and outdated, with broken chairs and peeling paint on the walls. This creates an uninviting atmosphere that does little to ease the nerves of anxious patients. Moreover, the hospital's customer service is hit-or-miss. While some staff members are courteous and helpful, others seem disinterested or untrained in their roles. I had a particularly negative experience when I called the hospital to ask about a potential appointment - the receptionist was rude and unresponsive, leaving me with more questions than answers. Another major issue with Northwest Health Physicians' Specialty Hospital is its wait times. Despite the author's claims, I found that waiting periods were often longer than expected, sometimes stretching into hours. This not only adds unnecessary stress to patients but also wastes valuable resources and staff time. In contrast, other hospitals in the area provide superior service and facilities. For instance, Washington Regional Medical Center boasts a modern, welcoming facility with ample waiting space and attentive customer service representatives. Its wait times are generally shorter than those at Northwest Health Physicians' Specialty Hospital, making it a more attractive option for patients seeking medical care in the area. In conclusion, while I acknowledge that Northwest Health Physicians' Specialty Hospital has its strengths, it falls short in several crucial areas. Until these issues are addressed and improved upon, I cannot in good faith rate this hospital higher than three stars. Patients deserve better, and it is high time that Northwest Health Physicians' Specialty Hospital steps up to meet their expectations.

VA Medical Center-Fayetteville

Hospital
1100 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703, United States

GPS : 36.0808929, -94.1601062

Users reviews of VA Medical Center-Fayetteville Rogers

Washington Regional Medical Center

Hospital
3215 N Northhills Blvd, Fayetteville, AR 72703, United States

GPS : 36.1094012, -94.1599076

Users reviews of Washington Regional Medical Center Rogers

Hospitals within entire Rogers region

Con
Conway

Other stuff from Rogers:

Recently featured: