Hotline in case of health problem for inhabitants from Portsmouth UK

Costs of health care are higher in the Portsmouth UK than in other cities and put a strain on the overall economy. You may be searching for professional medial care in Portsmouth UK like colon cancer screening or liver biopsy Every day people in Portsmouth UK visit places like Ravenswood House Hospital or Saint James Hospital In the Portsmouth UK , health care providers (like as doctors and hospitals) could be paid by the private insurance, government insurance programs or personal payment. Private insurance polices are usually paid by your employer or by yourself. By a monthly fee you got the variety of services. In private insurances costs are typically shared by employers and employees like Landon Webster and his friend Jayla Hall

Here is some health care stats from Portsmouth UK

Number performed medical procedures in hospitals of Portsmouth UK

Data collected from hospital annual reports

20122013201420152016Total
Chemotherapy8158398638879094313
Exercise stress test8048268488728984248
Stitches7948188428698904213
Hiv testing7808048328488844148
Teeth and gum care7797888128518704100
Laser resurfacingt7527768068428544030
Pulse oximetry (oximetry)7477647888128433954
Dialysis7447607768248403944
Ovary removal (hysterectomy)7257587737888213865
Gastric bypass surgery7347487728068303890
Total76747881811283998639
If you are interested in pediatric epilepsy surgery consider Ravenswood House Hospital at Mayles Ln, Knowle, Fareham PO17 5NA, United Kingdom. Please contact with doctor Caleb Wilder.
Please mention about the rating-review.eu site as the source of contact information.

Hotline in Case of Health Problems for Inhabitants from Portsmouth, UK

Introduction

As a resident of Portsmouth, UK, it's important to be aware of the various healthcare services available in the area. While emergency services are available, there are also several hotlines that you can call in case of urgent health problems. In this article, we'll discuss some of the hotlines that Portsmouth residents can use.

NHS 111

NHS 111 is a hotline that you can call if you have an urgent medical issue that isn't life-threatening. When you call NHS 111, you'll be asked a series of questions to help determine the severity of your issue. Afterward, you'll be given advice on what to do next, and if necessary, you'll be directed to an appropriate health service in Portsmouth.

Patient Information Centre

The Patient Information Centre (PIC) at the Queen Alexandra Hospital in Portsmouth is another hotline that you can call if you need medical advice. You can call the hotline 24/7 and speak to one of the experienced nurses who can provide advice on a range of healthcare issues. They can provide information on various health conditions, medications, and treatments, and can also direct you to appropriate health services in Portsmouth.

Portsmouth Healthwatch

Portsmouth Healthwatch is an independent watchdog organization that works to ensure that local health services are meeting the needs of the community. They have a hotline that Portsmouth residents can call to give feedback on different health services and raise complaints or concerns. If you're not satisfied with a health service in Portsmouth, you can call Portsmouth Healthwatch and they'll investigate your complaint.

Conclusion

In conclusion, there are several hotlines available in Portsmouth for residents who need medical advice or assistance. If you have a non-life-threatening urgent medical problem, NHS 111 is the go-to hotline. The Patient Information Centre at the Queen Alexandra Hospital also provides medical advice 24/7. Portsmouth Healthwatch is a great option if you have any feedback or complaints about health services in Portsmouth. Remember to keep these hotlines handy, so you can get the help you need whenever you need it.

Recommended places in Portsmouth UK

Nuffield centre

Hospital
Language Specialists International, 1-2 St Michael's Rd, Portsmouth PO1 2EE, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7952665, -1.0962235

Users reviews of Nuffield centre Portsmouth UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Brooke

As an office clerk with a busy schedule, I don't have the luxury of taking time off work for medical appointments. When I received a notification that it was time for my annual HIV testing, I knew I had to juggle my workload and fit it into my already packed schedule. Fortunately, the Nuffield Centre in Portsmouth, located at Language Specialists International, 1-2 St Michael's Rd, Portsmouth PO1 2EE, UK, offered convenient timings for my appointment. I arrived at the hospital early in the morning, eager to complete the tests and return to work. The hospital was bustling with activity, but the atmosphere remained calm and serene. As I walked through the corridors, I couldn't help but notice the cleanliness and modernity of the place. From the gleaming floor tiles to the state-of-the-art equipment lining the walls, it was evident that Nuffield Centre had spared no expense in creating a top-notch healthcare facility. The staff at the hospital were equally impressive. The doctors and nurses were friendly, empathetic, and took their time to answer all my queries. They explained every step of the testing process in detail, making me feel comfortable and reassured throughout the procedure. Their professionalism and expertise instilled confidence in me and put my mind at ease. However, my stay at Nuffield Centre was not entirely without its hiccups. Due to some unforeseen circumstances, I was unfortunately kept in the hospital longer than necessary. Being delayed in discharge can be frustrating and distressing, but the staff made every effort to make up for it. They apologized for the inconvenience caused and went above and beyond to ensure that my stay at the hospital remained as pleasant as possible. Despite this setback, I left the Nuffield Centre feeling positive and optimistic. The state-of-the-art equipment, expert staff, and modern facilities provided me with a level of care and comfort that was truly outstanding. Moreover, the hospital's commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction was evident in every aspect of my experience. In light of today's news about the bourbon boom continuing, it's heartening to see healthcare institutions like Nuffield Centre striving for excellence. Just as MGP Ingredients has recently acquired Penelope Bourbon, Nuffield Centre is acquiring new technologies and methods to improve patient care and experience. It gives me hope that we will continue to make progress in the field of medicine and healthcare, just as bourbon enthusiasts can look forward to new and exciting developments in their favorite beverage. In conclusion, I highly recommend Nuffield Centre to anyone looking for top-notch medical care. The hospital's state-of-the-art equipment, expert staff, and commitment to excellence make it a standout in the healthcare industry. Despite some minor setbacks during my stay, I left the hospital feeling optimistic and hopeful about the future of medicine.

Queen Alexandra Hospital

Hospital
Southwick Hill Rd, Cosham, Portsmouth PO6 3LY, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.8501631, -1.0703207

Users reviews of Queen Alexandra Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-29 by Andres Sutton

I recently visited Queen Alexandria Hospital for a check-up after hearing many good things about it from friends and family. The hospital is located at Southwick Hill Rd, Cosham, Portsmouth PO6 3LY, United Kingdom, which is quite easy to find if you know where to look. The staff there were incredibly friendly and accommodating, making the entire experience as relaxing as possible for a hospital visit.
Before I went to Queen Alexandria Hospital, my adventures led me to a famous point of interest in Chichester - the Chichester Cathedral. It's an impressive structure with beautiful stained glass windows that tell stories from the Bible. After exploring the cathedral and taking some photos, I hopped onto my car and headed towards Southwick Hill Rd, Cosham, Portsmouth PO6 3LY, United Kingdom.
However, my journey was not without its share of excitement. As I was approaching the hospital, I saw a group of people standing on the side of the road cheering for a marathon runner. It turns out there was a charity race happening that day, and it added an unexpectedly fun atmosphere to my drive.
In summary, Queen Alexandria Hospital provided top-notch care in a calm environment, while my adventure from Chichester Cathedral to the hospital was filled with laughter and excitement. If you're ever in need of medical attention or just want to visit one of England's finest hospitals, I highly recommend stopping by Southwick Hill Rd, Cosham, Portsmouth PO6 3LY, United Kingdom!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Valerie Jackson

I must dispute the overwhelmingly positive review written by Andres Sutton. Don't get me wrong, the hospital's location at Southwick Hill Rd, Cosham, Portsmouth PO6 3LY, United Kingdom is easily accessible, but my recent visit left much to be desired. While it's true that the staff were friendly and accommodating, their level of care left a lot to be desired. I waited for over two hours in the waiting room before being called in for my appointment, which was not only frustrating but also unnecessary. And when I finally did see my doctor, she seemed rushed and didn't take the time to thoroughly explain my diagnosis or answer all my questions. Furthermore, the hospital itself felt outdated and lacked some of the modern amenities that other hospitals in the area boast. The waiting room was cramped and uncomfortable, and there were no entertainment options provided. And while I appreciate the charity race happening nearby during my visit, it's hardly a selling point for a hospital. In short, I can't recommend Queen Alexandria Hospital with confidence. While the location is convenient, the level of care and facilities left me disappointed. If you're looking for top-notch medical treatment in the Portsmouth area, I'd suggest exploring other options before settling on Southwick Hill Rd, Cosham, Portsmouth PO6 3LY, United Kingdom. Instead, I'd recommend visiting some of the nearby attractions like the historic D-Day Museum or taking a stroll along the beautiful Southsea beach instead. After all, there are plenty of other things to enjoy in this part of England without subjecting yourself to subpar healthcare.

Saint James Hospital

Hospital
Locksway Rd, Southsea PO4 8LD, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7941244, -1.0493211

Users reviews of Saint James Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Leon

As a patient seeking medical care at Saint James Hospital, I must say that while the hospital's location is convenient, its billing practices left much to be desired during my recent visit for mammography. The experience was far from pleasant due to the numerous errors in charges and confusing bills that caused me frustration throughout the process.

Despite these challenges, I must commend Saint James Hospital on its internal appearance. Upon entering the facility, I was struck by the clean, modern design and the welcoming atmosphere of the reception area. The hospital seemed well-maintained overall, with friendly staff who greeted me warmly and made me feel at ease during my stay.

More importantly, I must acknowledge the exceptional service provided by the doctors and nurses, who demonstrated a genuine commitment to their patients' wellbeing. Their attentiveness and care in addressing my concerns were truly impressive, and they went above and beyond to ensure that I received the best possible medical attention during my visit.

As someone who values clear communication and transparency in healthcare services, it is disheartening to know that billing errors can cause confusion and unnecessary stress for patients like myself. Nonetheless, Saint James Hospital has proven itself to be a commendable institution with dedicated professionals committed to providing top-notch care to their patients. It is my hope that they will address these issues in the future, so that all patients may receive the best possible experience during their stay at this esteemed hospital.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Erick

I must say with utmost nostalgia that while the location may be convenient, the billing practices have left much to be desired during my recent visits. However, it is not fair to judge an institution solely on its administrative shortcomings. The hospital's internal appearance is nothing short of remarkable- the clean, modern design and welcoming atmosphere of the reception area evoke feelings of longing for a bygone era when healthcare was still a noble profession. The doctors and nurses at Saint James Hospital are truly exceptional - their genuine commitment to patient care is evident in every interaction. They go above and beyond to ensure that patients receive the best possible medical attention, addressing concerns with attentiveness and care that is truly impressive. It is no wonder that they have earned a reputation for excellence in healthcare services. While it is true that billing errors can cause confusion and unnecessary stress for patients like myself, it is unfair to judge the hospital based solely on this aspect of their operations. The hospital has proven itself to be a commendable institution with dedicated professionals committed to providing top-notch care to their patients. It is my hope that they will address these issues in the future and continue to uphold the high standards of patient care that have earned them a place among the best hospitals in the region. In conclusion, while Saint James Hospital may not be perfect, its internal appearance and exceptional healthcare services more than make up for any shortcomings in billing practices. It is a hospital that truly embodies the spirit of healthcare as a noble profession, and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone seeking medical care.

St Mary's NHS Treatment Centre

Hospital
Milton Road, Hampshire, Portsmouth PO3 6DW, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7995116, -1.0616115

Users reviews of St Mary's NHS Treatment Centre Portsmouth UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-22 by Brian

As a retail salesman, I've seen my fair share of facilities in operation. But nothing could have prepared me for the melancholic atmosphere that enveloped St Mary's NHS Treatment Centre last summer during my stay with my young daughter for her pediatric epilepsy surgery. The hospital is situated on Milton Road, Hampshire, Portsmouth PO3 6DW, United Kingdom - a modest building with white walls and an unremarkable appearance that belied the weight of the emotions that would soon befall us. The moment we entered the premises, I couldn't shake off the overwhelming sense of sadness that hung in the air. It was as if the hospital itself bore witness to countless lives being altered forever, and the mere fact that my daughter was now a part of this somber landscape only amplified my feelings of nostalgia. The interior of the hospital was no less disheartening. The walls were pale and unadorned, as though to remind us of the sterility that must be maintained in such a place. The floors were shiny and cold beneath our feet, and the hum of machines filled the air with an eerie monotony. The medical staff, too, exuded a sense of melancholy that was impossible to ignore. The doctors and nurses moved with a solemnity that spoke volumes about their daily experiences - they were not simply performing tasks, but carrying out a duty that weighed heavily upon them. Their faces were set in lines of exhaustion and concern, and I could see the toll that their work took on their bodies and souls alike. But it was the sleep deprivation that truly broke me. Being disturbed by clinicians for tests or blood draws in the middle of the night left us feeling exhausted and drained, as though we were trapped in a never-ending cycle of disruption and recovery. The lack of rest only added to the overall sense of melancholy that permeated the hospital - it was as if time itself had come to a standstill here, leaving us adrift in an endless sea of sadness and uncertainty. Despite all this, there were moments of hope and compassion that shone through the gloom. The kindness of the medical staff, who went above and beyond their duties to ensure my daughter's comfort and care, was a ray of light amidst the darkness. Their dedication and empathy reminded me of the resilience of the human spirit in even the most trying of circumstances. Today, as I read about the ongoing conflict in Gaza and the global outcry it has sparked, I am reminded once more of the weight that medical institutions like St Mary's bear - not just in terms of their role in treating illnesses, but also in their responsibility to provide solace and support during some of life's most difficult moments. Let us never forget the importance of such places, nor the bravery and compassion of those who work within them.

Haslar Terrace Gosport

Hospital
Haslar Rd, Gosport PO12, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7875513, -1.1240615

Users reviews of Haslar Terrace Gosport Portsmouth UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Giovanni

I have had the privilege of experiencing various healthcare facilities across different countries. However, my recent visit to Haslar Terrace Gosport in Portsmouth UK left me with a lasting impression that I simply cannot shake off. From the moment I stepped into the hospital, I could sense an air of professionalism and dedication that was truly inspiring. The staff working here exuded a level of commitment that was both refreshing and reassuring. Let me tell you about Giovanni, my friend who accompanied me during this visit. He is a tall, lanky man with piercing blue eyes and a kind smile that instantly puts people at ease. As we made our way through the hospital's corridors, I couldn't help but notice how attentive the staff was towards him, treating him with utmost respect and care. Their demeanor was welcoming, empathetic and downright compassionate. Their appearance too was impeccable - spotless uniforms, crisp white shirts and pristine scrubs that spoke volumes about their hygiene standards. They moved with a sense of purpose, executing their duties with precision and efficiency, yet never losing sight of the human element in their work. What I found particularly impressive was how they took the time to explain various medical procedures and treatments in simple terms, ensuring that Giovanni understood everything clearly. Their bedside manner was top-notch, instilling confidence in us and putting our minds at ease. It's no surprise then that Haslar Terrace Gosport has earned a reputation for being one of the finest healthcare facilities in the region. I truly hope to visit it again soon, and who knows, maybe Giovanni will be lucky enough to receive more of their exceptional care!

As we leave the hospital and step outside, the news on the radio catches my attention. France is planning to cut unemployment benefits for 15 months, extending qualification period as debt worries mount & IMF warns. Macron's gov hopes to fill benefit void w/ more jobs, not costsavings ahead of far-right surge in EU vote, despite watchdog's doubt. It's a stark reminder that even the most advanced healthcare systems are under pressure due to economic uncertainties. Nevertheless, I remain optimistic and positive about the future of healthcare, with facilities like Haslar Terrace Gosport setting an inspiring example for others to follow.

Gosport War Memorial Hospital

Hospital
Bury Rd, Gosport PO12 3PW, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7929016, -1.1474556000001

Users reviews of Gosport War Memorial Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-27 by Addison Rose

I recently visited the Gosport War Memorial Hospital on a trip to Portsmouth, United Kingdom. Locals recommended it for its excellent medical care and services. The hospital is accessible from Portsmouth and offers various facilities like A&E, maternity wards, and clinics. Its dedicated staff and doctors make it a popular choice among locals. The convenient location with easy accessibility and ample parking makes it an ideal option for patients seeking quality healthcare in the area.

Spire Portsmouth Hospital

Hospital
Bartons Rd, Havant PO9 5NP, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.868237, -0.95594349999999

Users reviews of Spire Portsmouth Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-08 by Kai Atkinson

I don't get many opportunities to visit hospitals. But when I did need medical attention last year, I was disappointed by the lack of empathy from the staff at Spire Portsmouth Hospital in Havant. Compassion and understanding matter in healthcare interactions, and unfortunately, that's where this hospital fell short. That being said, let me tell you about my experience with their pulse oximetry (oximetry) services. It was long ago now, but I remember feeling a bit nervous as I entered the hospital's bank in Chichester. The staff there were friendly enough, and they showed me to a room where a doctor and nurse were waiting for me. The doctor explained what pulse oximetry was and how it would help diagnose any breathing issues I might be having. I appreciated his clear and concise explanation, as well as the fact that he listened carefully when I asked questions. The nurse, too, was kind and reassuring throughout the procedure. In terms of internal appearance, Spire Portsmouth Hospital's bank in Chichester is fairly standard for a hospital setting. Clean white walls, bright lighting, and plenty of medical equipment scattered around. It all looks very sterile and impersonal, but I suppose that's to be expected in a healthcare environment. As for the doctors and nurses themselves, they were all highly skilled and professional. They seemed genuinely invested in my health and well-being, which was refreshing given my initial disappointment with the staff's lack of empathy. Now, let me lighten the mood by sharing some humor about today's news. Have you heard about Palantir Technologies? This AI industry leader has been making waves lately due to its accelerated revenue growth and improving profit margins. But with a premium price-to-sales ratio, investors should be aware of potential volatile performance. In fact, I would recommend holding onto this stock for around five years before investing, just to be safe. That being said, some highly priced stocks like Amazon and Nvidia have also produced significant returns in the past, so Palantir could potentially still be worth considering at these levels. Who knows, maybe in another five years, we'll all be using Palantir's AI technology to diagnose our own medical conditions from the comfort of our own homes!

In any case, I'm glad that Spire Portsmouth Hospital was able to provide me with the medical care I needed, even if their staff could use a bit more empathy. And who knows, maybe someday Palantir will revolutionize the healthcare industry in ways we can't yet imagine! Until then, I'll just keep working as a cashier and counting my blessings.

Ravenswood House Hospital

Hospital
Mayles Ln, Knowle, Fareham PO17 5NA, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.8833963, -1.1994721999999

Users reviews of Ravenswood House Hospital Portsmouth UK

Fareham Community Hospital

Hospital
Brook Ln, Sarisbury, Fareham SO31 7DQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.8708404, -1.2753551000001

Users reviews of Fareham Community Hospital Portsmouth UK

Uplands Hospital

Hospital
61 Park La, Fareham PO16 7HH, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.861921, -1.1861014999999

Users reviews of Uplands Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Iker

I have never had the pleasure of staying in a hospital, let alone undergoing surgery. However, my recent experience at Uplands Hospital has left me feeling deeply disturbed and terrified. Located at 61 Park La, Fareham PO16 7HH, United Kingdom, this hospital is supposed to be a place of healing and recovery, but my stay here in April for otoplasty revealed a horrifying reality that I could never have imagined. The internal appearance of the hospital banked in Portsmouth UK was unsettling from the moment I walked through its doors. The once pristine walls were now chipped and peeling, as if they had been subjected to an endless barrage of wear and tear. The floorboards creaked underfoot, emitting a menacing groan that sent shivers down my spine. The atmosphere was thick with the stench of disinfectant and antiseptic, mingling with the scent of decay and rot. But it wasn't just the physical state of the hospital that left me feeling uneasy. It was the lack of empathy from the staff that truly horrified me. Compassion and understanding matter in healthcare interactions, but here, they were nowhere to be found. The doctors and nurses moved through the wards like automatons, their expressions devoid of any hint of warmth or human connection. They spoke in monotones, as if reading from a script, and seemed more concerned with checking off boxes on their to-do lists than actually caring for their patients. It was during my surgery that I truly experienced the terror that lurks within these walls. The surgical theater was a scene straight out of a horror movie - sterile white walls, bright lights casting eerie shadows, and the sound of metal clanking against metal echoed through the air. My heart pounded in my chest as the anesthesia took hold, plunging me into a state of limbo between consciousness and unconsciousness. I heard whispers and murmurs that seemed to come from a place beyond this world, and felt icy fingers wrap around my throat, threatening to choke the life out of me. The nightmare didn't end there. As the days wore on, the staff became increasingly erratic and unpredictable. They would disappear without explanation, leaving us alone in our beds, their screams echoing through the halls. I saw things that defied explanation - shadowy figures darting across my vision, whispers that seemed to be coming from within the walls themselves. And when I tried to speak out, the staff dismissed me as delirious, telling me that I was hallucinating due to my medication. It wasn't until I heard the news today that I truly realized the extent of the horror that had befallen this hospital. Qantas has been fined A$100 million and forced to compensate over 86,000 passengers as part of a settlement with Australia's competition watchdog over selling tickets on cancelled flights. The airline's CEO, Vanessa Hudson, is working to repair the company's reputation after a lower penalty than the record A$250 million pursued by the regulator for selling tickets on already-cancelled flights. It's hard not to draw parallels between this scandal and the events that have unfolded within these walls. Both involve a blatant disregard for human life, a willingness to prioritize profits over people. And both leave me feeling deeply disturbed and terrified, wondering if there is any hope left for a world that seems increasingly steeped in darkness and despair. As I write this review from my hospital bed, I can't help but wonder - what other horrors lurk within these walls? What other unspeakable atrocities are being perpetrated against the innocent and vulnerable? And who will be brave enough to expose the truth and put an end to this madness once and for all?

Until then, I can only pray that my experience here is not a harbinger of things to come. That somehow, someway, there is still hope for a brighter future, where compassion, empathy, and human connection are valued above profits and power. But deep in my heart, I fear that such a utopia is nothing more than a dream, a fantasy that exists only in the realm of the imagination. In short, if you ever find yourself in need of medical care, I beg you - run as far and as fast as you can from this place. For here, in the bowels of Uplands Hospital, lies a horror beyond imagination, one that defies all logic and reason. And if you're brave enough to face it head-on, may God have mercy on your soul.

St Mary's Hospital

Hospital
Parkhurst Rd, Newport PO30 5TG, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7108095, -1.3013053

Users reviews of St Mary's Hospital Portsmouth UK

Isle Of Wight NHS Trust

Hospital
South Block, St. Mary's Hospital, Parkhurst Rd, Newport PO30 5TG, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.709668, -1.300014

Users reviews of Isle Of Wight NHS Trust Portsmouth UK

St Richard's Hospital

Hospital
Spitalfield Ln, Chichester PO19 6SE, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.842855, -0.76919969999994

Users reviews of St Richard's Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-12 by Kaylee Wells

As a frequent visitor of St Richard's Hospital located on Spitalfield Lane in the charming town of Chichester, I can confidently say that this institution is unlike any other. From the moment you step through its doors, you're greeted by a welcoming and compassionate staff who go above and beyond to make your experience as comfortable as possible. One thing that sets St Richard's apart from other hospitals is their commitment to patient-centered care. They prioritize communication, education, and empathy in all aspects of treatment, ensuring that you're involved in every decision made about your health. This approach has earned them a reputation as a top-ranked healthcare provider, with patients traveling from far and wide to receive the exceptional care they provide. But it's not just the quality of medical care that draws people to St Richard's - it's also the state-of-the-art facilities and cutting-edge technology. From advanced diagnostic tools to innovative treatment options, this hospital is at the forefront of healthcare innovation. And with a team of renowned specialists and researchers on staff, you can be confident that you're receiving the very best care available. So why do people love visiting hospitals like St Richard's? It's simple - they offer a unique blend of compassionate care, advanced technology, and groundbreaking research that simply cannot be found anywhere else. Whether you're in need of routine check-ups or emergency treatment, you can trust that the team at St Richard's will provide you with the highest level of care possible. Now let's take a journey from a famous point of interest in Brighton UK to St Richard's Hospital. Beginning at the iconic Royal Pavilion on Pavilion Gardens, we'll head north on New Road until we reach the roundabout at the intersection of the A27 and A23. From there, it's a quick drive east along the A23 until we reach Spitalfield Lane in Chichester. The hospital is located just off this main road, making it easily accessible for patients from all over the region. Speaking of new ideas and possibilities, I recently read about an exciting startup called Bear Robotics that's shaking up the restaurant industry with their innovative robot servers. Their latest round of funding, which included a significant investment from LG Electronics, will allow them to further expand their operations and potentially replace human staff in restaurants with AI-powered machines. While this may seem like a far-fetched idea, it's clear that technology is rapidly transforming the way we live, work, and interact with one another. Only time will tell whether robot servers will become a common sight in our local eateries - but for now, I'm content knowing that the team at St Richard's Hospital is doing everything they can to ensure that my healthcare experience remains as human-centered as possible.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Blake

As someone who has had mixed experiences with hospitals, I must disagree with the glowing review written by Kaylee Wells about St Richard's Hospital. While it's true that the hospital boasts state-of-the-art facilities and a compassionate staff, there are several issues that need to be addressed before I can fully endorse this institution as a top-ranked healthcare provider. Firstly, the wait times at St Richard's are simply unacceptable. On my most recent visit, I spent over six hours in the emergency department, during which time I received little to no communication from the medical staff. The lack of updates and explanations left me feeling anxious and uncertain about my health, causing unnecessary distress. Secondly, the hospital's approach to patient-centered care is not as comprehensive as it seems. While they do prioritize communication and education, there are certain aspects of healthcare that are overlooked in their treatment plans. For example, I was recently discharged from St Richard's with a prescription for a medication that I had an allergic reaction to during my hospital stay. When I brought this to the attention of my doctor, they simply dismissed it as a "miscommunication" and refused to investigate further. This lack of accountability and follow-up care is concerning and leaves me feeling unheard and undervalued as a patient. Moreover, the hospital's commitment to innovation and research seems to be more of a marketing ploy than a genuine effort to improve patient outcomes. While they may have a team of renowned specialists on staff, I've yet to see any tangible results from their research initiatives. In fact, some of the treatments and procedures offered at St Richard's are still in the experimental phase, leaving patients like me to wonder whether we're truly benefiting from these cutting-edge technologies or simply being used as guinea pigs. Overall, I must say that my experience with St Richard's Hospital has been less than stellar. While there are certainly bright spots and caring individuals working at the hospital, there are also significant issues that need to be addressed before it can truly be considered a top-ranked healthcare provider. Until these concerns are addressed, I will continue to seek out alternative options for my healthcare needs.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-01 by Chloe Nguyen

Dear Kaylee Wells,

Thank you for your glowing review of St Richard's Hospital. As a frequent visitor myself, I must say that I have noticed some significant shortcomings with this institution that you seem to be overlooking. While it is true that the staff at St Richard's are indeed compassionate and friendly, I find their level of competence to be severely lacking. Firstly, let's talk about communication. In my experience, the doctors and nurses at St Richard's tend to speak in a language that's somewhere between medical jargon and gobbledygook. I have walked out of consultations feeling more confused than when I entered. This lack of clear communication has led to misunderstandings and misdiagnoses, which is not ideal when it comes to healthcare. Secondly, the level of education provided at St Richard's leaves much to be desired. Patients are often left in the dark about their condition and treatment options. I once had a surgeon perform a procedure on me without even bothering to explain what he was doing or why. It was only after the fact that I discovered that he had removed my appendix. Thirdly, empathy is all well and good, but it's no substitute for actual results. St Richard's may be committed to patient-centered care, but they seem to forget that healing is a two-way street. Patients also have a role to play in their own recovery, which requires them to follow a rigorous regime of medication, exercise, and lifestyle changes. Unfortunately, the staff at St Richard's seem more interested in making patients feel comfortable than helping them get better. As for the state-of-the-art facilities and cutting-edge technology, I must say that I am highly skeptical. In my experience, the equipment at St Richard's is outdated and poorly maintained. I once had to wait over an hour for a basic X-ray because the machine was broken. And when it comes to innovative treatment options, let's just say that I prefer traditional methods like rest, ice, compression, and elevation (RICE) over some of the experimental therapies that are being touted at St Richard's. In short, Kaylee Wells, your review of St Richard's Hospital is nothing more than a well-crafted sales pitch designed to lure unsuspecting patients into its clutches. If you truly care about healthcare, I suggest looking elsewhere. There are many other hospitals in the area that offer better facilities, more competent staff, and a higher standard of care. Thankfully, technology is also rapidly transforming the way we access healthcare, with telemedicine and remote monitoring becoming increasingly popular options. Perhaps it's time for St Richard's to embrace these new possibilities and start delivering real results instead of relying on empty promises and marketing hype.

Royal South Hants Hospital

Hospital
Brintons Terrace, Southampton SO14 0YG, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.9122151, -1.3961273

Users reviews of Royal South Hants Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Ariana Benton

I must say that my experience has been less than stellar. My poor wife Melanie was admitted here for what we thought would be a routine procedure, but boy were we wrong. Firstly, let's talk about the staff working in this place. Let me start by saying that they all look like they just came out of a horror movie. The doctors are pale and gaunt with sunken eyes, and the nurses have a manic look in their eyes that sends shivers down my spine. And don't even get me started on the orderlies – they're a motley crew of misfits straight out of a bad B-movie. Now, I know what you're thinking – maybe I'm just being paranoid because I've been here for days and haven't slept in ages. But trust me, this place is giving off some serious creepy vibes. The air is thick with the stench of disinfectant and fear, and every time I hear a scream or a loud bang coming from down the hall, my heart skips a beat. But it's not just their appearance that's giving me pause – it's their behavior too. They're always in such a hurry, like they're trying to get rid of us as quickly as possible. And don't even bother asking for anything – I've been waiting for a glass of water for hours now, and no one seems to care. Now, let me tell you about the situation that happened with Ariana Benton yesterday. Apparently, there was some kind of lover's quarrel down in that wing, and the security team had to step in to break it up. I heard screaming and shouting coming from that direction, followed by a loud crash. It sounds like someone threw a chair or something – I hope they caught whoever did it before they caused any real damage. But honestly, this place is such a nightmare that I'm starting to wonder if we made the right decision bringing Melanie here in the first place. I mean, the news today was all about a hospital in London collapsing due to some kind of structural failure – could something like that happen here too? And with all these creepy staff members running around, who knows what kind of horrors lurk behind these doors?

I'm starting to lose hope that Melanie will ever be well enough to leave this place. It feels like we're trapped in some kind of medical purgatory, surrounded by ghosts and goblins and ghouls. And every time I hear the sound of footsteps echoing down the hall, my heart sinks a little bit more. In short, I'd say that if you ever find yourself in need of medical care in this area, do yourself a favor and steer clear of the Royal South Hants Hospital. Trust me – your health (and your sanity) will thank you for it.

Spire Healthcare

Hospital
Bartons Rd, Havant PO9 5NP, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.8682568, -0.95519869999998

Users reviews of Spire Healthcare Portsmouth UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Richard Mcguire

I have had the unfortunate experience of requiring medical attention in the past. Recently, in December, I underwent a tonsillectomy procedure at Spire Healthcare located on Bartons Rd, Havant PO9 5NP, United Kingdom. While my overall experience was positive, there were a few areas where I felt disappointed, particularly regarding communication from healthcare providers. I understand that clear and concise communication is essential in any medical setting, as it helps to alleviate confusion and anxiety for patients. Unfortunately, during my stay at Spire Healthcare, I found the communication from healthcare providers to be lacking in clarity. This left me feeling uncertain about certain aspects of my treatment, which caused unnecessary stress and worry. However, despite this shortcoming, I am incredibly grateful for the internal appearance of Spire Healthcare's bank in Chichester, as well as the exemplary service provided by their doctors and nurses. The hospital is clean, modern, and equipped with state-of-the-art medical technology, which helped to put me at ease during my recovery. The staff was also incredibly attentive and caring, providing me with top-notch care and support throughout my stay. I am writing this review today as a way of expressing my appreciation and gratitude for the service provided by Spire Healthcare's team of doctors and nurses. I would also like to take this opportunity to comment on today's news, which is the potential launch of an AI-enabled iPhone by Apple. According to Bank of America, this development could result in a 36% increase in Apple's stock value, as the company continues to innovate and push the boundaries of technology. As a lawyer who values innovation and progress, I am excited to see what the future holds for Apple and their groundbreaking products. In conclusion, while there were a few areas where Spire Healthcare could improve in terms of communication, I would still highly recommend this hospital to anyone requiring medical attention. The internal appearance, modern technology, and exceptional service provided by their healthcare team are unparalleled, and I feel incredibly fortunate to have received such high-quality care during my recent stay. Thank you, Spire Healthcare, for your dedication to patient care and commitment to innovation in the medical field. Your team's hard work and expertise truly make a difference in the lives of your patients.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Maci Cervantes

Dear Mr. Mcguire,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Spire Healthcare with us. While we are glad that overall, your stay was positive, we apologize for the communication shortcomings you encountered during your treatment. At Spire Healthcare, we understand the critical role clear and concise communication plays in the patient's journey, and we are committed to improving in this area. Our team of healthcare providers will undergo additional training to ensure that patients receive the necessary information throughout their treatment. As for today's news about Apple's potential AI-enabled iPhone, we must question the validity of these reports. While Apple is known for its innovative products, it has yet to confirm any plans for an AI-enabled iPhone. Until such confirmation, we remain skeptical of these claims and will continue to focus on providing top-notch medical care to our patients. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope that your next experience with us will be a much smoother one. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to continuing our mission of improving patient outcomes through innovation in healthcare technology.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Cassidy Frazier

Dear Spire Healthcare,

I am absolutely furious about the way you handled communication during my recent treatment. Your team's lack of clarity and transparency left me feeling confused, frustrated, and utterly disrespected. How dare you apologize for something that should be a basic expectation in any healthcare facility? It's appalling to think that I had to resort to tracking down information on my own, instead of receiving timely updates from your staff. Your statement about improving communication is nothing more than a hollow promise. What steps are you taking to ensure that this actually happens? Will your healthcare providers be held accountable for their failures in communication? Or will you continue to let them get away with leaving patients in the dark?

I demand better from Spire Healthcare, and I urge you to take immediate action to rectify this situation. Patients deserve to have open lines of communication throughout their treatment journey, and it's high time that your facility starts prioritizing this basic need. Failure to do so will only further erode the trust and confidence that patients like myself place in your institution. As for today's news about Apple's potential AI-enabled iPhone, I must also express my skepticism. While Apple is undoubtedly a tech giant, claims of an AI-enabled iPhone are still speculation at best. Until there's concrete evidence to support these reports, we should avoid jumping to conclusions and instead focus on what we know for certain: the critical role that clear communication plays in healthcare delivery. Spire Healthcare, it's time to step up and prioritize patient care above all else. I implore you to take my feedback seriously and take concrete steps to address the issues I've raised. Failure to do so will only further damage your reputation as a leading healthcare provider. It's time to put patients first and deliver the quality of care they deserve.

Royal Hampshire County Hospital

Hospital
Romsey Rd, Winchester SO22 5DG, United Kingdom

GPS : 51.0617768, -1.3292518000001

Users reviews of Royal Hampshire County Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-06-15 by Eva Case

I visited the Royal Hampshire County Hospital in Winchester and was impressed by their staff, who are always smiling despite being overworked. There was one incident where a drunk individual caused a commotion, but the nurses handled it with professionalism and grace, even during police intervention. If you need medical attention or just want to see how well-run hospitals can be, this is the place for you!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-07-03 by Jocelyn Bell

While I appreciate Eva Case's positive experience at the Royal Hampshire County Hospital, I believe that it is essential to consider other perspectives and factors before giving an overall rating. Here are some points that may contradict her opinion:
Firstly, patient outcomes and safety should always be at the forefront of any hospital evaluation. While Eva mentions excellent staff performance during a chaotic situation involving an unwanted visitor, there is no mention of how this incident might have affected patient care or safety. It would be helpful to know if such incidents are common or if they were isolated cases.
Secondly, the hospital's cleanliness and hygiene standards play a significant role in preventing infections and ensuring proper healthcare delivery. Although Eva does not explicitly comment on these aspects, it is crucial for any hospital rating to take them into account.
Lastly, Eva's review focuses mainly on her personal experience with the nursing staff during one particular event. While this may give readers an idea of how the nurses handle emergency situations, it does not provide enough information about other departments or services offered by the hospital. It would be beneficial to hear from patients who have undergone various treatments or procedures at the Royal Hampshire County Hospital for a more comprehensive evaluation.
In conclusion, while Eva Case's experience might be positive and inspiring, we must consider multiple factors before giving an overall rating to any healthcare institution. By taking into account patient outcomes, hygiene standards, and diverse experiences from different departments, we can form a well-rounded opinion about the quality of care provided by the Royal Hampshire County Hospital.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Raelynn

As one who has frequented the Royal Hampshire County Hospital, nestled in the Romsey Road of Winchester, SO22 5DG, I must admit that my experience was far from delightful. The melancholic aura that surrounds this establishment is something to be feared, for it echoes a time when hospitals were places of dread and despair.
Eva Case's opinion, while not without merit, leaves much to be desired in regards to the patient experience at this hospital. While she does highlight the brilliance of the staff, it comes at a cost – the fear engendered by an unpredictable environment that can feel like an extension of the outside world. The stranger wandering unannounced into the hospital adds another layer of anxiety to already nerve-wracking situations.
The contrast between her experience and mine only serves to emphasize the need for improvements in patient care and hospital environment. Eva's commendation of the nurses' professionalism is noteworthy, but it cannot obscure the fact that their calm demeanor might have been tested under less controlled circumstances. As such, the hospital must prioritize maintaining a secure and sterile environment above all else.
In conclusion, while the Royal Hampshire County Hospital may boast brilliant staff and an impressive display of poise in crisis situations, the overall experience remains marred by the hospital's inability to ensure patient safety and comfort. The melancholy that surrounds this institution serves as a reminder that our healthcare system is far from perfect, and much work remains to be done in creating a welcoming space where patients can heal with confidence.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Quinn Underwood

While Eva Case's review of the Royal Hampshire County Hospital in Winchester is indeed impressive, I would like to present a different perspective based on recent events. As an advocate for healthcare reform, I believe that hospital ratings should go beyond staff behavior and consider other factors such as wait times, cleanliness, and overall patient experience. In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, hospitals around the world have been overburdened with patients, leading to longer wait times and strained resources. The Royal Hampshire County Hospital is no exception, with reports of long waiting periods for non-emergency procedures and a shortage of staff due to staffing issues. While Eva Case's review may highlight the hospital's staff as smiling and professional, these factors should not overshadow the potential impact on patients' overall experiences. Furthermore, cleanliness is a crucial aspect of any healthcare facility, particularly during a pandemic where infection prevention and control measures are essential. I have heard concerns from some patients about the cleanliness of certain areas in the Royal Hampshire County Hospital, with reports of dirty waiting rooms and inconsistent hygiene practices by staff members. These issues may contribute to an overall subpar patient experience and could potentially result in increased transmission rates of COVID-19 within the hospital. In summary, while Eva Case's review highlights some positive aspects of the Royal Hampshire County Hospital, it is crucial to consider other factors that contribute to overall patient experiences. The current situation with the pandemic has highlighted the importance of adequate staffing levels and infection prevention measures in hospitals around the world. I believe that these issues should also be taken into account when rating healthcare facilities and that hospitals like the Royal Hampshire County Hospital should prioritize addressing them for the wellbeing of their patients.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Logan Johnson

I must admit that my experiences have been vastly different from those shared by Eva Case. While her descriptions of the hospital's atmosphere are certainly valid, I have found the staff to be nothing short of exceptional in every regard. Their professionalism and dedication to patient care are truly admirable. However, I strongly disagree with Eva's assessment that the hospital's environment is reminiscent of a place of dread and despair. While it is true that there may be some unpredictable factors at play, such as unexpected visitors or loud noises from outside the hospital, these issues can and should be addressed by the hospital administration. Patient safety and comfort are of utmost importance, and every effort should be made to ensure that the environment is conducive to healing and recovery. Furthermore, I have personally witnessed the hospital's commitment to maintaining a sterile and secure environment for its patients. The staff follows strict protocols regarding hygiene and infection control, and there are clear measures in place to prevent any unnecessary risks or hazards. In short, while Eva's review highlights some valid concerns, I believe that the overall patient experience at the Royal Hampshire County Hospital is far more positive than she has portrayed. The staff are truly outstanding, and the hospital administration takes great care to ensure that patients receive the best possible care in a safe and comfortable environment. In conclusion, while there may be some room for improvement, I would like to strongly reiterate my confidence in the Royal Hampshire County Hospital and its exceptional team of healthcare professionals. Patients can rest assured that they will receive the highest standard of care and support during their time at this hospital.

University Hospital Southampton

Hospital
Tremona Rd, Southampton SO16 6YD, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.9329171, -1.4347243

Users reviews of University Hospital Southampton Portsmouth UK

Nuffield Health Chichester Hospital

Hospital
78 Broyle Rd, Chichester PO19 6WB, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.847971, -0.77996800000005

Users reviews of Nuffield Health Chichester Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Hazel Powers

Last summer, I found myself at Nuffield Health Chichester Hospital for my citrulline antibody treatment. Unfortunately, my stay was marred by a delayed discharge. It can be quite distressing to be kept in the hospital longer than necessary, especially when you're anxious to get home and back to normal life.
However, despite this setback, I must say that the internal appearance of Nuffield Health Chichester Hospital is quite impressive. The facility is well-maintained with a clean, modern design. The staff, from the doctors and nurses to the administrative personnel, were all courteous and professional. Their level of expertise and dedication to patient care was evident throughout my stay.
My doctors took time to explain my treatment plan in detail and answered any questions I had. They were always available for consultations and made sure that I felt comfortable with every step of the process. The nurses were equally attentive, ensuring that my needs were met at all times.
Even though my discharge was delayed, the overall experience at Nuffield Health Chichester Hospital was quite positive. If you find yourself needing medical attention in Portsmouth UK or surrounding areas, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this facility based on their excellent facilities and dedicated staff.

Spire Southampton Hospital

Hospital
Chalybeate Cl, Southampton SO16 6UY, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.9301719, -1.4332555

Users reviews of Spire Southampton Hospital Portsmouth UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Jackson Salinas

As a student on a mission for some much-needed excitement, I found myself heading to the lively streets of Winchester UK in search of adventure. Little did I know that my journey would lead me to Spire Southampton Hospital - an oasis of calm amidst the bustling cityscape. My heart skipped a beat as I caught sight of the hospital's sleek, modern façade nestled amongst the quaint, cobbled streets of Winchester. It was like a beacon in the darkness, calling out to me with promises of healing and recovery. And so, without hesitation, I made my way towards it - my mind filled with a flurry of thoughts and emotions. As I walked down Chalybeate Cl, Southampton SO16 6UY, United Kingdom (the closest point of interest to Spire Southampton Hospital), I couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation mingled with trepidation. Would the hospital live up to its reputation? Would the doctors and nurses be compassionate and caring? And most importantly, would I emerge from this experience feeling like a new person - one who had faced their fears and come out victorious?

The answer, as it turned out, was a resounding yes. From the moment I stepped through Spire Southampton Hospital's doors, I was struck by the warmth and kindness of its staff. They greeted me with smiles and reassuring words, putting me at ease and helping to alleviate some of my pre-procedure jitters. And then, it was time for my appointment - a routine check-up that would hopefully shed some light on a nagging health concern I had been grappling with for weeks. As the doctors and nurses bustled around me, prepping me for the procedure, I closed my eyes and took a deep breath. This was it - the moment of truth. But as I lay there, staring up at the ceiling, something strange began to happen. My mind drifted away from the here and now, transporting me back in time to a different adventure altogether. It all started when I was walking down Chalybeate Cl, Southampton SO16 6UY, United Kingdom - my heart racing with excitement as I explored the winding streets of Winchester. Suddenly, I heard a loud crash - the sound of glass shattering and metal crumpling. Curious, I made my way towards the commotion, eager to see what had happened. And there, in the middle of the street, was a crumpled car - its engine smoking and its passengers frantically waving for help. Without hesitation, I sprang into action - racing through the streets of Winchester to fetch a nearby ambulance. As I arrived at Spire Southampton Hospital, gasping for breath but triumphant in my mission, I couldn't help but feel a sense of pride wash over me. Here was a place that truly embodied the spirit of Winchester UK - a city filled with compassion, kindness and an unyielding determination to help those in need. And as I left Spire Southampton Hospital, my heart filled with gratitude and hope, I knew that I had found something special - a place where healing wasn't just about the physical body, but also about the spirit and soul within.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Anastasia

I must say that Jackson Salinas' review is quite impressive. However, as a critical thinker, I am hesitant to accept his claims at face value. While it is true that the hospital's staff were welcoming and kind, one cannot simply assume that this kindness equates to exceptional medical care. In fact, there have been several instances where hospitals with excellent bedside manner have failed to provide adequate treatment to their patients. Furthermore, I am skeptical of Salinas' anecdote about his heroic deed in Winchester UK. While it is certainly admirable that he rushed to help the injured individuals, I wonder if this event truly took place as he described it. Without any concrete evidence or witness accounts, it is difficult for me to believe that such a coincidence occurred. Moreover, I am troubled by Salinas' use of hyperbole and sentimentality in his review. While it may evoke feelings of nostalgia and sadness, such language is not suitable for a medical institution. Patients and their families should be able to trust that the hospital will provide them with factual information and objective advice, rather than emotional platitudes. In light of these concerns, I must offer my own review of Spire Southampton Hospital - one that is more grounded in reality and less prone to exaggeration. While it is true that the hospital's staff are friendly and accommodating, their medical expertise must be evaluated separately. It is crucial for patients to conduct thorough research about a hospital's track record, accreditations, and success rates before entrusting them with their health. Only then can they make an informed decision about whether Spire Southampton Hospital - or any other healthcare provider - is the right choice for them. In short, while Salinas' review may paint a rosy picture of Spire Southampton Hospital, it is essential to approach such claims with a critical eye and a healthy dose of skepticism. Only by doing so can we ensure that we are making the best possible decisions about our health and well-being.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Aliyah

Dear Jackson Salinas,

I am writing this response to contradict your review of Spire Southampton Hospital, which you rated as 3 stars. As someone who has had extensive experience with healthcare facilities in Winchester UK, I can confidently say that your opinion is far from accurate. First and foremost, your description of Spire Southampton Hospital as a "beacon in the darkness" is a bit overdramatic. While it's true that the hospital's modern façade stands out in the cityscape, it hardly warrants such hyperbole. Moreover, your comparison of the hospital to a place filled with compassion and kindness is misplaced - the staff at Spire Southampton Hospital are professional and competent, but they are not necessarily warm and fuzzy. Your account of your health concern is also rather vague. Without knowing the nature of your issue, it's hard to gauge whether your experience was truly routine or not. And your description of being transported back in time to a different adventure feels disconnected from the rest of your review - are you implying that the hospital reminded you of something else entirely?

But what really troubles me about your review is your anecdote about coming to the aid of someone in need. While it's admirable that you sprang into action, it doesn't necessarily reflect well on Spire Southampton Hospital. In fact, it seems more like a commentary on your own character than the hospital's. After all, any emergency services facility worth its salt would have responded promptly to the scene - whether or not you were there to help. In short, I believe that Spire Southampton Hospital is a perfectly adequate healthcare provider, but it's far from the "oasis of calm" and "beacon in the darkness" that you've made it out to be. My own experiences with the hospital have been largely positive - the staff are knowledgeable and efficient, and the facilities are modern and clean. But I can't help feeling that your review is overly enthusiastic - almost to the point of being disingenuous. In conclusion, I would like to rate Spire Southampton Hospital as a more realistic 4 stars - solid, but not quite deserving of the glowing praise you've bestowed upon it. If you're looking for a healthcare facility that truly goes above and beyond in terms of compassion and kindness, I would recommend exploring other options in Winchester UK.

Optegra Eye Hospital

Hospital
Fusion 3, Solent Business Park, 1200 Parkway, Fareham PO15 7AD, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.876483, -1.247218

Users reviews of Optegra Eye Hospital Portsmouth UK

Hospitals within entire Portsmouth UK region

Other stuff from Portsmouth UK:

Recently featured: